Mr Reliable Removals Testimonials

Carol Dacre
Moved from Hexham to Essex
Date: 16 Apr 2015
Rating:

'If you have been lucky enough to come across Mr Reliable in your search for a removal company you need look no further. I've used him twice now. It's almost worth moving again just to witness such an extraordinary operation! Brilliant. Thanks, Jim'. caroldacre1@gmail.com

michael16@live.co.uk
Moved from Wouldham to Wickford
Date: 16 Apr 2015
Rating:

Jim and Terry provided excellent. service from start to finish. Did what was agreed, arrived early and no damage. Packaging company were recommended and also great value and everything arrived on time. Brilliant. michael16@live.co.uk

d.bowers50@ntlworld.com
Moved from Brighton and Hove to Bridgwater, Somerset
Date: 09 Apr 2015
Rating:

As a retired single man, I needed an efficient removal service at short notice and after getting several disappointments from local firms who either refused to travel the 200-odd miles (on of all days April Fool's Day!) or gave ridiculously-priced quotes, fortunately I found Jim. His quote was fair and he turned as promised. He was speedy and energetic in loading the van, and he kept me entertained with lively conversation all the way as I travelled with him in the cab. At the other end he sprinted around enthusiastically unloading, and placed all my stuff tidily into my new abode. He was friendly and professional and I would heartily recommend his services.

Rebecca Pearey
Moved from Purley, Surrey to Harrogate, Yorkshire
Date: 30 Mar 2015
Rating:

Jim and Terry were excellent and made what could have been a very stressful day easy for us. They arrived at 7am and energetically packed up our 3 bedroom house. We had 3 different drop offs in Yorkshire which wasn't a problem. They were very friendly and professional. Would highly recommend.

Bob @ Anne Johnson
Moved from Watford to Norwich
Date: 30 Mar 2015
Rating:

Jim and his team were fantastic throughout what was a trying time for us due to move out/ move in dates remaining in a state of flux for a few weeks. During this time our home contents were safely moved, stored and delivered. Jim was always happy to discuss potential dates and cancellations and always returned call he couldn't get to immediately. All in all the service given was always professional, courteous and polite as well as very efficient. Jim's team were brilliant and hard working with a care for both there company reputation and our belongings. Great old fashioned service at a very affordable rate. We would without question use them again and heartily recommend them to others. Cheers Guys and Girls, Bob and Anne

Bob
Moved from Woolwich in South London to York
Date: 25 Mar 2015
Rating:

Excellent service moving my son's household from storage in SE London to his new home in York. Even took the piano upstairs! Polite, pleasant, helpful, and of course reliable.

Joanne Martin
Moved from Raynes Park to Epsom
Date: 25 Mar 2015
Rating:

Extremely happy with how the move went. The team turned up on time, were very polite and nothing was too much trouble. They moved my fragile items carefully and loaded up the van so my furniture was secure and protected. I am not usually one for posting reviews but in stressful times of moving house, you want a removal company you can trust and I would not hesitate in recommending Jim and his team.

Jennie
Moved from SE London to Kent
Date: 22 Mar 2015
Rating:

We had a fantastic experience with Jim and his team. I never expected our move could be so stress-free. Thank you for your straightforward booking service, your hard work and good humour on the day of our move and the great care you took of our belongings. We'll definitely be recommending you to friends.

Lorraine Pearman
Moved from Surbiton to Walton on Thames
Date: 21 Mar 2015
Rating:

Would definitely recommend Jim and his team. Nothing was too much trouble, they worked so hard and not one thing got broken, damaged or lost. Brilliant service.

Ptwood@blueyonder.co.uk
Moved from Folkestone to Folkestone
Date: 16 Mar 2015
Rating:

Absolutely brilliant service for a great price! Great guys, very friendly, and SO quick! Moved me into a 3rd floor flat, and we were in and done within a couple of hours! I will definitely use these guys next time I move, I highly recommend them!

Our website uses four cookies. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we put on your computer if you agree. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other users of the website which helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve our site.

The cookies we use are 'analytical' cookies. They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around the site when they’re using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example by making sure users are finding what they need easily.

By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.