Mr Reliable Removals Testimonials

Paulina Wedley
Moved from Twickenham to Chester
Date: 16 Feb 2015
Rating:

As it turned out, this was the second time we employed Mr. Reliable Removals for our move over the past 4 years. Jim sent a team of two for our move and they were fantastic. Very friendly and efficient. They arrived on time (7 AM) and were ready to go by 8:30 AM. We followed a bit later as we needed to hand in our house keys. Sadly traffic on all major routes north from London were blocked and so the journey took longer than expected. Jim was extremely helpful and rang us to let us know about the traffic so that we could avoid the worst of it. The two lads who did our move were incredibly hard working and were very efficient unloading our belongings at the new house. We were extremely pleased with the service received, a really great team. The cost was also very good value for money. I would not hesitate in recommending Jim and his team.

Trish Manicom
Moved from staines to plymouth
Date: 24 Jan 2015
Rating:

Excellent removal service. Jim and his team were prompt, extremely efficient andfriendly, they even drove mt car down to Plymouth while I swanned down there on a train giving me enough time to collect the keys, by the time I got to my new home they just arrived. Highly recommend them. My email is trish.manicom@mail.com if anyone wishes to confirm

Paul Drinkwater
Moved from Hemel Hempstead to Eaton bray
Date: 22 Jan 2015
Rating:

Jim's team were amazing, I have never felt so at ease. They were hardworking, and extremely lovely chaps, no breaks scuffs dents or anything, it was a perfect transition from one house to another. I hope to god I never have to move again as the solicitor side of things was a headache, but if I have to I will use Mr Reliable, as they are exactly what it says on the tin. First class job chaps, thank you again!!!!!

Sean Gannon
Moved from Windlesham to Teddington
Date: 16 Jan 2015
Rating:

We have now used Jim and his team for 3 house moves and to move our photography business. Each time we have been massively impressed. With 2 kids, we have not had the time to pack so leave them to it. I cant believe how fast they can pack and move a 4 bedroom house! They are a great team that work so hard! Sean Gannon www.gannonstudios.co.uk

Alastair
Moved from London to St Albans
Date: 14 Jan 2015
Rating:

My wife and I moved to St Albans just before Christmas and had a very positive experience with Jim and his team. Jim was knowledgeable and flexible when discussing the various complications of our job -always clear and upfront -and everyone involved was hard-working and friendly. We had to move again shortly after our first move (from a rental into a purchased house) and we used Mr Reliable again, and again the service was smooth and hassle-free. Don't know what else to say really, except recommended!

Susan Tester
Moved from Welwyn Garden City to Biggleswade
Date: 11 Jan 2015
Rating:

This company is amazing, they are, reliable, efficient, treat your personal effects with care and consideration cannot thank Gavin and Terry enough for making our move 6 days b4 Christmas completely stress free these guys are absolutely brilliant and Jim who had short notice managed to get a vehicle for us and even rang to confirm what time Terry and Gav would turn up hey presto Friday morning no worry because they turned up on time and worked bloody hard all day so Thank you again Jim Terry & Gav

Mark
Moved from Earls Colne, Essex to Barnstaple, Devon
Date: 23 Dec 2014
Rating:

Excellent service from quote to unpack! Jim and his team moved me across the country in a single day without issue. Hugely professional and brilliant value for money. Highly recommended. luscombemark@aol.com

Nicky & Darren
Moved from Hastings to Hastings
Date: 17 Dec 2014
Rating:

Mr Reliable Removal were absolutely brilliant. They were recommended by our estate agent. They were promt, reliable and professional. They were a friendly hard working team. Nothing was too much for them. I can not rate them highly enough and shall be recommending them to family and friends and whoever else is looking for a removal team to make their moving day a heck of a lot easier. A massive thank you to Jimmy and his team, you made our day very manageable and couldn't have done it without having you. Once again thank you. Nicky & Darren of Hastings.

Clare
Moved from Islington to Richmond
Date: 11 Dec 2014
Rating:

Jim and his team were absolutely brilliant. They could not have been more helpful and I would recommend them without hesitation. Excellent service.

Martin Plant
Moved from Kingston London to Rustington Littlehampton
Date: 10 Dec 2014
Rating:

I'm rarely if ever satisfied with the services that I buy in. Pay top money and get a second rate services. So I thought I'd avoid high prices and take my chances. What a surprise these guys were really great. Super friendly and helpful to the last. I would definitely recommend them and I don't get to say that very often. martin@mplant.co.uk

Our website uses four cookies. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we put on your computer if you agree. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other users of the website which helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve our site.

The cookies we use are 'analytical' cookies. They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around the site when they’re using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example by making sure users are finding what they need easily.

By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.