Mr Reliable Removals Testimonials

Majd@free.fr
Moved from St Albans to St Albans
Date: 06 Aug 2013
Rating:

Jim and Kurt were really efficient and managed our move in half a day, including disassembling/reassembling furniture. A really well done job guys, especially with the heat that day !

CLAIRE SMITH
Moved from kent to liverpool
Date: 04 Aug 2013
Rating:

I wouldn't hesitate to use Jim and his team for a house move as they were cheaper than other removal firms by 25% which was a big saving as we were relocating from a 5 bedroom house in Kent to Liverpool. They turned up on time at 7am and got straight to work non-stop, all packed up by 10am and on the road. Unfortunately they were routinely stopped and spot checked on the way and held up for hours but kept us informed by phone and remained friendly and cheerful despite having to sit around on what was such a hot and busy time for them. When they were finally allowed to continue, they got to Liverpool late evening and without complaining unloaded and remained totally professional, friendly and nothing was too much trouble. Really nice fellas who are hard working and I felt that I could trust completely with all our possessions. Thanks so much, you took the stress out of the day for us.

keith gage
Moved from bow london to clacton essex
Date: 01 Aug 2013
Rating:

jim and kurt were both outstanding nothing was to much trouble worked realy hard and were good fun into the bargain would use them again in fact my daughter is hoping to move soon and they will get the job my only reservation is kurt you need more singing lessons thanks lads

Liz Harwood
Moved from St Albans to High Wycombe
Date: 27 Jul 2013
Rating:

Lovely, helpful guys, worked incredibly hard and couldn't do enough for us. Stayed late to get the job done and looked after our possessions very carefully. Very friendly and polite. I would definitely recommend Mr Reliable Removals - they certainly lived up to their name! Thanks very much Tony and Gavin, Liz (lizharwood82@hotmail.co.uk)

rajforlife@yahoo.co.uk
Moved from Thames Ditton to Essex
Date: 23 Jul 2013
Rating:

We had Jm and Kurt doing our move. Jim is the owner and when he talks about the business you will realise these guys are professional and not your average removal firm. To be completely honest they were amazing. Arrived 15min before scheduled on a Sunday morning and just cracked on. We were quoted for the full back and move and literally I did nothing prior to their arrival. Jim and Kurt were super fit and packed and loaded a large 2 bed first floor masionette and loft in 6 hours. I have to recommend this packing service. It is more expensive but I have to say there was no stress at all with the move. Everything is packed away in large plastic totes (hard boxes). These make packing and unpacking the boxes a dream as there is no making up the boxes and no mess. Could not recommend them highly enough. One tip, get Jim to tell you about how many sit ups he does a day. It will put anyone to shame.

Cory Askew
Moved from Limehouse to Surbiton
Date: 08 Jul 2013
Rating:

Jim and Tony did a fantastic job of packing and moving us in an efficient and considerate manner. They did so on the hottest day of the year and for 75% cheaper than the other quotes we got from local and national firms. I highly reccomend them for a no hassle move! Cory

Lucy Evans
Moved from Woking to Aldershot
Date: 08 Jul 2013
Rating:

I was really impressed with the speed and care taken with my move. Moving my 3-bed house-worth of possessions took 5 hours tops and the guys were fantastic - super-fit and fast, and nothing was too much trouble. I won't ever be trying to move house myself with a rental van again!

Richard Clarke
Moved from Croydon to Cardiff
Date: 21 Jun 2013
Rating:

Very efficient and professional. Would definitely recommend

Helena Maliniak
Moved from Surrey to Bristol
Date: 03 Jun 2013
Rating:

Jim and his team were absolutely brilliant - they turned up right on time and didn't stop working all day. They were really friendly and professional both before and on the day, and there were no hidden costs. They were also very careful with fragile stuff, which was a concern of ours. I would definitely recommend!

Debbie Taylor
Moved from Dagenham, Essex to Thundersley, Essex
Date: 29 May 2013
Rating:

Jim and Kurt were friendly, professional and very efficient. They arrived on time, moved the contents of my flat in a couple of hours, and took even less time to unload at the other end, all the while being cheerful and chatty. The price was very reasonable, and it was a Bank Holiday too! I would have no hesitation in using them in the future and recommending them to others. Thanks guys.

Our website uses four cookies. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we put on your computer if you agree. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other users of the website which helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve our site.

The cookies we use are 'analytical' cookies. They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around the site when they’re using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example by making sure users are finding what they need easily.

By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.