Mr Reliable Removals Testimonials

Gavin jones
Moved from New eltham to Binfield
Date: 06 Mar 2013
Rating:

Jim and the boys were brilliant and nothing was to much bother, handed the keys and let them get on with it. Will defiantly use again when we move

Ian
Moved from London to Winchester
Date: 01 Mar 2013
Rating:

Brilliant - friendly, efficient and reliable. No hesitation in recommending Jim and co. to friends and hope to use them again if/when we move again.

Enzo Diliberto
Moved from Raynes Park to Stoneleigh
Date: 28 Feb 2013
Rating:

I cannot recommend Mr Reliable Removals enough. Jim is absolutely fantastic and made our move stress-free. Efficient, friendly, good value for money and excellent service all amount to a wonderful experience. Both Jim and Gavin who did our move on the day were a pleasure to deal with. I have already recommended Mr Reliable Removals and would definitely use them again in the future! Thanks again! enzo_dil@hotmail.com

Helen Wensley
Moved from Southfields, London to Southfields, London
Date: 29 Jan 2013
Rating:

Mr Reliable had previously moved my sister and her husband from Essex to Brighton. It was as a result of their recommendation that we used them. They didn\'t let us down both packing and moving us. A really friendly, professional operation at very competitive prices. Would highly recommend them

Michael Earnshaw
Moved from Surrey to Cumbria
Date: 21 Dec 2012
Rating:

Faultless. Lots of aspects of moving house are stressful, but Jim and Tony made the furniture move as stress-free as possible. They were good-tempered, friendly, courteous, very hard-working and careful - there was no damage to my things. Best of all, Jim was brilliant at keeping me informed - there was no worrying where they were or what was happening.

lee warman
Moved from clacton on sea to south ockendon
Date: 09 Dec 2012
Rating:

Wonderful service by the three movers Jim, Ricky and Tony. Couldn't have asked for a smoother move. The guys were capable, effecient, caring and a good laugh to boot. I would highly recommend them to anyone who wants a first class service!!!! Nice meeting you guys. All the best. Sheila and Lee

Andy Williams
Moved from Letchworth to Wiltshire
Date: 02 Dec 2012
Rating:

Reliable by name, reliable by nature, a first class service from start to finish professional courteous and without doubt value for money. My sincere thanks for transporting our entire house without even minor damage.... Thoroughly recommended.

Howard
Moved from Vauxhall to Bromley
Date: 30 Nov 2012
Rating:

ross983@btinternetcom These guys were brilliant,they went the extra mile to make our move as hassle free as possible. This company really has the right name... turned up on time ,polite and could not have worked harder. Our move was to a 2nd floor flat with no lift so it was not eassy work. Highly reccomended if you want great service at a good price.

gail.h.russell@gmail.com
Moved from Byfleet surrey to swaffham norfolk
Date: 18 Nov 2012
Rating:

Our move was in two parts, and we didn't hesitate to use Mr Reliable for both trips. A good, quick and efficient move with pleasant removal men.

Mary Davison
Moved from Edinburgh to London
Date: 29 Oct 2012
Rating:

We chose to use Mr Reliable Removals as they had moved us from London to Edinburgh previously and they had been excellent then. Once again they provided a brilliant service. They arrived on time in Edinburgh having driven through the night to do so were very efficient and got all of our stuff to our new home at the time that they said they would without any breakages. First class! marydavison1983@hotmail.com

Our website uses four cookies. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we put on your computer if you agree. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other users of the website which helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve our site.

The cookies we use are 'analytical' cookies. They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around the site when they’re using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example by making sure users are finding what they need easily.

By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.