Mr Reliable Removals Testimonials

Andrea Bowers
Moved from London to Maresfield East Sussex
Date: 15 Dec 2013
Rating:

Great service we're on time & worked quickly & efficiently. Will use again next year when we move again two miles away into our new house. andrea.bowers@yahoo.co.uk

James Skinner
Moved from Dalston, London to Walthamstow, London
Date: 26 Nov 2013
Rating:

I was really pleased with the service that Mr Reliable offered. My wife was keen to use someone who was BAR-registered but the quotes we got were twice as much and I persuaded her to have faith in the reviews on this site. She emailed a few of the people who had left reviews and was pleased to get positive responses - email us and we'll do likewise now. The move itself went very well indeed. Alan and Tony did a remarkable job of fitting all our possessions from a decent sized one bedroom flat (with loft space) into a Luton van in one go. The sofa bed nearly killed them but they stayed optimistic and cheery throughout (aided by regular top ups of tea and treats!). They were patient when it took longer than expected to get our keys and unloaded in just 90 minutes. They couldn't have been more helpful and we really appreciated everything they did for us - I hope £20 tip each was a fair rate as I haven't ever used a moving company before. In two words - thoroughly recommended. jamesskinner2006@gmail.com

Jonathan Whitaker
Moved from Wimbledon to Saffron Walden
Date: 25 Nov 2013
Rating:

First class service at about a thousand pounds cheaper than the more established removal companies. The team worked incredibly hard, packed extremely well and unloaded brilliantly. Nothing was broken. jonathan.whittaker@bbc.co.uk

Nicola
Moved from Bethnal Green to Harold Wood
Date: 18 Nov 2013
Rating:

Mr Reliable is a good name, they turned up on time, finished on time, no breakages. A good honest service

James and Rebecca
Moved from Rochester to Maidstone
Date: 12 Nov 2013
Rating:

Really good service from Mr Reliable. Jim and Tony arrived on time and worked very hard to get us moving to our new house as quickly as possible. Would recommend to anyone.

Martin & Fiona
Moved from Woking to Bristol
Date: 11 Nov 2013
Rating:

Jim, Kurt and Andy were absolutely fantastic right from the moment we phoned them up to the time they left us. They turned up bang on time at 7am and we were all finished by around 4pm, having travelled with 2 vans around 110 miles (via storage!) along the way. Their cheerfulness and sheer determination and hard work made the day so much easier. The speed and accuracy with which the team worked was a sight to behold! Thanks so much and we will use you again next time, no doubt! martym0102@aol.com

Bob & Joy Hibbert
Moved from Essex to Liverpool
Date: 23 Oct 2013
Rating:

Jim and co arrived bang on time at 6am and started to load up quickly and efficiently. They were on the road for 1030am and we set off shortly afterwards. We arrived in Liverpool before them as we didn't stop and we could go faster and they arrived about 15 minutes after us. They off-loaded as efficiently as they loaded putting our staff into the requested locations. All our stuff was handled with care and there were no breakages or damage. Jim and team had a good sense of humour throughout despite being turned 7pm before they headed back south after they had finished with us. Would definitely recommend them.

Martin
Moved from Staines to Milton Keynes
Date: 13 Oct 2013
Rating:

Prompt polite and precise. Just what I needed. Jim and Co turned up on time loaded carefully and swiftly drove to Milton Keynes and unloaded carefully with a smile. My perfect removers and I would not hesitate to use them again. mb2mileash@btinternet.com

Ruth Donaldson
Moved from SE19 to Storage Unit
Date: 09 Oct 2013
Rating:

Work is commencing on my living room, which was full of 'stuff'! I needed somebody to come around and pack it for me, rather than getting distracted with it myself. Jim and Kurt arrived when they said they would, were unphased that they couldn't park in front of the flat immediately, and got on with everything calmly and effectively. It was an arduous task as I'd forgotten how much I own(!) but they were professional to the end, and really nice people to have around, with a lovely sense of humour. They did exactly what they said they would do, for the price they quoted, to the timescales they estimated. I'd recommend and use them again, they made it very easy and smooth for me.

Andy and Rosie
Moved from Lewisham to Catford
Date: 07 Oct 2013
Rating:

Jim and Kurt were both really excellent for us on Friday. Both nice lads and had everything packed and unpacked really speedily. Nothing broken either. Also they were very patient and didn't complain at all when we had to wait for about 2 hours while the solicitors faffed about with money stuff. Really great service. andrewmcintosh73@hotmail.com

Our website uses four cookies. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we put on your computer if you agree. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other users of the website which helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve our site.

The cookies we use are 'analytical' cookies. They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around the site when they’re using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example by making sure users are finding what they need easily.

By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.