Mr Reliable Removals Testimonials

Marie MacDonald
Moved to Petersfield, Hampshire
Date: 19 Feb 2010
Rating:

Excellent service, friendly, well presented and got on with the job in hand professionally even though we were moving in the middle of a storm! Would recommend again to anyone, thanks Jim macca252(at)hotmail(dot)com

Andy & Nikki
Moved to Southampton
Date: 19 Feb 2010
Rating:

We booked Jim and the crew because we simply couldn't resist the name. It still staggers me how they managed to fill 2 Luton vans to the brim in such a short space of time....only to find that our completion hadn't gone through. Yet there was not a word of complaint from Mr. Reliable and when we did finally get some keys (2 hours late) the guys worked like Trojans to get us in. Highly recommended (just make sure you have a large supply of coffee). andy(at)meggiejones(dot)f2s(dot)com

Lesley Anderson
Moved to Cornwall
Date: 19 Feb 2010
Rating:

We had a long move down to Penzance the boys worked very hard over the two days and were very professional we couldn't ask for more, would recommend to anyone!! anderson18m(at)googlemail(dot)com

Paul Upton
Moved to Bath
Date: 19 Feb 2010
Rating:

Jim moved me from Surrey end of January. I had lots of heavy boxes that were effortlessly and safely moved down 2 lots of steps from my flats front door, to say nothing of the furniture, in good time and all for a very good price. Thoroughly recommended!! p(dot)a(dot)upton(at)vla(dot)defra(dot)gsi(dot)gov(dot)uk

Candice Coetser
Moved from Hampton to East Sussex
Date: 19 Feb 2010
Rating:

Fantastic friendly service, they made the impossible possible, dealt with unexpected unpacked cupboards (kept smiles on their faces!), kept on going till late at night lifting heavy items, and got large chests of drawers up narrow stairs, great value and a service we would highly recommend, thank you Jim and Arran.

Derek Mantle
Moved to Farnham, Surrey
Date: 19 Feb 2010
Rating:

Jim and Dennis helped us to move our office equipment from Farnham, Surrey, to Poole, Dorset. Their flexible approach and immense energy proved essential, as we encountered a number of unexpected issues on the day! We will certainly use them again and can totally recommend them to provide a most reliable, cost effective and friendly service. Derek and Jackie (HCP Packaging UK Ltd) dmantle(at)hcp-uk(dot)com

Jason Kennedy
Moved to Guildford, Surrey
Date: 19 Feb 2010
Rating:

Jim moved us from the other side of Kingston to Guildford and did a fantastic job. up and down several flights of stairs at both ends and didn't grumble once. Awesome job guys, thanks for a great service. Would strongly recommend Mr. Reliable to anyone. If you have any questions then feel free to email me directly and I will give details of the move. Cheers again guys. Jase and Claire j4ayk(at)hotmail(dot)com

Mr J Boyce MICM MACP MIOD
Moved to Camberley
Date: 19 Feb 2010
Rating:

I found that Jim & Tony were excellent, they where very helpful, pleasant, and nothing was too much trouble. I would recommend there service to anyone. I would use them again when i move. I have passed there details to all my friends/work colleague’s when they want to move. john(at)cmttd(dot)co(dot)uk

Andy Jermy
Moved from Surrey to Hertfordshire
Date: 19 Feb 2010
Rating:

I would like to thank Jim and Michael for their professional handling of our move from Redhill in Surrey up to Hertfordshire. They arrived early, cleared our flat in expert time, wasted no time in traveling around London and had unpacked everything within an hour of arrival. They took all the stress out of our moving day and it was a pleasure to see them at work. I can honestly say that it was the best value for money I have ever spent. I will be using them again for our next move and am happy to provide a reference for them should anyone wish to contact me at andyjermyathotmaildotcom

Martin & karen Prior
Moved to Sheerness
Date: 19 Feb 2010
Rating:

we were very impressed with the service Jim and his team gave, and how they packed all our stuff onto the van, we would definitely use them again if we were to move, and they were very quick to get us packed and on our way thanks Mr. reliable removals karen(dot)prior13(at)yahoo(dot)com

Our website uses four cookies. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we put on your computer if you agree. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other users of the website which helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve our site.

The cookies we use are 'analytical' cookies. They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around the site when they’re using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example by making sure users are finding what they need easily.

By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.