Mr Reliable Removals Testimonials

Emma
Moved from Central London to North London
Date: 09 Feb 2011
Rating:

Having been recommended Mr Reliable Removals by a friend, we were delighted by the service we received. The initial request for a quote was handled promptly. Helpful packing advice was provided when needed. As for the day itself, Jim and Carl arrived on time and took care as they moved our possessions. They coped admirably with the difficult parking arrangements at each end of the journey. Throughout the day, they were pleasant, efficient and hardworking. Consequently, we now recommend Mr Reliable Removals to our friends and shall definitely book them next time we move.

sallyannford@aol.com
Moved from Surrey to Dorset
Date: 29 Jan 2011
Rating:

We moved two days before Christmas, in the snow, and allegedly on the busiest day of the year! Because of the weather, we were not even sure if the move would go ahead but Jim and Ricky were amazing. They arrived when they said they would, worked like trojans all day, and were polite, courteous and helpful - honestly, they made it look like an art-form the way they packed the two vans to capacity!When picking a removal firm in the first place, I read the testimonials and could not believe that all the comments could be genuine - I am happy to say they really are true. We could not fault anything about the service/cost and would definitely give them 10 stars if we could! It was also really helpful to be able to pay at the end of the day using a debit card and not having to worry about carrying large amounts of cash, etc. Thanks boys.

Paul
Moved from Southgate to Wimbledon
Date: 21 Jan 2011
Rating:

Fast but careful service, the guys arrived early and worked hard all day. Taking care with everything they moved, they still always had a smile and a joke for us. An efficient friendly service at a great price. Thanks for everything and I would recommend again.

Jane
Moved from Sidcup Kent to Dorchester Dorset
Date: 25 Nov 2010
Rating:

Arrived right on time, and everything in the van before I could say "How about a cup of tea?" They drove down with me and kept at a steady pace so I did not lose them. When I arrived in Dorset, they put everything where I asked and were off again. I would use them again, in fact thinking of using them, even with London prices, as they are helpful, efficient and friendly. Thanks guys for taking the stress out of moving. Best money I ever spent on a move.

James
Moved from Ringmer, East Sussex to Lydney, Gloucestershire
Date: 08 Nov 2010
Rating:

Jim was always prompt in response, and incredibly flexible given the changing dates of move as we got closer. On the day he and his team worked a very long day to ensure our move was a success. Highly recomend.

Helen
Moved from Hastings to Battle
Date: 07 Nov 2010
Rating:

Reliable is the right word,Shane and Jim were very reliable and took the stress away completely leaving me to deal with others things.They were very polite and nothing was a problem.Would use them again and highly recommend them.Thankyou once again

teresa walters
Moved from south ockendon to lincolnshire
Date: 04 Nov 2010
Rating:

I would like people to know just how good Mr reliable was. We were moving over 100 miles which was a big move. Jim and his co worker came around our for 7 to load up. Now ive never seen so much stuff packed away in two Luton vans before. They also had a hard job as we had a grass verge outside which you could not park on so they had to walk from the house to the van each time they needed to load up. Not once did i hear them moan or complain how far it was, also we had three floors to the house which again was more walking. When we got to the new house everything was put into the correct rooms which made it so easy to unpack. I would recommend them to anyone they were great, good price and very reliable.

Natasha
Moved from Esher to Oxshott
Date: 02 Nov 2010
Rating:

Jim and his team were amazing and worked tirelessly over 2 days. They were very efficient, considerate (our 2 year old had her bedroom all organised by bedtime - they kept her soft toys separate so she had them!)and kept going well into the evening. They even came back and changed some beds around once we decided which rooms they were going in. I've recommended them since and would recommend them again. Thanks very much. natasha@sportstreat.co.uk

Rob & Kate
Moved from Surbiton to Fleet
Date: 26 Oct 2010
Rating:

All in all we cannot give enough thanks and praise to the service we recieved, especially considering how competitive the price was. We were recommended by a friend and will be doing the same to everyone that we hear is moving. Truly superb, Jim and all his colleagues were even thoughful enough to make the kids smile on lots of occasions. ward.lester(at)tiscali.co.uk

Pat
Moved from Camden London to Hutton Essex
Date: 20 Oct 2010
Rating:

I was absolutely dreading moving day but needn't have worried as Jim and Shane were speedy cheerful and very obliging. Thank you for your hard work. pascotton.smith@dsl.pipex.com

Our website uses four cookies. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we put on your computer if you agree. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other users of the website which helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve our site.

The cookies we use are 'analytical' cookies. They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around the site when they’re using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example by making sure users are finding what they need easily.

By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.