Mr Reliable Removals Testimonials

Roger & Sheila
Moved from London to Devon
Date: 07 Jun 2011
Rating:

We were initially suspicious - their quote was too cheap compared with other quotes obtained. Was it too good to be true? Were their testimonials 'plants'? We decided to give them a try. They initially recommended a firm to supply the packaging. Prices charged by that firm were once again reasonable, better than most others seen (and subsequently found to be a better quality). That firm's delivery charge was £15. On the day of the move their arrival was promised for 7.00am and they arrived at 6.45am. Packing of the van went smoothly and it was away by 9.45am. We left about 15 minutes later and passed them en-route whilst they were having a drink in a lay-by. We were moving to a small village approached by narrow lanes and steep hills. This was not a problem for them and they arrived at around 2.00pm. It took until 4.30pm for them to unload, then they were away. No problems, a very successful move (our first for 30 years),and we would highly recommend them to anyone else. rerp@btinternet.com

Rebecca House
Moved from Hastings to Tonbridge
Date: 06 Jun 2011
Rating:

Arrived 8 on the dot, very fast and professional,i would definitely recommend Mr reliable to my friends and family. beckie0505@hotmail.com

Elliott
Moved from Guildford, Surrey to Bracknell, Berks
Date: 27 May 2011
Rating:

Excellent service. Booked at just three days' notice. Arrived early at 7.50am and worked hard from the off. Fully loaded contents of a first-floor 1-bed flat within 2 hours. Moved everything into house quickly. Friendly and efficient. Would recommend.

James Goddard
Moved from Tunbridge Wells to Uckfield
Date: 19 May 2011
Rating:

This was the second time I have used Jim to help me move - the first was when he moved my offices in May 2010. On that occasion he did a great job, and therefore I chose him to move my flat. Nothing is too much trouble for Jim and he even offered to do the latest move on a bank holiday which really helped me out. I have recommneded him to friends too and they are equally impressed. Thanks once again Jim.

Elizabeth Wise
Moved from Surbiton to Norfolk
Date: 18 May 2011
Rating:

We can't thank Mr Reliable Removals enough. Jim was so helpful and flexible. Tony and Karl were fantastic on the day - we didn't have to lift a finger. They all worked so hard and totally lived up to their name. We would highly recommend them to anyone, and would certainly use them again. elizabethswise@gmail.com

mark peters
Moved from hampshire to cornwall
Date: 30 Apr 2011
Rating:

This is the second time we have used Jim and I wouldnt use anybody else.They arrived bright and early and just worked and worked and worked.The long drive to Cornwall was affected by roadworks,Jim even rang me half way down to suggest an alternative route.Unloading was just as brilliant.They got it all done in a flash.You wont find a better company to move you anywhere, Never mind 5 stars,these guys deserve 10.Want to ask me a question just email me markl_peters@yahoo.co.uk

sarah and steve
Moved from Brentwood to Billericay
Date: 21 Apr 2011
Rating:

Fantastic service and price. We have moved many times but the service we recieved was over and above what we expected. Not only were they swift but also put us at ease. When we arrived we could not get out tv's to work so they found a local engineer to visit us that afternoon. Turns out our extenal aerial was not conected. That's what we would say is going the extra mile!! Will certainly use them again and recommend them to all. Sarahspires828 @ msn. com

Martyn and Elaine
Moved from Minster to Minster
Date: 11 Apr 2011
Rating:

Definitely the best removal firm we have ever dealt with. Polite, helpful, willing to lend a hand where needed. Would hsve no hesitation in recommending to both friends and family. Thank you to you both for all help given on our removal date.

Kate Ward
Moved from Surbiton to Fleet
Date: 02 Apr 2011
Rating:

I was recommended Mr Reliable Removals by a friend, and she was right. The guys were all brilliant - packed everything the day before and coped with 2 small children getting in the way. Move went great next day, everything arrived in perfect condtion. Have nothing negative at all to say, they were great and I will use them everytime I move.

Michele
Moved from Kingston to Weybridge
Date: 19 Mar 2011
Rating:

Our move was rushed and last minute, but this wasn't a problem for the guys at Mr Reliable. I was pleasantly surprised to receive same day responses to my e-mails late at night, which made my planning easier. When the moving day arrived, the location of our flat within the complex was furthest from the main entrance, which meant it took twice as long to move out. This was taken in good humour and the agreed price was never questioned. The guys worked so hard to move us and the way they packed the van was intricate and beyond efficient - it was almost a work of art. Absolutely nothing got broken, scratched or misplaced. I was so pleased with their work. Absolutely recommend their services without hesitation

Our website uses four cookies. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we put on your computer if you agree. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other users of the website which helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve our site.

The cookies we use are 'analytical' cookies. They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around the site when they’re using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example by making sure users are finding what they need easily.

By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.