Mr Reliable Removals Testimonials

Anand
Moved from Maidenhead to Chelmsford
Date: 11 Apr 2012
Rating:

Excellent friendly service. Got the full packing service. Jim and his colleagues were very competent and capable. Came equipped with the right tools packing & crates. At the other end they made sure items were put where we wanted them. Have been flexible with respect the time I can keep the crates. Overall a refreshingly good service. Thanks Jim Ricky Tony! a_gopinath@hotmail.com

Rochelle
Moved from St Johns Wood to St Johns Wood
Date: 09 Apr 2012
Rating:

Just moved this past week - April 3rd and 4th, 2012. This was the best moving house experience that we've had. The team worked hard to get the job done and did so in a respectful and efficient manner. I love the crates! No messy tapes and boxes to deal with! Also they didn't stop for (smoke) breaks every 30 minutes like so many movers. They just worked straight through. We were very impressed. Thank you!

Elizabeth e Giuseppe
Moved from Chelsea to Battersea Park
Date: 30 Mar 2012
Rating:

We moved on 17 March and was so stress FREE! We received excellent service from Mr Reliable - Jim and Tony were so helpful throughout. They had a solution for everything and knew where to find items after move! The price was very reasonable and the booking process was easy. They both kept a smile and talking football made the move kick off! Thanks again.

Jayne
Moved from London to Surrey
Date: 27 Mar 2012
Rating:

Excellent service from Mr Reliable - Jim was most helpful throughout booking process and move was done with no problems by Tony and Grant - they were friendly and careful and I would definitely use again and recommend. Before I found Mr Reliable I went to one of the big companies for an estimate - they were most unhelpful and far too expensive so they didn't get the business. So glad we found this one.

Marilyn
Moved from Greenhithe to Greenhithe
Date: 12 Mar 2012
Rating:

Definitely 5 stars. We were so impressed with the service provided by Jim and Tony. It could have been a stressful day but they were so efficient it made the move stress-free. And above all, they're really nice guys! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend and will definitely use for our next move. Thank you! marilynafindlay@gmail.com

O'Toole family
Moved from SW London to Plymouth
Date: 08 Mar 2012
Rating:

Jim and team. Thank you for a fuss free and (almost) painless move. We had less stress relocating 220 miles with you than we did when moving from one part of Wimbledon to the other ! I will most definitely be touting your service to friends and family. tooly1000@yahoo.co.uk

Gordon & Chris
Moved from Epsom to Staffordshire
Date: 08 Mar 2012
Rating:

Excellent service. Arrived promptly and worked efficiently. Very personable team. Would recommend wholeheartedly. chris@gopek.co.uk

Alison Kostelnik
Moved from East Ham to Esher
Date: 08 Mar 2012
Rating:

Congratulations to you for living up to your name!!!! Thanks to Jim and his boys my move went exactly as planned. The boys turned up as promised at 8am and worked tirelessly until the job was done. Thank you very very much I\'ll definitely come back next time. alison.k@hotmail.co.uk

Adele Gibbon
Moved from Tadworth to Leatherhead
Date: 08 Mar 2012
Rating:

Thank you for a great and effort free move! adele.gibbon@gmail.com

Keith Sawyer
Moved from Hampshire to North Wales
Date: 11 Feb 2012
Rating:

A huge thanks to The Mr Reliable Team. A big move 300 miles to a remote inaccessable lane. All the team were fantastic all day long. Every difficulty was overcome with a calm proffessional approach. All of this service provided at a hugely competative rate. I would thoroughly recommend anyone to use Mr REliable.

Our website uses four cookies. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we put on your computer if you agree. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other users of the website which helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve our site.

The cookies we use are 'analytical' cookies. They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around the site when they’re using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example by making sure users are finding what they need easily.

By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.