Mr Reliable Removals Testimonials

Swalsh
Moved from Sandhurst to Watford
Date: 13 Dec 2011
Rating:

Good communication before the move... always easy to get hold of Jim to check timings etc... They turned up on time, very friendly, always checking whether certain belongings were to be moved or not. Got to Watford and again - really easy... definitely a business card to keep and would gladly recommend to others. Thank you. swalsh1974@me.com

Nasmin Begum
Moved from NW5 to NW6
Date: 04 Dec 2011
Rating:

I cannot recommend Jim at Mr Reliable and Mike and Tony enough. They made the whole move stress free which was no mean feat given the stress of the whole process. The original booking was cancelled at 9pm the day before because of builders failing to complete the job on time. Jim with less than 24 hours notice was really understanding about the situation and rearranged his team to move us only a few days later. The boys turned up on time, and as promised called us to let us know 15 minutes before arriving. They were extremely careful with all our possessions and were polite, friendly and extremely accomodating. At the other end they didn't let the fact that our sofa wouldn't fit through the door stop them but used the window (and made sure that the neighbours were aware and happy with this) to get this in. 5 stars just doesn't justify the service delivered by these guys and we will wholeheartedly recommend Mr Reliable to everyone we know. nasmin.begum@mail.com

Mr and Mrs Harper
Moved from Brentwood to Tunbridge Wells
Date: 20 Nov 2011
Rating:

From first contact for a quote to the move itself, Mr Reliable Removals was the right choice. They were incredibly accomodating, professional and offered an excellent service for a very good price. We would definitely recommend them and will certainly use them if we move again in the future. If you would like any further information, my e-mail is alice_kh2@hotmail.com

Nick, Fiona, Harry and Rosemary
Moved from Hampshire to Kent
Date: 08 Nov 2011
Rating:

Thank you so much Jim and Tone - they delivered to two different locations and had a super long day 7:00am (on the dot) to 9:00pm. They worked incredibly hard and everything went smoothly. If you are putting anything in storage then these are the guys because they squeeze out every last inch! Sorry that we could not provide enough tea and coffee due to poor logistics on our part - not that they minded. njfryer@googlemail.com

Nicky Oates
Moved from Richmond Surrey to Lidlington Bedford
Date: 04 Nov 2011
Rating:

I can\'t thank the team enough for making my move as painless as possible. The guys were absolutely amazing at dealing with the various problems that we encountered throughout the day (furniture not fitting through doors headboards not fitting up stairs etc). I cannot recommend these guys highly enough! nickystravels@hotmail.co.uk

Mr and Mrs Alton
Moved from Canterbury to Deal
Date: 16 Oct 2011
Rating:

Ricky and Jim were our removers and both were stars! They arrived on time, all our things arrived in one piece. Even though we packed everything in awkward boxes (mostly open crates) the guys were happy to proceed and asked us where we wanted things despite not being labelled as opposed to just dumping it anywhere. They were friendly and helpful - we'd recommend this removal company 100%

Carey and Simon
Moved from Chartham to Wingham
Date: 08 Oct 2011
Rating:

Very reliable and friendly service. They worked hard and were extremely considerate with all our things. Would certainly recommend them to friends and family. Thanks again guys for all your help!

Nick Hay
Moved from St Albans to Harpenden
Date: 06 Oct 2011
Rating:

Proficient, well equipped, careful and reasonably priced, and with a good sense of humour! A pleasure to deal with, would definitely use their services again.

Mr and Mrs Green
Moved from Godalming, Surrey to Ipswich, Suffolk
Date: 05 Oct 2011
Rating:

The guys did a great job from start to finish. We were very impressed with the way everything was handled and couldnt be more satisfied! Thanks again!

Peter and Penny
Moved from Slough to High Wycombe
Date: 18 Sep 2011
Rating:

These guys are great. They worked tirelessly from 8.15 a.m. to 3.30 p.m. and all went well. This was after we had been let down by another company with only a weeks notice. I can't recommend them highly enough. We will certainly recommend them to others. Thanks again Jim and all the team.

Our website uses four cookies. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we put on your computer if you agree. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other users of the website which helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve our site.

The cookies we use are 'analytical' cookies. They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around the site when they’re using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example by making sure users are finding what they need easily.

By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.