Mr Reliable Removals Testimonials

Nader Azizi
Moved from Ashford to Edinburgh
Date: 08 May 2018
Rating:

Jim and his team member helped us to move from Ashford to Edinburgh. The job was planned perfectly by Jim arriving on time, loading our household items quickly and delivering in the next day. These guys did an amazing job; they are very professional and I highly recommend them. nader_azizi@hotmail.com

Sam Jarvis
Moved from Colchester to Ashford
Date: 04 May 2018
Rating:

We had 3 guys from Mr Reliable Removals (Alan,Reece ...apologies I forgotten the 3rd guy...it's been a long week!)to move us last Fri (27th). They and their boss Jim were excellent. Price was reasonable, they were careful (nothing broken!), hard working, efficient and friendly . It made a stressful day far easier. Excellent team Recommend to anyone. Really grateful. Many Thanks!

Mary Volk
Moved from Battersea to Streatham Hill
Date: 04 May 2018
Rating:

Brilliant. Jim and Sean turned a day I was truly dreading into a good experience. You kept me calm and made me laugh. Thanks very much. I won't hesitate to recommend you.

Sandra
Moved from Abbey Wood SE2 to Sidcup Kent
Date: 23 Mar 2018
Rating:

An excellent service from start to finish. The team turned up on time and worked really hard to get me into my new home as quickly as they could. I would definitely recommend this company

Thomas Overy
Moved from Hastings to Coventry
Date: 21 Mar 2018
Rating:

Decided to use Mr Reliable Removals for the second time in as many years because they live up to their name. Absolutely fantastic service. They manage to take all of the stress of moving cities away and made the whole process look easy. A brilliant team that work hard, fast and with a smile. Can't praise them enough and will 100% use them whenever I need to.

Morris
Moved from London to Manchester
Date: 29 Jan 2018
Rating:

Jim and Sean were excellent they helped us through the move every step of the way and kept me fully updated with times. They were very meticulous in their work and I would highly recommend them Thanks Guys sarajanemorris@hotmail.com

Jayne
Moved from Welling to Boughton Monchelsea
Date: 29 Jan 2018
Rating:

Jim provided prompt and very helpful advice prior to move date and himself and a colleague arrived on time on the day of the move. They were cheerful calm and worked really hard on our move. On arrival at the new property they worked quickly to empty the vans and made the whole day of moving seem very easy. Would recommend 100% and want to thank them for their contribution to the day being a success. jaynesharp1973@hotmail.co.uk

Mr & Mrs O'Connor
Moved from Barking Essex to Norfolk
Date: 19 Jan 2018
Rating:

Very good move for us Jim and his team Tony, and Alan. Made the move go smoothly stored our gear for five weeks whilst the Norfolk property went through. No damage to our furniture and my pride and joy Ducati motorcycle arrived in top condition. So thank you Mr Reliable highly recommend this company. mickyjoe@y7mail.com

Amelia Osborn
Moved from London to Bristol
Date: 09 Dec 2017
Rating:

Wonderful service start to finish. Jim was super helpful via email with a quote and planning the day. Jim & Sean were amazing on the day, absolutely no issues, helped me out with advice about packing up a few final things, and very professional & efficient flatpacking a couple of pieces of furniture too. They helped moving day go very smoothly, and with friendly smiles and a positive attitude all day too. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking to make a move. (osborn.amelia@gmail.com)

Caroline
Moved from Greenwich to Blackheath
Date: 29 Nov 2017
Rating:

Jim and Sean moved our boxes and furniture last week. Jim was very helpful prior to the move by providing clear explanations and advice. On the day, they were on time and super efficient as well as very friendly. I was very impressed by the level of service provided. Reliable. Real troopers. I would have no hesitation recommending their services, which were very well priced too.

Our website uses four cookies. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we put on your computer if you agree. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other users of the website which helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve our site.

The cookies we use are 'analytical' cookies. They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around the site when they’re using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example by making sure users are finding what they need easily.

By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.