Mr Reliable Removals Testimonials

Morris
Moved from London to Manchester
Date: 29 Jan 2018
Rating:

Jim and Sean were excellent they helped us through the move every step of the way and kept me fully updated with times. They were very meticulous in their work and I would highly recommend them Thanks Guys sarajanemorris@hotmail.com

Jayne
Moved from Welling to Boughton Monchelsea
Date: 29 Jan 2018
Rating:

Jim provided prompt and very helpful advice prior to move date and himself and a colleague arrived on time on the day of the move. They were cheerful calm and worked really hard on our move. On arrival at the new property they worked quickly to empty the vans and made the whole day of moving seem very easy. Would recommend 100% and want to thank them for their contribution to the day being a success. jaynesharp1973@hotmail.co.uk

Amelia Osborn
Moved from London to Bristol
Date: 09 Dec 2017
Rating:

Wonderful service start to finish. Jim was super helpful via email with a quote and planning the day. Jim & Sean were amazing on the day, absolutely no issues, helped me out with advice about packing up a few final things, and very professional & efficient flatpacking a couple of pieces of furniture too. They helped moving day go very smoothly, and with friendly smiles and a positive attitude all day too. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking to make a move. (osborn.amelia@gmail.com)

Caroline
Moved from Greenwich to Blackheath
Date: 29 Nov 2017
Rating:

Jim and Sean moved our boxes and furniture last week. Jim was very helpful prior to the move by providing clear explanations and advice. On the day, they were on time and super efficient as well as very friendly. I was very impressed by the level of service provided. Reliable. Real troopers. I would have no hesitation recommending their services, which were very well priced too.

Ian Gilmour - One Week Or Two Holidays
Moved from Bishops Stortford, Herts to Holme Next The Sea, Norfolk
Date: 09 Nov 2017
Rating:

Jim and his team from Mr Reliable moved me and my business from Hertfordshire to Norfolk quickly and painlessly. They worked very hard all day and took particular care with my business equipment to ensure everything arrived in working order meaning we were back up and running very quickly. Very good value for money, thanks guys!

Lis Daglish
Moved from Faversham, Kent to Glasgow, Scotland
Date: 08 Oct 2017
Rating:

I have to say an enormous thank you to Jim and his team. The guys were friendly, professional, and carried out the move expertly and efficiently. From initial contact, through to follow up after the move, Jim has been courteous, overly helpful, prompt and calming at what is usually a very stressful time! Great value for money for services provided. I would not hesitate to recommend Mr Reliable as moving partner. (lis_daglish@hotmail.com)

Maia Walsh
Moved from Chelmsford to Streatham
Date: 15 Sep 2017
Rating:

Jim and his team helped us move house on 12th August 2017. Communication prior to the move was prompt and clear and on the day the team were fantastic. They were punctual and hard working and managed a 3 bed house move with a 3.5hr drive in 7.5 hours. They were friendly, efficient and well priced we couldn't have asked for better.

Jonathan Samuel
Moved from London NW4 to Edgeware HA8
Date: 10 Sep 2017
Rating:

Well, Jim rescued us from a desperate situation. We called him at very short notice after our intended removal company had let us down on the day (they said we had not confirmed the booking). Jim said he could do it and quoted over the phone and came out at crack of dawn on Sunday morning himself together with his brother to moving our stuff into storage by our lunchtime deadline. They worked hard and did the job to a high standard. I cannot praise MrReliable aka Jim enough for his service and responsiveness. Also a good person to deal with. I recommend him highly.

Jack W
Moved from Eltham to Reading
Date: 28 May 2017
Rating:

Jim, Marlon &Sian were great and so flexible in advance as the developer we were buying from and their solicitors were messing our completion date around. The team worked a 14.5 hour day to get everything done and were very professional, thanks again! charltonfan1@hotmail.com

Norma
Moved from Slough to Shropshire
Date: 28 Apr 2017
Rating:

I would highly recommend Jim and the team at Mr Reliable. The quote for my move was very competitive and the service was first class. Marlon, Rhys & Alan turned up promptly, worked extremely hard - very professional, polite & friendly in their work. It was an incredibly long day, but the guys were brilliant!

Our website uses four cookies. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we put on your computer if you agree. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other users of the website which helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve our site.

The cookies we use are 'analytical' cookies. They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around the site when they’re using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example by making sure users are finding what they need easily.

By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.