Mr Reliable Removals Testimonials

Ian Gilmour - One Week Or Two Holidays
Moved from Bishops Stortford, Herts to Holme Next The Sea, Norfolk
Date: 09 Nov 2017
Rating:

Jim and his team from Mr Reliable moved me and my business from Hertfordshire to Norfolk quickly and painlessly. They worked very hard all day and took particular care with my business equipment to ensure everything arrived in working order meaning we were back up and running very quickly. Very good value for money, thanks guys!

Lis Daglish
Moved from Faversham, Kent to Glasgow, Scotland
Date: 08 Oct 2017
Rating:

I have to say an enormous thank you to Jim and his team. The guys were friendly, professional, and carried out the move expertly and efficiently. From initial contact, through to follow up after the move, Jim has been courteous, overly helpful, prompt and calming at what is usually a very stressful time! Great value for money for services provided. I would not hesitate to recommend Mr Reliable as moving partner. (lis_daglish@hotmail.com)

Maia Walsh
Moved from Chelmsford to Streatham
Date: 15 Sep 2017
Rating:

Jim and his team helped us move house on 12th August 2017. Communication prior to the move was prompt and clear and on the day the team were fantastic. They were punctual and hard working and managed a 3 bed house move with a 3.5hr drive in 7.5 hours. They were friendly, efficient and well priced we couldn't have asked for better.

Jonathan Samuel
Moved from London NW4 to Edgeware HA8
Date: 10 Sep 2017
Rating:

Well, Jim rescued us from a desperate situation. We called him at very short notice after our intended removal company had let us down on the day (they said we had not confirmed the booking). Jim said he could do it and quoted over the phone and came out at crack of dawn on Sunday morning himself together with his brother to moving our stuff into storage by our lunchtime deadline. They worked hard and did the job to a high standard. I cannot praise MrReliable aka Jim enough for his service and responsiveness. Also a good person to deal with. I recommend him highly.

Jack W
Moved from Eltham to Reading
Date: 28 May 2017
Rating:

Jim, Marlon &Sian were great and so flexible in advance as the developer we were buying from and their solicitors were messing our completion date around. The team worked a 14.5 hour day to get everything done and were very professional, thanks again! charltonfan1@hotmail.com

Norma
Moved from Slough to Shropshire
Date: 28 Apr 2017
Rating:

I would highly recommend Jim and the team at Mr Reliable. The quote for my move was very competitive and the service was first class. Marlon, Rhys & Alan turned up promptly, worked extremely hard - very professional, polite & friendly in their work. It was an incredibly long day, but the guys were brilliant!

Kellie Killelay
Moved from Folkestone to Folkestone
Date: 10 Apr 2017
Rating:

Impressed beyond belief with their service, professionalism & work ethic. Sean & Sianne (apologies if they are incorrect spellings) were punctual, enthusiastic & methodical in their approach. They made the job look easy, and really helped to make us feel relaxed by their upbeat & 'can-do' attitudes. There was a 2hr delay at our new home (due to mortgage funds not being released), but this was taken in their stride & they really helped to calm us, at a very stressful time, with their upbeat positivity. Once we were given the keys they worked hard to ensure everything was exactly where we wanted it, even down to smaller items. Everything was handled with care, consideration & expertise. If you are reading this review consider yourself lucky you have found a real gem of a company & book them. You will not be disappointed! I for one will never use anyone else. Thank you so much for giving us such a memorable start to our new home!!

Peter Lane
Moved from Penge, London SE20 to Milton Keynes
Date: 13 Mar 2017
Rating:

Marlon and Alan were really nice guys and extremely helpful...also incredibly respectful that they were moving my 85 year old Mum..as this was a very sensitive move for her. Well done guys, great move, excellent value too. I will no doubt be back for other family moves, possibly even for my works place.

Suzanne Cooke
Moved from Watford to Caddington
Date: 25 Feb 2017
Rating:

I was moved a few weeks ago by a fantastic father and son team (huge apologies for not remembering names) who I have to say went out of their way to ensure I was given a friendly, polite and professional service. They worked quickly and although I did wonder if I should have opted for a larger van they loaded up in such a manner that everything fit and there was plenty of room left too. I chose Jim and his team because of the great reviews not because of the cheap price although the price was very competitive and I feel that I got full value for money for the fab service I received. All my belonging were put exactly were I wanted and there was no damage to anything at all. The day was emotional due to an issue with the family dog and they were kind and understanding which I thank them (positive outlook so far on the dog front). Thanks again guys and I will not hesitate one moment to recommend you!

Tara Flannery
Moved from Hertford to Knebworth
Date: 22 Feb 2017
Rating:

Jim and Alan were extremely professional. Arriving promptly and quickly but carefully loading up the lorries. They took great pride in their job and ensuring that we were happy on the day. Would most certainly use again and recommend to anyone moving. Thanks again for making our move so smooth and stress free.

Our website uses four cookies. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we put on your computer if you agree. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other users of the website which helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve our site.

The cookies we use are 'analytical' cookies. They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around the site when they’re using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example by making sure users are finding what they need easily.

By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.