Mr Reliable Removals Testimonials

Rob & Laura Cornish
Moved from Blackwater to Yateley
Date: 02 Jan 2020
Rating:

Jim and the team were really reliable, extremely professional and cheerful. A few van loads and long hours didn’t affect the service we received and the high level of professionalism. They looked after our possessions, making sure they were well packed, secured and handled. They were really respectful and it was a pleasure having them help us on this busy and important day! We would highly recommend and they are priced competitively. We gave a verbal recommendation to a work colleague, who was also impressed with their service. Thanks Jim and the team. Rob.Cornish@hotmail.co.uk

Pete
Moved from Hastings to Hastings
Date: 26 Nov 2019
Rating:

If you need a removal firm, you will not regret using Jim and his team. From the first phone call Jim was informative, helpful and friendly. After a lengthy and stressful sale on our house, it was relief to have Jim and Del handle all the removals. On the day they turned up on time and got straight to work, finished loading ahead of time, waited patiently for us to complete and got straight to work unloading once we got the keys. Everything was handled professionally and with care, making moving a simple process. Thanks very much for your excellent service!!

Cameron Smith
Moved from Stevenage to Clacton On Sea
Date: 19 Nov 2019
Rating:

If Carlsberg done home removals Jim and his team would be the best. Jim Tony and Dell where fantastic especially Jim he is a star. As part of our move I booked for dismantling of a 5 Door Wardrobe and 2 beds that they carried out Better than the Original Technician's whom built them. we booked 2 Large Lutons with Tail lifts that were full to bursting jims estimation of volume was perfect. I have no hesitation of recommending Mr. Reliable nice long 11 hour Day They were Competively Priced. The Guys are very Friendly easy to get on with, take extreme care of your possessions. Thanks to Jim and his team we are happy in our New Home Cam & Stelxxx camy.smith69@ntlworld.com

Richard
Moved from London to Hastings
Date: 13 Nov 2019
Rating:

I had a great service from Jim and Del all my stuff moved efficiently and with a good attitude. They went the extra mile for me and I thoroughly recommend this company for you removal needs

Dave Holiday
Moved from Wrecclesham to Wrecclesham
Date: 11 Nov 2019
Rating:

I don’t normally like to leave reviews, but felt compelled to about today’s moving experience. Absolutely first class service from Jim, Del and Tony. Despite it being from a second floor flat with no lift they smiled all day long and we chatted away like old friends. I wasn’t looking forward to moving but the service and level of professionalism was second to none. Highly recommended.

Declan & Hannah
Moved from Clapham to Cardiff
Date: 06 Nov 2019
Rating:

Mr Reliable Removals can be trusted to do a fantastic job. Jim and Tony moved our belongings in 2 Jumbo Luton vans in a day from Central London to Cardiff. They did an absolutely stellar job and I honestly cannot fault them. All of our stuff was packed extremely carefully and all arrived in exactly the condition it departed in. They were extremely helpful in all aspects of the move and I would recommend them to anyone really.

Darren Reynolds
Moved from Exeter to Ramsgate
Date: 29 Oct 2019
Rating:

Once again Jim and his team have done a brilliant job for us - moving my mother-in-law 250 miles from Exeter to Ramsgate. It's the third big move they've done for us and we wouldn't dream of using anybody else.

Natalie
Moved from Dorking to London
Date: 24 Oct 2019
Rating:

Jim was very efficient. Turned up as agreed. He packed everything so quickly and wisely, labelled everything, so that I knew exactly where my cups and my coffee were the next morning. I highly recommend.

Jan & Huw
Moved from West Sussex to South Yorkshire
Date: 23 Oct 2019
Rating:

Jim and Tony were totally amazing. They worked so hard to ensure a flawless experience. We cannot recommend them highly enough.

Adam and Katrina
Moved from Maidstone to Malvern
Date: 09 Sep 2019
Rating:

Jim and his team went above and beyond to ensure they got our stuff to our new home safe and sound. If you're moving home, then we can definitely recommend them for not only great quality of service but also excellent prices. Really friendly staff who made what could have been a stressful day go really smoothly. If we were moving again tomorrow, we'd definitely want Jim and his crew.

Our website uses four cookies. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we put on your computer if you agree. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other users of the website which helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve our site.

The cookies we use are 'analytical' cookies. They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around the site when they’re using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example by making sure users are finding what they need easily.

By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.