Mr Reliable Removals Testimonials

Mimi Findlay
Moved from Greenhithe to Dartford
Date: 28 Apr 2014
Rating:

Jim has been moving my family for years: he is a superb tradesman - efficient, friendly, cautious, affordable, flexible and 'reliable'! I would highly recommend his services, whether you need to move just a few bits and pieces or if you're moving an entire house. Thanks so much, Jim :).

Dom & Faye Burgan - dominicburgan@gmail.com
Moved from Harpenden to Harpenden
Date: 20 Apr 2014
Rating:

Jim and his team (Kurt, Tony and Al) did such a great job moving us - we can't thank them enough for making what can be one of life's stressful events go so smoothly. They packed and moved us over a 2 day period and worked tirelessly to ensure the whole process went wthout hitch. They are good guys to be around and we really appreciated their professionalism, good-humour and hard-work and stood in awe of their tea-drinking / biscuit-eating capabilities! We don't plan to move for a long time, but when we do, we'd certainly use Jim & Co again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone else.

Emlyn
Moved from Brixton to Hertfordshire
Date: 09 Apr 2014
Rating:

Friendly quick and efficient - took the first floor window out to remove our oversized sofa with the minimum of fuss. Picked up the keys from the estate agent at the other end for us as we got held up and delivered all the boxes to the right rooms - including 2800 vinyl records to the third floor quickly and with no complaint. Would highly recommend. emlynlamburn@gmail.com

Ross Johnstone
Moved from London to London
Date: 01 Apr 2014
Rating:

This was our second time using Mr Reliable in 6 months. I rang them a week ahead and they were happy to slot me into the schedule. They loaded a 2 bed flat and picked up another 1 bed flat (3rd floor) on route, before unloading. Great service, always with a smile. I will certainly use them again. ross.johnstone@cantab.co.uk

Martin Murphy
Moved from Bristol - Clifton to Bristol - Leigh Woods
Date: 23 Mar 2014
Rating:

This is the second time we have used Mr Reliable Removals in the last 5 months. Our experience in the first move (from Woking to Bristol) was so good, we came back for more! This time we were moving just a mile within Bristol. Despite Jim and his team being based in Essex, they were still better value than a few Bristol removal firms we looked at, so we didn't think twice. Thanks again to Jim and Kurt, who were fantastic and were done by 4pm. Fantastic job and highly recommended.

Judith
Moved from London to Cheshire
Date: 17 Mar 2014
Rating:

Jim was great both before the move with short notice of the actual move day and with his team on the day they worked non stop. I would definitely recommend them. mcjude64@gmail.com

Charlotte
Moved from London to Dorset
Date: 08 Mar 2014
Rating:

It was a real pleasure to work with Mr Reliable Removals. They were super friendly and helpful to deal with, very efficient and careful and made the whole process of moving totally painless. I have already recommended them to someone else and would definitely use them again. Thank you Jim and your excellent team!” charlotte.lhwg@gmail.com.

Catherine Williams
Moved from Kings Hill to Kings Hill
Date: 03 Mar 2014
Rating:

Couldn't have asked for a better service from Jim and his team. Easy to book with clear confirmation and on the day the move was completely stress-free. They arrived early, loaded and unloaded very efficiently and were friendly, polite and good humoured throughout. Would definitelty recommend Mr Reliable Removals to anyone moving house! catherinewilliams12@hotmail.co.uk

Luci Winters
Moved from South Woodford to Woodford Green
Date: 02 Mar 2014
Rating:

Mr Reliable Removals provided me with an absolutely first class service on my recent move. Email communication with Jim prior to the move was clear and easy. A team of three (including Jim) arrived on the day and worked quickly and efficiently. The banter between them was great - they were all polite and very good humoured. There was absolutely no stress to the move at all and they also worked fast at the new house being more concerned about making sure items were in the correct rooms than I was! I was extremely pleased I made the right choice in using Mr Reliable Removals and would highly recommend Jim and his team. Thanks again. luci_winters@hotmail.com

Pete Mason
Moved from Seaford East Sussex to Tregaron Wales
Date: 23 Feb 2014
Rating:

BRILLIANT!!!!! nothing broken cheerfull 300 mile move done in the one day. Great price - have no worries about using tem. One word of caution-they drink tea like fish drink water!!! Thanks lads pete1948@hotmail.co.uk

Our website uses four cookies. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we put on your computer if you agree. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other users of the website which helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve our site.

The cookies we use are 'analytical' cookies. They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around the site when they’re using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example by making sure users are finding what they need easily.

By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.