Mr Reliable Removals Testimonials

C Francis
Moved from London to Swansea
Date: 01 Sep 2018
Rating:

Thank you! One of the most stressful things I have ever had to do, and the service I got from Jim was just brilliant. He got back to me quickly, answered my questions, stayed in regular contact with me, my stuff arrived in perfect condition. Should I have to move again, I will definitely be calling Mr Reliable.

Lyndon
Moved from Crawley to Balcombe
Date: 20 Aug 2018
Rating:

All my furniture and ‘stuff’ was in storage (inevitably more ‘stuff’ than I realised) and Jim and Delroy from Mr Reliable Removals carried out my move at short notice after I had been let down by another firm a few days beforehand. They spent about 4 hours loading the van unloaded at the house and then went back to the storage unit for a couple more items. They were knowledgeable, helpful, cheerful and willing, put together the bed and a sofa bed. The work was done on time and to budget – I just kept them topped up with sugary tea! Recommended. johnandlyndonsussex@gmail.com

Ajay Prasannan
Moved from Southend-On-Sea to Dartford
Date: 01 Jul 2018
Rating:

Jim and one other team member did an excellent job moving us from a 1st floor flat to a third floor flat. No lift at the destination, but they worked incredibly hard, and to time, allowing us to arrange everything as we wanted faster than expected. Jim also gave us a lot of practical tips for future moves. All in all, highly recommended.

Colin S
Moved from London to Bristol
Date: 06 Jun 2018
Rating:

Fantastic service. Tony arrived on-time and we managed to fill up the truck in just over an hour. Unloading the truck was even quicker and we were done and into our new place in under five hours altogether. Tony was also great company on the journey west to Bristol. Highly recommend and will use again in future.

Hayley & Dave
Moved from Battle to Battle
Date: 02 Jun 2018
Rating:

We were lucky enough to have Jim and Del move us today at short notice. They are extremely friendly, professional and hardworking. They did a perfect job. Highly recommended, thank you!

Magda Bright
Moved from Sutton to Sutton
Date: 01 Jun 2018
Rating:

We have used Mr Reliable's packing and moving service and were delighted. Tony and Al were incredibly hard working, polite and helpful. They were great with our kids around as well and on the day of the move worked extremely hard and did not leave till all the furniture was assembled and in place. HUGE thank you.

Nader Azizi
Moved from Ashford to Edinburgh
Date: 08 May 2018
Rating:

Jim and his team member helped us to move from Ashford to Edinburgh. The job was planned perfectly by Jim arriving on time, loading our household items quickly and delivering in the next day. These guys did an amazing job; they are very professional and I highly recommend them. nader_azizi@hotmail.com

Sam Jarvis
Moved from Colchester to Ashford
Date: 04 May 2018
Rating:

We had 3 guys from Mr Reliable Removals (Alan,Reece ...apologies I forgotten the 3rd guy...it's been a long week!)to move us last Fri (27th). They and their boss Jim were excellent. Price was reasonable, they were careful (nothing broken!), hard working, efficient and friendly . It made a stressful day far easier. Excellent team Recommend to anyone. Really grateful. Many Thanks!

Mary Volk
Moved from Battersea to Streatham Hill
Date: 04 May 2018
Rating:

Brilliant. Jim and Sean turned a day I was truly dreading into a good experience. You kept me calm and made me laugh. Thanks very much. I won't hesitate to recommend you.

Sandra
Moved from Abbey Wood SE2 to Sidcup Kent
Date: 23 Mar 2018
Rating:

An excellent service from start to finish. The team turned up on time and worked really hard to get me into my new home as quickly as they could. I would definitely recommend this company

Our website uses four cookies. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we put on your computer if you agree. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other users of the website which helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve our site.

The cookies we use are 'analytical' cookies. They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around the site when they’re using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example by making sure users are finding what they need easily.

By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.