Mr Reliable Removals Testimonials

Jennifer
Moved from Edmonton to Enfield Town
Date: 22 Dec 2015
Rating:

Arrived exactly on time, literally moved everything out and everything to new property. Lovely removal men. Fully recommended.

Sally Bradbury
Moved from London to Cornwall
Date: 16 Dec 2015
Rating:

Our move went really smoothly thanks to Jim and his team, friendly & professional. They worked really hard and managed to get furniture up stairs in tight spaces! sallybradbury63@gmail.com

P Gilham
Moved from Chelmford to Chelmsford
Date: 14 Dec 2015
Rating:

This is a rather late review, as we moved the best part of a year ago, but I wanted to leave some positive words as our experience was so good. The team of two who looked after our move were not only knowledgeable and efficient, but friendly and accommodating throughout the process. It was all done very quickly, with the minimum of fuss, and for a very competitive price, too. Still recommending Mr Reliable to friends and colleagues.

C & M
Moved from Stoke Newington to Leytonstone
Date: 07 Dec 2015
Rating:

We had booked in with another removal company but having had doubts and speaking with the team here, we felt they would provide a much better service so cancelled the others and we weren't wrong! Punctual, helpful, quick, not to mention strong as they made it almost seem effortless and we were going from a 3rd floor flat with a lot of stuff! We ran into a potential dilemma of not having enough space, but they were positive and loaded our items securely and like a tetris puzzle to get as much in as possible and it worked! Definitely the least stressful part of moving home, so I highly recommend them.

Graeme
Moved from Hemel Hempstead to Hemel Hempstead
Date: 04 Dec 2015
Rating:

We were extremely impressed with Mr Reliable. The guys were really professional and moved everything quickly and with no fuss, and very reasonably priced. Will definitely use them in future if we have to move again. The guys had to climb two flights of stairs with a lot of heavy furniture and were very good natured about what I'm sure was a lot of hard work!

Mr N Lane
Moved from Surrey to Dorset
Date: 03 Dec 2015
Rating:

We cannot praise Jim and his team enough. He accommodated our changes at the last minute and made sure we moved on time. The guys arrived at 7am on the dot and we were all packed and ready to go at 12:30. They were an excellent team with a great sense of humour, I would highly recommend Mr Reliable. nigellane@outlook.com

Paul Carney
Moved from Kent to Keny
Date: 02 Dec 2015
Rating:

Just wanted to let you know that the two guys who carried out our move for us were excellent! They worked very hard all day and very extremely helpful and considerate... they even let the kids help!!! I would have no hesitation in recommending you to friends and family. carney2012@live.co.uk

Chris Sunderland
Moved from Ashtead to Leatherhead
Date: 30 Nov 2015
Rating:

Just a short note to say thank you very much for the smooth move last week. Your lads were not only very nice and courteous, but I was amazed at their efficiency and willingness to help on anything.It really did make a difference to me on the day and I would not hesitate to recommend your company. Sunderland@crownofficechambers.com

Dave Richie
Moved from Godalming to Marlow
Date: 24 Nov 2015
Rating:

Marlon, John and Jason were first class, delivering us in horrible weather with no issues. I can't talk highly enough of their professionalism. Highly recommended.

Matt Wall
Moved from London Bridge to Earlfield
Date: 21 Nov 2015
Rating:

Terry Gavin and Marlon were exceptionally professional. Their work ethic was highly creditable and they were very thorough. We felt reassured that they were keen to do the best job not the fastest job and that the safe passage of our possessions was their priority. We wouldn't hesitate in using them again - and will do so! mjw@taylorbennett.com

Our website uses four cookies. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we put on your computer if you agree. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other users of the website which helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve our site.

The cookies we use are 'analytical' cookies. They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around the site when they’re using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example by making sure users are finding what they need easily.

By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.