Mr Reliable Removals Testimonials

Felicity & Clifford Cork
Moved from Whitton near Twickenham to Porthleven Cornwall
Date: 26 Jun 2016
Rating:

we had the pleasure of Tony & Gavin to do our removal we lived above a shop so it was down steps and along a alley to the van. plus it was a very humid day the boys worked like trojons packing up and running back and forth we could still have a laugh with them and the professional way they packed the van was astounding at the other end they speedily got us unpacked.we would defiantly highly recommend Mr reliable on this service and the helpful staff making this move painless bloodvess@gmail.com

michael barrett
Moved from Motspur Park to New Malden
Date: 24 Jun 2016
Rating:

Great work from the guys at Mr Reliable - they did a fantastic job, and worth every penny of the costs which were lower than plenty of others that we searched around for. The guys came the day before and boxed up most of our gear in our jam-packed 4 bed house...and on the day they arrived at 7am - loaded the lorries by 1pm, 1 hour break...and then started unloading and constructing furniture in our new house - they had everything sorted by 7pm when they left us...tired but still in good spirits. I would strongly recommend these guys - just make sure you give them plenty of sugar in their tea so they can carry on lifting the whole day!

Michael & Hetta
Moved from Clapham to Beckenham
Date: 12 Jun 2016
Rating:

Thank you to Jim and your team for doing an outstanding job on our home move. The team were polite professional uniformed and great fun! No matter what challenge came their way they were able to deal with it. The team were extra careful and packaged up all items individually and to our exact specifications. Challenges included disassembling our couch getting it out the back of our house shimmying it up the first floor and re-assembling it - no mean feat! Jim deserves all the business he can get read the rest of the reviews here they are all genuine and all glowing. Will use Jim and his team for every move going forward! mickoc@gmail.com

Steve (steve_p_longhurst@yahoo.com)
Moved from St Albans to St Albans
Date: 30 May 2016
Rating:

Jim and the team were fantastic. They packed up and moved our entire 3 bedroom house in less than 12 hours in a professional, friendly and efficient manner. We were extremely impressed with the service and would highly recommend them to anyone wishing to have the stress of moving day taken away. Money most definitely well spent.

Adam
Moved from Sutton to Aylesbury
Date: 28 May 2016
Rating:

Couldn't have asked for a better service, made moving much less stressful. Would definitely recommend.

Douglas and MayAnn Smith
Moved from Rochester to Slaley, Northumberland
Date: 27 May 2016
Rating:

Quick quote and removal within the week.They were punctual, friendly, professional, worked carefully and hard loading and unloading. Strongly recommended, thank you so much.

Chantelle
Moved from Buckhurst Hill to Epping
Date: 01 May 2016
Rating:

Went through process of getting 3 quotes from large companies, found Mr Reliable most honest and fairly priced, you feel rest assured after reading all the reviews. The guys were punctional, efficient, super polite and even more important hard working, they slogged all day. Wouldn't hesitate to refer them.

Hugh O' Neill
Moved from Surrey to Hertfordshire
Date: 08 Apr 2016
Rating:

When I was looking for quotes, Mr Reliable were not the cheapest but they were very competitive. I decided to use them based on their reviews and I am pleased I did. From my initial dealings with Jim throughout the whole move their customer service was excellent. His team were punctual, professional and hardworking men. I would have no hesitation in recommending Mr Reliable. honeill55@gmail.com

Oliver Milton
Moved from E2 to Clapton E5
Date: 03 Apr 2016
Rating:

Jim and his team were fantastically good humoured, and made a potentially very stressful day fun. Everything was moved without a single breakage. Furthermore, we had resigned ourselves to leaving some much loved plants on our balcony, but they lifted incredibly heavy plant pots down two very steep flights of stairs, 'Hulk fashion'. Couldn't recommend them more. Oliver Milton

Brian
Moved from NW9 KINGSBURY to SG2 STEVENAGE
Date: 29 Mar 2016
Rating:

A1 service, very quick easy and reliable. Artived on time and packaged efficiently and quickly. Safely delivered to storage and new house. Made the move painless. Definitely recommended.

Our website uses four cookies. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we put on your computer if you agree. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other users of the website which helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve our site.

The cookies we use are 'analytical' cookies. They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around the site when they’re using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example by making sure users are finding what they need easily.

By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.