Mr Reliable Removals Testimonials

Alison Kostelnik
Moved from East Ham to Esher
Date: 08 Mar 2012
Rating:

Congratulations to you for living up to your name!!!! Thanks to Jim and his boys my move went exactly as planned. The boys turned up as promised at 8am and worked tirelessly until the job was done. Thank you very very much I\'ll definitely come back next time. alison.k@hotmail.co.uk

Adele Gibbon
Moved from Tadworth to Leatherhead
Date: 08 Mar 2012
Rating:

Thank you for a great and effort free move! adele.gibbon@gmail.com

Keith Sawyer
Moved from Hampshire to North Wales
Date: 11 Feb 2012
Rating:

A huge thanks to The Mr Reliable Team. A big move 300 miles to a remote inaccessable lane. All the team were fantastic all day long. Every difficulty was overcome with a calm proffessional approach. All of this service provided at a hugely competative rate. I would thoroughly recommend anyone to use Mr REliable.

Carol
Moved from London to North Pennines
Date: 07 Feb 2012
Rating:

'I recently moved house from my flat in SE London to a farm in the North Pennines using 'Mr Reliable'. This removal service from beginning to end was superb. I am in awe of the management of the whole operation and of Jim's and Tony's superhuman strength and dexterity - after the herculean effort of loading/unloading and the long drive north I was further astonished when the only access for my beautiful new sofa was through a treacherous quagmire to the back of the house and in the dark - both Jim's and Tony's calm approach when faced with problems and obstacles was very impressive. I cannot recommend 'Mr Reliable' highly enough - you can be sure all your worldly possessions will be safe in their hands!' Best wishes, Carol. caroldacre@hotmail.com

Steve FD
Moved from Herts to Manchester
Date: 23 Jan 2012
Rating:

I sometimes read these things and wonder if they have been written my real reviewers...well in this case I know I'm a real reviewer! I can wholheartedly recommen this business to anyone considering a move. The team were on time for both the pack and delivery, worked diligently and managed to move us without a single breakage, scratch or chip to paintwork. They packed everything very well, and were easy people to deal with at all stages.

Ashley
Moved from Greenhithe to Canterbury
Date: 19 Jan 2012
Rating:

Excellent move, very punctual and effecient. Was very impressed with their high level of service, really made our move stress-free. Would recommend them anyday!!

Ali
Moved from Surrey to Surrey
Date: 18 Dec 2011
Rating:

Excellent communication at all stages. Jim and his team worked hard and were reliable and friendly. Plus they were the cheapest quote and I'd have no hesitation recommending them. leazesali@hotmail.com

Swalsh
Moved from Sandhurst to Watford
Date: 13 Dec 2011
Rating:

Good communication before the move... always easy to get hold of Jim to check timings etc... They turned up on time, very friendly, always checking whether certain belongings were to be moved or not. Got to Watford and again - really easy... definitely a business card to keep and would gladly recommend to others. Thank you. swalsh1974@me.com

Nasmin Begum
Moved from NW5 to NW6
Date: 04 Dec 2011
Rating:

I cannot recommend Jim at Mr Reliable and Mike and Tony enough. They made the whole move stress free which was no mean feat given the stress of the whole process. The original booking was cancelled at 9pm the day before because of builders failing to complete the job on time. Jim with less than 24 hours notice was really understanding about the situation and rearranged his team to move us only a few days later. The boys turned up on time, and as promised called us to let us know 15 minutes before arriving. They were extremely careful with all our possessions and were polite, friendly and extremely accomodating. At the other end they didn't let the fact that our sofa wouldn't fit through the door stop them but used the window (and made sure that the neighbours were aware and happy with this) to get this in. 5 stars just doesn't justify the service delivered by these guys and we will wholeheartedly recommend Mr Reliable to everyone we know. nasmin.begum@mail.com

Mr and Mrs Harper
Moved from Brentwood to Tunbridge Wells
Date: 20 Nov 2011
Rating:

From first contact for a quote to the move itself, Mr Reliable Removals was the right choice. They were incredibly accomodating, professional and offered an excellent service for a very good price. We would definitely recommend them and will certainly use them if we move again in the future. If you would like any further information, my e-mail is alice_kh2@hotmail.com

Our website uses four cookies. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we put on your computer if you agree. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other users of the website which helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve our site.

The cookies we use are 'analytical' cookies. They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around the site when they’re using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example by making sure users are finding what they need easily.

By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.