Mr Reliable Removals Testimonials

Carey and Simon
Moved from Chartham to Wingham
Date: 08 Oct 2011
Rating:

Very reliable and friendly service. They worked hard and were extremely considerate with all our things. Would certainly recommend them to friends and family. Thanks again guys for all your help!

Nick Hay
Moved from St Albans to Harpenden
Date: 06 Oct 2011
Rating:

Proficient, well equipped, careful and reasonably priced, and with a good sense of humour! A pleasure to deal with, would definitely use their services again.

Mr and Mrs Green
Moved from Godalming, Surrey to Ipswich, Suffolk
Date: 05 Oct 2011
Rating:

The guys did a great job from start to finish. We were very impressed with the way everything was handled and couldnt be more satisfied! Thanks again!

Peter and Penny
Moved from Slough to High Wycombe
Date: 18 Sep 2011
Rating:

These guys are great. They worked tirelessly from 8.15 a.m. to 3.30 p.m. and all went well. This was after we had been let down by another company with only a weeks notice. I can't recommend them highly enough. We will certainly recommend them to others. Thanks again Jim and all the team.

Lida
Moved from Eastbourne to Ashford Kent
Date: 10 Sep 2011
Rating:

They were excellent! Very professional and effective, polite and reliable. I would definitely recommend them and seek for their assistance next year if I have to move again.

Ian
Moved from Basildon/Harold Hill to Brentwood
Date: 29 Aug 2011
Rating:

Reference previous testimonial: Please do not hesitate to contact me at ianstewart47@aol.com or on 07881 610343

Ian Ramshaw
Moved from Basildon/Harold Hill to Brentwood
Date: 29 Aug 2011
Rating:

I cannot recommend Jim at Mr Reliable and his team highly enough. The move was for my daughter who was certainly stressing about the process. The original booking was aborted the day before because of a legal failure to complete the house purchase so at less than 24 hours notice Jim took it in his stride and put us at ease in respect of the new arrangements. The move involved collecting items from 3 different locations (a further complication in my mind) but not to these guys. On time, very careful with the packing of the most fragile and all other items and patiently considerate in placing everything exactly where directed in the new residence. There was no rushing and the right amount of time was taken to de-stress the whole operation. Will use Mr Reliable again and would not go anywhere else for removal services. The cost was extremely competitive, confirmed by friends and relatives who have used similar organisations both privately and commercially

Jennie Boyle
Moved from Wimbledon to Isle of Wight
Date: 17 Aug 2011
Rating:

Very friendly service which put us at ease on what could have been a very stressful day. Professional, flexible and extremely efficient. Everything arrived in one piece, including our sanity. We were very impressed and will be recommending Mr Reliable to everyone we know!

Andrew Gilman
Moved from Beckenham to Billericay
Date: 11 Aug 2011
Rating:

Best quote by far and a good level of service. All possessions were well strapped in and protected for the journey, and care was taken not to scrape any walls etc. when moving in and out. All safely moved and in good time. Would have no hesitation in using again, thanks guys...

Nicky & Rich Davies
Moved from London to Swansea
Date: 10 Aug 2011
Rating:

These guys are the best! We would highly recommend! They arrived on the dot and got straight on with the job! No job was too small and they did well above what was expected! They even got our sofa out threw a tiny space even though when the sofa had originally been delivered it had to go through the window!! They were even more helpful when we got to our final destination, helping us to move furniture between rooms to find best fit. They also re assembled my dining table before leaving!! Great value for money and better than any other removal company!! Thanks guys!!

Our website uses four cookies. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we put on your computer if you agree. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other users of the website which helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve our site.

The cookies we use are 'analytical' cookies. They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around the site when they’re using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example by making sure users are finding what they need easily.

By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.