Mr Reliable Removals Testimonials

Martyn and Elaine
Moved from Minster to Minster
Date: 11 Apr 2011
Rating:

Definitely the best removal firm we have ever dealt with. Polite, helpful, willing to lend a hand where needed. Would hsve no hesitation in recommending to both friends and family. Thank you to you both for all help given on our removal date.

Kate Ward
Moved from Surbiton to Fleet
Date: 02 Apr 2011
Rating:

I was recommended Mr Reliable Removals by a friend, and she was right. The guys were all brilliant - packed everything the day before and coped with 2 small children getting in the way. Move went great next day, everything arrived in perfect condtion. Have nothing negative at all to say, they were great and I will use them everytime I move.

Michele
Moved from Kingston to Weybridge
Date: 19 Mar 2011
Rating:

Our move was rushed and last minute, but this wasn't a problem for the guys at Mr Reliable. I was pleasantly surprised to receive same day responses to my e-mails late at night, which made my planning easier. When the moving day arrived, the location of our flat within the complex was furthest from the main entrance, which meant it took twice as long to move out. This was taken in good humour and the agreed price was never questioned. The guys worked so hard to move us and the way they packed the van was intricate and beyond efficient - it was almost a work of art. Absolutely nothing got broken, scratched or misplaced. I was so pleased with their work. Absolutely recommend their services without hesitation

Jo Monk
Moved from Ashford to Sunbury
Date: 09 Mar 2011
Rating:

The service both before and during our move was outstanding. Jim helped us with our packaging order prior to the move and on the day we moved he and Carl arrived early and we couldn't believe the speed that everything was loaded on the van. For the whole day they were courteous and helpful and nothing was too much trouble and everything arrived at its new destination without a scratch. We would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Barry Greenhalgh
Moved from Gillingham, Kent to Boston, Lincs
Date: 04 Mar 2011
Rating:

We could not have asked for better service, arrived exactly on time, made easy the job of moving a heavy piano, everything moved like clockwork. Took care with all the delicate item. Nothing at all damaged. Superb.

Julian Goulsbra
Moved from Essex to Gloucestershire
Date: 04 Mar 2011
Rating:

A 5 star service from the initial call handling to the actual move. Jim was very professional and yet friendly with it. Our removal guys (Tony and Kurt) were excellent throughout the long day and took all the stress out the move. I would thoroughly recommend Mr Reliable Removals to anyone considering moving from one place to another whether it be house or office.

Peter Lewis
Moved from Leigh-on-sea to Leigh-on-sea
Date: 21 Feb 2011
Rating:

Excellent service. Recommended by Safestore where we were temporarily storing our furniture. They moved us into storage then into our new home a few months later. Great team of guys, trained and helpful. Not an item of furniture or part of the house scratched or dented. We also had a very heavy dining room table and sideboard that we thought was going to be really difficult; in the van no problem.

Emma
Moved from Central London to North London
Date: 09 Feb 2011
Rating:

Having been recommended Mr Reliable Removals by a friend, we were delighted by the service we received. The initial request for a quote was handled promptly. Helpful packing advice was provided when needed. As for the day itself, Jim and Carl arrived on time and took care as they moved our possessions. They coped admirably with the difficult parking arrangements at each end of the journey. Throughout the day, they were pleasant, efficient and hardworking. Consequently, we now recommend Mr Reliable Removals to our friends and shall definitely book them next time we move.

sallyannford@aol.com
Moved from Surrey to Dorset
Date: 29 Jan 2011
Rating:

We moved two days before Christmas, in the snow, and allegedly on the busiest day of the year! Because of the weather, we were not even sure if the move would go ahead but Jim and Ricky were amazing. They arrived when they said they would, worked like trojans all day, and were polite, courteous and helpful - honestly, they made it look like an art-form the way they packed the two vans to capacity!When picking a removal firm in the first place, I read the testimonials and could not believe that all the comments could be genuine - I am happy to say they really are true. We could not fault anything about the service/cost and would definitely give them 10 stars if we could! It was also really helpful to be able to pay at the end of the day using a debit card and not having to worry about carrying large amounts of cash, etc. Thanks boys.

Paul
Moved from Southgate to Wimbledon
Date: 21 Jan 2011
Rating:

Fast but careful service, the guys arrived early and worked hard all day. Taking care with everything they moved, they still always had a smile and a joke for us. An efficient friendly service at a great price. Thanks for everything and I would recommend again.

Our website uses four cookies. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we put on your computer if you agree. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other users of the website which helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve our site.

The cookies we use are 'analytical' cookies. They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around the site when they’re using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example by making sure users are finding what they need easily.

By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.