Mr Reliable Removals Testimonials

David Brown
Moved from Sanderstead to Cranbrook
Date: 31 Aug 2010
Rating:

You don't need to look any further if you want a Reliable service, friendly team and outstanding value for money. We chose the pack and move service, and Carl, Shane & Alex did a brilliant job packing over 80 proper plastic crates and transfering garden items the day before in the rain, dismantling and re-assembling furniture and all with a smile!We have also been given as much time as we need to unpack before they pick up the empty crates - perfect!

John
Moved from Crawley to Crawley
Date: 22 Aug 2010
Rating:

Very reliable as the name suggestrs.Quick and efficient.Very careful as they had to carry the furniture quite a way to the van but nothing was damaged and it was very well packed.

Claire & Chris Roberts
Moved from Farnborough, Hants to Farnborough, Hants
Date: 06 Aug 2010
Rating:

I would not hesitate for a second to recommend Mr. Reliable Removals (in fact, I already have!). I first used them back in 2005 when I last moved, and their efficient, personal and speedy service at great value made them my first port of call when I came to move again last month. Though the company has grown since I first used them, the personal and friendly service from Jim and his team remains the same and I felt relaxed and stress free throughout the whole process - they really did take the stress out of moving day! As I have very young children, I took advantage of the full packing service too, which was the best money I have ever spent. The boys did in 3 hours what it would have taken me weeks to achieve! Thanks Jim, Carl, Paul and Shane! croberts_4579@hotmail.com

Evguenia
Moved from Welwyn Garden City to Cambridge
Date: 05 Aug 2010
Rating:

Jim and Tony were absolutely superb and professional I could not have wished for a better moving experience and will definitely use this company again and will recommend it to my friends. They looked very professional and were courteous throughout and I knew my stuff was in safe hands. The team work between the two of them was incredible with excellent communication throughout. I could not believe how fast the loading and unloading was the whole move (40miles) taking less than 3hrs from the minute the guys arrived to the minute they left. Their problem solving skills were particularly impressive (the flat i was moving from was located on the first floor and right in the middle of a block of flats with long corridors - the guys used special equipment to lower all my things including a double-bed mattress from the balcony to the lorry which made the move a lot lot faster). Excellent value for money too. I\'d give 10 stars! zhenya.galinskaya(at)gmail.com

Christine
Moved from NW5 and Manchester to Waltham Cross
Date: 27 Jul 2010
Rating:

If you are in the process of moving and are trawling the internet for a reliable removal company like I was in June, you may be reading these testimonials and asking yourself is this firm really that good? I can assure you that they are and my husband and I can highly recommend Mr Reliable removals. They moved us on 23rd June, which so happened to be a sweltering day. Jim and his team arrived 15 minutes early, were extremely hard working, friendly, efficient and thoroughly nice guys-nothing was too much trouble. They never complained at all about the number of stairs they had to negotiate and everything was moved quickly and efficiently. Moving is very stressful and at the end of a very long day my husband and I commented on how smoothly the move had gone. This was due to the professionalism of Jim and his team. We would unreservedly recommend Mr Reliable and decided to use them again to move my daughter to our house in Waltham Cross from Manchester. Jim arrived in Manchester spot on time and again was extremely efficient and hard working. Again the move went very smoothly and without hitch. So if you are looking for a competitive reliable removal firm - look no further! Highly recommended removal firm - extremely reliable and Jim is a thoroughly nice guy. chrisdeasy(at)talktalk.net

Oleksandr
Moved from South Wimbledon to Sutton
Date: 22 Jul 2010
Rating:

Mr Reliable was recommended to me by my colleague, who had used their service before and when we booked them we didn’t regret it at all. Moreover, we were pleasantly surprised how efficient, punctual and quick these guys were, comparing to other removable companies. They lifted and carried all our furniture, boxes and bags, we were just showing them what to take and where from. Their friendly manners made situation more informal and reduced my wife and my level of stress. Especially touching was the situation when guys needed to wait patiently when my wife was collecting plants from window sills to put it into one big box (we had not have time to sort this out before). So if you are moving - Mr Reliable is the one of the best options among removable companies. ( povstyan(at)yahoo(dot)com )

M Seabrook
Moved from Hampton to Morden
Date: 20 Jul 2010
Rating:

Jim and his assistant arrived on time and were most helpful and flexible with our move. They have a careful approach to handling and stacking all the items. In my opinion, they offer an excellent value for money service hence i have no hesitation inrecomending them to anyone.

Julian Clark
Moved from Kent to Surey
Date: 20 Jul 2010
Rating:

What a guy. I was broken down at Clacketts Lane services on the M25 at 1am in the morning. Mr Reliable Removals was on a 300 mile trip to Ireland and so kindly towed me to our house in Surrey. What a star. Thankyou so much. Julian

Tim and Debbie Edwards
Moved from Charlton (SE7) to Enfield (EN1)
Date: 15 Jul 2010
Rating:

Karl and Jay were quite simply phenomenal. They were prompt (ten minutes early!), polite, and just kept going, at an astonishing speed (two flights of stairs at the old place, one at the new). Six hours, and about one tea break later - we were done. Everything was handled with care, and when we (having not lifted very much at all) were exhausted and too tired to think at the end, they still had the presence of mind to suggest where might be best to put some bookcases (perfect suggestion, btw - thanks!). All that during the heatwave too! We have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Mr Reliable - we've recommended them already to friends who are moving, and when we next come to move house we know who we will be calling. Absolutely first-rate!

Laurence Arfuso
Moved from Burgess Hill to Three Bridges
Date: 09 Jul 2010
Rating:

This is the second time i have used Mr Reliable & he was as good as the 1st time, very efficient, friendly & competant with competitive prices & excellent service. Would recommend without a doubt & certainly use again. laurence.arfuso(at)haasgroupinlt.com

Our website uses four cookies. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we put on your computer if you agree. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other users of the website which helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve our site.

The cookies we use are 'analytical' cookies. They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around the site when they’re using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example by making sure users are finding what they need easily.

By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.