Mr Reliable Removals Testimonials

teresa walters
Moved from south ockendon to lincolnshire
Date: 04 Nov 2010
Rating:

I would like people to know just how good Mr reliable was. We were moving over 100 miles which was a big move. Jim and his co worker came around our for 7 to load up. Now ive never seen so much stuff packed away in two Luton vans before. They also had a hard job as we had a grass verge outside which you could not park on so they had to walk from the house to the van each time they needed to load up. Not once did i hear them moan or complain how far it was, also we had three floors to the house which again was more walking. When we got to the new house everything was put into the correct rooms which made it so easy to unpack. I would recommend them to anyone they were great, good price and very reliable.

Natasha
Moved from Esher to Oxshott
Date: 02 Nov 2010
Rating:

Jim and his team were amazing and worked tirelessly over 2 days. They were very efficient, considerate (our 2 year old had her bedroom all organised by bedtime - they kept her soft toys separate so she had them!)and kept going well into the evening. They even came back and changed some beds around once we decided which rooms they were going in. I've recommended them since and would recommend them again. Thanks very much. natasha@sportstreat.co.uk

Rob & Kate
Moved from Surbiton to Fleet
Date: 26 Oct 2010
Rating:

All in all we cannot give enough thanks and praise to the service we recieved, especially considering how competitive the price was. We were recommended by a friend and will be doing the same to everyone that we hear is moving. Truly superb, Jim and all his colleagues were even thoughful enough to make the kids smile on lots of occasions. ward.lester(at)tiscali.co.uk

Pat
Moved from Camden London to Hutton Essex
Date: 20 Oct 2010
Rating:

I was absolutely dreading moving day but needn't have worried as Jim and Shane were speedy cheerful and very obliging. Thank you for your hard work. pascotton.smith@dsl.pipex.com

sarah
Moved from shoreham-by-sea to southwick
Date: 08 Oct 2010
Rating:

They certainly lived up to their name.After arriving 15 minutes early Jim and Fred made what could have been a very stressful day a whole lot easier. Both professional and friendly, even when we were all pushing the previous occuppiers car along the road to get it started!! Highly recomended and very reasonable. Thank you guys.

Viv and Rob Stevens
Moved from Staines to Winchester
Date: 05 Oct 2010
Rating:

Absolutely lived up to their name! This was our 28th move (Naval family) and this was by far the best and nicest and most efficient one we have ever done. I would totally recommend Jim and his boys. They were all charming and helpful and they packed us up with the minimum of fuss and always with a smile and were very competitively priced. Brilliant! Thanks guys. vivstevens at gmail.com

ayesha
Moved from hertfordshire to boston
Date: 03 Oct 2010
Rating:

impressive from the first email! responded very quickly, at 11pm at night! Packed things that I didn\'t have time to pack, and not one item was broken or damaged. each item put in whichever room i requested, lovely lads, nothing was too difficult for them, will be recommending and using them again! 5** aren\'t enough for this company! azharvirk@gmail.com

Carole
Moved from Farnborough to Boston, Lincolnshire
Date: 27 Sep 2010
Rating:

I have never had such a smooth, friendly house move. Jim and his mate were fantastic, nothing was too much for them. They even managed to get up to Lincolnshire 15 minutes before I did, ( and I wasn't dawdling!! )I would like to say many, many thanks to you both for a very stress free move. I would certainly recommend/use your services again. O

Paul Cook
Moved from Twickenham to Wareham Dorset
Date: 24 Sep 2010
Rating:

The boys were as good as their word - absolutely reliable. Throw in professional friendly flustered and a pleasure to deal with and you get the picture. I would certainly use them again. member(at)cookp1.wanadoo.co.uk

Johanna
Moved from West Wimbledon to Wimbledon Park
Date: 20 Sep 2010
Rating:

Absolutely fantastic service. Both Jim and Rick were efficient friendly reliable and extremely helpful. As a result it was a move without stress that went really smoothly. I highly recommend them and will certainly use them again. aafken(at)yahoo.co.uk

Our website uses four cookies. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we put on your computer if you agree. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other users of the website which helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve our site.

The cookies we use are 'analytical' cookies. They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around the site when they’re using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example by making sure users are finding what they need easily.

By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.