Mr Reliable Removals Testimonials

Dee & Mark
Moved from East London to Cardiff
Date: 28 Feb 2016
Rating:

Jim and his team are very nice people. They worked extremely hard took great care packing and unpacking our belongings. We couldn't have more professional patient and pleasant people helping us with moving home. If you are moving home - these guys and girl are great! Thank you so much. Dee and Mark :) marknutkins@me.com

philippa beagley
Moved from London to St Leonards On Sea
Date: 14 Feb 2016
Rating:

I originally phoned Jim for a quote and he was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable about solicitors and timing as well as packing materials and logistics. He ended up sending a team of three very efficient cheerful men who worked brilliantly in a team to move some of our stuff to a flat in another part of london and the rest into storage for our postponed move to St Leonards. Jim organised the storage at £50 a week and then he and another team member a tiny young woman moved two Luton van loads for us on a very hot Sunday. They were so strong and efficient and barely broke a sweat even though they had to carry furniture up 3 flights of stairs. Jim carried a washing machine single handedly up 3 flights! - this is my new measure of manhood! Throughout the 8 weeks I have been communicating with Jim he has always been quickly and cheerfully responsive and able to adapt to my never ending change of plans at the drop of a hat. I would thoroughly recommend this company. pippabeagley@hotmail.com

Catherine Hope
Moved from Sycamore Field, Harlow to Barn Mead, Harlow
Date: 13 Jan 2016
Rating:

Would highly recommend this company. Service was exceptional, couldn't be more helpful, nothing was too much trouble.

Jamie
Moved from Chelmsford to Linlithgow
Date: 04 Jan 2016
Rating:

Just to say thanks to Jim & his colleague for moving our stuff quickly, professionally & at a very reasonable price for a long distance move to Scotland. Highly recommended. stokes_jamie@hotmail.com.

Jennifer
Moved from Edmonton to Enfield Town
Date: 22 Dec 2015
Rating:

Arrived exactly on time, literally moved everything out and everything to new property. Lovely removal men. Fully recommended.

Sally Bradbury
Moved from London to Cornwall
Date: 16 Dec 2015
Rating:

Our move went really smoothly thanks to Jim and his team, friendly & professional. They worked really hard and managed to get furniture up stairs in tight spaces! sallybradbury63@gmail.com

P Gilham
Moved from Chelmford to Chelmsford
Date: 14 Dec 2015
Rating:

This is a rather late review, as we moved the best part of a year ago, but I wanted to leave some positive words as our experience was so good. The team of two who looked after our move were not only knowledgeable and efficient, but friendly and accommodating throughout the process. It was all done very quickly, with the minimum of fuss, and for a very competitive price, too. Still recommending Mr Reliable to friends and colleagues.

C & M
Moved from Stoke Newington to Leytonstone
Date: 07 Dec 2015
Rating:

We had booked in with another removal company but having had doubts and speaking with the team here, we felt they would provide a much better service so cancelled the others and we weren't wrong! Punctual, helpful, quick, not to mention strong as they made it almost seem effortless and we were going from a 3rd floor flat with a lot of stuff! We ran into a potential dilemma of not having enough space, but they were positive and loaded our items securely and like a tetris puzzle to get as much in as possible and it worked! Definitely the least stressful part of moving home, so I highly recommend them.

Graeme
Moved from Hemel Hempstead to Hemel Hempstead
Date: 04 Dec 2015
Rating:

We were extremely impressed with Mr Reliable. The guys were really professional and moved everything quickly and with no fuss, and very reasonably priced. Will definitely use them in future if we have to move again. The guys had to climb two flights of stairs with a lot of heavy furniture and were very good natured about what I'm sure was a lot of hard work!

Mr N Lane
Moved from Surrey to Dorset
Date: 03 Dec 2015
Rating:

We cannot praise Jim and his team enough. He accommodated our changes at the last minute and made sure we moved on time. The guys arrived at 7am on the dot and we were all packed and ready to go at 12:30. They were an excellent team with a great sense of humour, I would highly recommend Mr Reliable. nigellane@outlook.com

Our website uses four cookies. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we put on your computer if you agree. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other users of the website which helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve our site.

The cookies we use are 'analytical' cookies. They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around the site when they’re using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example by making sure users are finding what they need easily.

By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.