Mr Reliable Removals Testimonials

Janetta Lewin
Moved from London to London
Date: 21 Apr 2010
Rating:

Jim and his two fellow removal men moved my 3 bedroomed flat in North London to a semi detached house in Wembley. He had told me it would require a two day move, but unfortunately, I was not available on the second day, and so he kindly agreed to do the whole move in one day. He warned me it would be a very long day, starting early and finishing very late at night too. We all started at 7.0am on a cold winter's morning, and the 3 of them were amazingly bright and cheerful. They were fast, efficient and very careful. They did all the wrapping and packing for me, immaculately, and not one item was broken, lost or left behind. They were all extremely hard working, polite, and good fun. We stopped a couple of times to eat and drink, as the day was indeed as he had advised, very, very long. We finally finished unloading everything at the new house at 2.0am. The poor men must have been utterly exhausted. They did tell me I had six times more crockery and glasswear than any normal household! They were methodical, professional, polite, good tempered, and extremely good....nothing was too much trouble. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone moving home, small or large, they are experienced, and even better, very competitively priced. Thank you Jim for making what I had anticipated being a painful process, one without hitch and with stress, for which I am very grateful. Janetta of Wembley email (redheadshavefun@googlemail.com)

Melanie Samuel
Moved from Wimbledon to Thames Ditton
Date: 16 Apr 2010
Rating:

Guys were excellent - really efficient and quick. They tailor made a removal package for us as we didnt need a full packing service having only moved 6 months previously but we still needed some assistance packing which they did and costed accordingly. I think they were brilliant and wouldnt hesitate recommending them. No fuss, straighforward and very reasonably priced service.

Robin Gemmell
Moved from Northolt to Oxford
Date: 02 Apr 2010
Rating:

Excellent service; there was always a one-to-one conversation with Jim he gave me great importance as a customer and his workers delivered on schedule and were efficient. I cannot recommend Mr reliable more. gemm_kid@graffiti.net

Mellissa Hussett
Moved from Buckhurst Hill, Essex to Romford, Essex
Date: 29 Mar 2010
Rating:

Jim was very flexible, he was unable to move us on our preferred date but offered to move us at 8am on a Sunday morning instead at no extra cost. On the day of the move, Jim and Aaron were punctual, efficient and friendly. They moved us from a first floor 2 bed flat to a 3 bed house in 4 hours. Great value for money and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend. mhussett[at]talktalkdotnet

Karen
Moved from Hastings, East Sussex to Germany
Date: 10 Mar 2010
Rating:

We were very pleased with the service we received from Mr Reliable and we would happily recommend them because: 1. they were helpful, returning phonecalls and replying to emails promptly. 2. they took time to explain details and answer questions. 3. they were careful and nothing was damaged. 4. they collected and delivered on time. They are what they say - reliable, and they are honest too. Well done! I hope you are very successful.

Jim
Moved from Mr Reliable Removals
Date: 04 Mar 2010
Rating:

Please note this is a new testimonial page as our old page received unwanted spam from around the World. The comments are from the past year but this is why they all look recent as they were copied from our old page. Many thanks, Mr Reliable Removals Team!!!

Sheila Knight
Moved from Watford Herts to Smithybridge Lancs
Date: 22 Feb 2010
Rating:

They were brilliant came on time very efficiant and helpfull, and as I was doing it alone I couldnt have asked for more many thanks lads Sheilaknighty@hotmail.com

Marie MacDonald
Moved to Petersfield, Hampshire
Date: 19 Feb 2010
Rating:

Excellent service, friendly, well presented and got on with the job in hand professionally even though we were moving in the middle of a storm! Would recommend again to anyone, thanks Jim macca252(at)hotmail(dot)com

Andy & Nikki
Moved to Southampton
Date: 19 Feb 2010
Rating:

We booked Jim and the crew because we simply couldn't resist the name. It still staggers me how they managed to fill 2 Luton vans to the brim in such a short space of time....only to find that our completion hadn't gone through. Yet there was not a word of complaint from Mr. Reliable and when we did finally get some keys (2 hours late) the guys worked like Trojans to get us in. Highly recommended (just make sure you have a large supply of coffee). andy(at)meggiejones(dot)f2s(dot)com

Lesley Anderson
Moved to Cornwall
Date: 19 Feb 2010
Rating:

We had a long move down to Penzance the boys worked very hard over the two days and were very professional we couldn't ask for more, would recommend to anyone!! anderson18m(at)googlemail(dot)com

Our website uses four cookies. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we put on your computer if you agree. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other users of the website which helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve our site.

The cookies we use are 'analytical' cookies. They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around the site when they’re using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example by making sure users are finding what they need easily.

By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.