Mr Reliable Removals Testimonials

Heather Weller
Moved from Hemel Hempstead to Hemel Hempstead
Date: 19 Feb 2010
Rating:

I would like to say a huge thanks to Jim, Scott and Aaron who moved me from my 3 bed maisonette - with loads of stairs - to a 3 bed house - and moved the person in the house to the maisonette I was leaving! it could have been a recipe for disaster as they had to cross over houses. But they had everything totally in hand - all went smoothly due to their relentless hard work, and any problems were dealt with swiftly. It was a scorching day but they just kept going. I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks again - you made what could have been an awful stressful day easy h.weller(at)btinternet.com

Scott & Siobhán
Moved to Eastleigh, Hants
Date: 19 Feb 2010
Rating:

We've used Jim twice and each time the service has been excellent and first class. Friendly and understanding of what you're needs are. I would recommend them to anyone I know who wants to move. If you're moving house...its the best move you'll make! scott_rage(at)hotmail.com

Mike Rowley
Moved from North Hampshire to Devon
Date: 19 Feb 2010
Rating:

Many thanks to The Mr. Reliable team for their hard work and smooth running of my move from North Hampshire to Devon, overall an excellent recommended service at a fair price. Cheers Mike mikerowley005athotmail.com

Pete Williams
Moved from Molesey, Surrey to Southampton, Hants
Date: 19 Feb 2010
Rating:

Moved from Molesey, Surrey to Southampton, Hants. Jim and his team worked really hard and did everything brilliantly. I would have no problems recommending them to friends and family.

Beryl Parfitt
Moved from Sussex to Kent
Date: 19 Feb 2010
Rating:

I looked at name..Ha! Ha! funny..I don't think so....arrange a quote from another company....returned to this site and read other peoples letters....I asked for a quote...a lot less than other company... Jim is a very likable person. Not rip off merchant. The move was fantastic very professional, no damages, I cannot recommend them more highly. Well done guys.

Dr Khairul Mohammed-Shahdan
Moved from Hastings, Sussex to Sheffield
Date: 19 Feb 2010
Rating:

Flawless move from Hastings to Sheffield. Jim was really helpful and friendly, and there wasn't a box he couldn't carry! Will definitely use again on my next hospital placement. Best price quote out of three obtained. Highly recommended! Docxtreme [at] hotmail.com

Dr. N pathan
Moved from Canterbury, Kent to Midlands
Date: 19 Feb 2010
Rating:

Moving house is stressful job. Jim helped me to minimize that stress. Jim was really friendly and helpful; reliable off course! If I have to move again, I would simply call Mr. reliable.

Dr Kevin Udeh
Moved from Hastings, Sussex to Boston, Linconshire
Date: 19 Feb 2010
Rating:

Jim is definitely reliable and I would surely use him anytime I want to move. I literally bumped into him moving a friends household stuff and right there we struck a deal and he moved my stuff that same day....that’s what I call being reliable. would recommend him to anyone! huushe(at)yahoo(dot)com

Sheila Wilkinson
Moved from Wickford, Essex to Whitstable, Kent
Date: 19 Feb 2010
Rating:

I would like to say a big thank you for the efficient way the two young men did my removal from Wickford to Whitstable. They were very friendly, helpful and always smiling, nothing was too much trouble for them, I would certainly recommend your company to anyone that needs a removals firm and would like people to know what a great removal service you provide!!! Many thanks again! sheilagrw(at)aol.com

Ian Lander
Moved from London to Sussex
Date: 19 Feb 2010
Rating:

Hi Jim as promised a quick testimonial re your good work. Jim was half an hour late but kept me informed by phone that he was on the way (heavy traffic on the A 21 as normal) Jim was professional as were his staff. Nothing was too much. Would use Jim again.

Our website uses four cookies. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we put on your computer if you agree. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other users of the website which helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve our site.

The cookies we use are 'analytical' cookies. They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around the site when they’re using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example by making sure users are finding what they need easily.

By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.