Mr Reliable Removals Testimonials

Jane
Moved from Sidcup Kent to Dorchester Dorset
Date: 25 Nov 2010
Rating:

Arrived right on time, and everything in the van before I could say "How about a cup of tea?" They drove down with me and kept at a steady pace so I did not lose them. When I arrived in Dorset, they put everything where I asked and were off again. I would use them again, in fact thinking of using them, even with London prices, as they are helpful, efficient and friendly. Thanks guys for taking the stress out of moving. Best money I ever spent on a move.

James
Moved from Ringmer, East Sussex to Lydney, Gloucestershire
Date: 08 Nov 2010
Rating:

Jim was always prompt in response, and incredibly flexible given the changing dates of move as we got closer. On the day he and his team worked a very long day to ensure our move was a success. Highly recomend.

Helen
Moved from Hastings to Battle
Date: 07 Nov 2010
Rating:

Reliable is the right word,Shane and Jim were very reliable and took the stress away completely leaving me to deal with others things.They were very polite and nothing was a problem.Would use them again and highly recommend them.Thankyou once again

teresa walters
Moved from south ockendon to lincolnshire
Date: 04 Nov 2010
Rating:

I would like people to know just how good Mr reliable was. We were moving over 100 miles which was a big move. Jim and his co worker came around our for 7 to load up. Now ive never seen so much stuff packed away in two Luton vans before. They also had a hard job as we had a grass verge outside which you could not park on so they had to walk from the house to the van each time they needed to load up. Not once did i hear them moan or complain how far it was, also we had three floors to the house which again was more walking. When we got to the new house everything was put into the correct rooms which made it so easy to unpack. I would recommend them to anyone they were great, good price and very reliable.

Natasha
Moved from Esher to Oxshott
Date: 02 Nov 2010
Rating:

Jim and his team were amazing and worked tirelessly over 2 days. They were very efficient, considerate (our 2 year old had her bedroom all organised by bedtime - they kept her soft toys separate so she had them!)and kept going well into the evening. They even came back and changed some beds around once we decided which rooms they were going in. I've recommended them since and would recommend them again. Thanks very much. natasha@sportstreat.co.uk

Rob & Kate
Moved from Surbiton to Fleet
Date: 26 Oct 2010
Rating:

All in all we cannot give enough thanks and praise to the service we recieved, especially considering how competitive the price was. We were recommended by a friend and will be doing the same to everyone that we hear is moving. Truly superb, Jim and all his colleagues were even thoughful enough to make the kids smile on lots of occasions. ward.lester(at)tiscali.co.uk

Pat
Moved from Camden London to Hutton Essex
Date: 20 Oct 2010
Rating:

I was absolutely dreading moving day but needn't have worried as Jim and Shane were speedy cheerful and very obliging. Thank you for your hard work. pascotton.smith@dsl.pipex.com

sarah
Moved from shoreham-by-sea to southwick
Date: 08 Oct 2010
Rating:

They certainly lived up to their name.After arriving 15 minutes early Jim and Fred made what could have been a very stressful day a whole lot easier. Both professional and friendly, even when we were all pushing the previous occuppiers car along the road to get it started!! Highly recomended and very reasonable. Thank you guys.

Viv and Rob Stevens
Moved from Staines to Winchester
Date: 05 Oct 2010
Rating:

Absolutely lived up to their name! This was our 28th move (Naval family) and this was by far the best and nicest and most efficient one we have ever done. I would totally recommend Jim and his boys. They were all charming and helpful and they packed us up with the minimum of fuss and always with a smile and were very competitively priced. Brilliant! Thanks guys. vivstevens at gmail.com

ayesha
Moved from hertfordshire to boston
Date: 03 Oct 2010
Rating:

impressive from the first email! responded very quickly, at 11pm at night! Packed things that I didn\'t have time to pack, and not one item was broken or damaged. each item put in whichever room i requested, lovely lads, nothing was too difficult for them, will be recommending and using them again! 5** aren\'t enough for this company! azharvirk@gmail.com

Our website uses four cookies. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we put on your computer if you agree. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other users of the website which helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve our site.

The cookies we use are 'analytical' cookies. They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around the site when they’re using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example by making sure users are finding what they need easily.

By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.