Mr Reliable Removals Testimonials

Lisa & Wendy Denby
Moved from Blackheath to Birchington
Date: 08 Jul 2010
Rating:

We would happily recommend Mr Reliable Removals to anyone and use them again in the future as they are extremely Reliable and flexible, they helped us move my nan, the moving date changed quite a bit and they were able to meet any date that we chucked at them, even at short noticv. Lovely proffessional guys, plesant to be around and very good at their job, they didnt even moan when they saw how many boxes we had to move and how far they had to walk them!! Big thank you to them. lisa_ann90@hotmail.com

Ian W
Moved from All over UK to UK / Europe
Date: 08 Jul 2010
Rating:

I have used Mr Reliables several times to ship telecommunication training equipment throughout UK and mainland Europe. The service is always excellent, no matter how many changes I make and problems I throw up. I would highly recommend Jim, not only for house/office removals but as a competitivly priced alternative to DHL/FedEx etc when large amounts of equipment have to be moved. (ian_walling(at)net.com)

Kay & John Keesing
Moved from Storage to Hythe Kent
Date: 06 Jul 2010
Rating:

Jim and Carl were great. Jim came to our rescue in bringing all our precious possessions from storage after we were let down by our previous removal company Premier Moves from Tolleshunt Major (don\'t touch them with a bargepole!). What they found was horrendous - stuff thrown into the containers fragile items not even put into boxes but loose in the container expensive furniture straight onto bare wooden floors LCD screens just stuffed into boxes. Jim and Carl had to spend 5 and a half hours loading because of the state this team of cowboys had left things in but Jim did not charge extra because of the hassle we had already gone through. I would recommend Mr. Reliable Removals to anyone. K.Keesing(at)live.co.uk

LESLEY LENNY
Moved from ORPINGTON to TITCHFIELD PARK
Date: 04 Jul 2010
Rating:

GREAT SERVICE PROVIDED BY JIM AND HIS CREW. THEY ARRIVED ON TIME, WERE VERY POLITE, HELPFUL, ACCOMODATING, WHAT MORE CAN I SAY! WE HAD A LOT OF STUFF TO MOVE AND TOOK LONGER THAN EXPECTED BUT IT ALL WENT SMOOTHLY, THANKS TO JIM AND THE BOYS. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY FOR BOTH PRICE AND RELIABILITY. THANKS JIM

Hanif
Moved from Whitechapel to Goodmayes
Date: 23 Jun 2010
Rating:

We used Mr Reliable Removals at the end of April and I honestly don't have enough words to describe how great their service was. We needed to move two properties into one new property, and the guys were unbelievably efficient. They turned up bang on time (6am), finished when they said they would (we had some very tight deadlines) and were friendly and professional throughout. We also had to make some last minute changes to the arrangements the day before the move(we needed two vans instead of one) and had to ensure both houses were packed by 12pm. Despite the very short notice, they were able to provide an extra van and an extra removal man as well as change the start and end times of the removals. My family and friends were extremely impressed and this company made the day of our move completely stress free. ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT Please feel free to contact me for a reference: han.osmani(at)gmail.com

Kate and Dan
Moved from Sussex to Devon
Date: 21 Jun 2010
Rating:

We would happily recommend Mr Reliable Removals to anyone. After their prompt arrival at our house, we were really impressed with the professional, efficient and economical service they provided. Some other removal companies had quoted us twice the price!! On top of all this Jim and his team were extremely friendly and polite throughout which really helps a potentially stressful day go smoothly. movetodevon(at)hotmail.co.uk

Mike Birkett
Moved from Wimbledon to Harpenden
Date: 15 Jun 2010
Rating:

Jim & his team were friendly polite and hard working. He managed to put up with our last minute change of plan that caused our possessions to go into storage. A month or so later he moved some furniture for us fitting us into another job on his way to York. Once again he was on time & cheerful despite being 6am in the morning. I could not recommend Mr Reliable Removals highly enough. michaelbirkett9@hotmail.com

Steve Savage
Moved from West Drayton to Cowley
Date: 10 Jun 2010
Rating:

These guys were awesome! No fuss, maximum effort. An incredibly quick, smooth, trouble-free and professional move. Seriously don't look anywhere else as it is impossible to get a better service than we got here. Feel free to contact me at sr.savage@sky.com with any questions about my experience. This is a genuine testimonial.

Irene
Moved from Surbiton to Surbiton
Date: 02 Jun 2010
Rating:

I would highly recommend Mr Reliable Removals to anyone, as Jim and his co-workers were absolutely brilliant and highly professional! I had a lot of furniture to move, including some very large items. They handle everything with great care and carried out our move very smoothly and swiftly too. They also moved my piano (going up several steps and through some narrow passages) without even a small hitch and having wrapped it to perfection prior to the move, to give it extra protection. Thank you very much Jim, you and your colleagues were simply great (and very good value for money)!! iri100@yahoo.it

Kevin & Anna Swann
Moved from Wickham Bishops to Reading
Date: 24 May 2010
Rating:

Our move date changed several times during the chain closure. Jim was very professional and most importantly understanding of our situation. He accommodated the changes with good communication. As the other testimonials have said Jim and his team turned up on time worked fast and carefully and were friendly and polite at all times. Trustworthy reliable friendly and competitive - what more can we say - Thank you Jim kevinswann(at)hotmail.com

Our website uses four cookies. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we put on your computer if you agree. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other users of the website which helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve our site.

The cookies we use are 'analytical' cookies. They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around the site when they’re using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example by making sure users are finding what they need easily.

By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.