Mr Reliable Removals Testimonials

M Seabrook
Moved from Hampton to Morden
Date: 20 Jul 2010
Rating:

Jim and his assistant arrived on time and were most helpful and flexible with our move. They have a careful approach to handling and stacking all the items. In my opinion, they offer an excellent value for money service hence i have no hesitation inrecomending them to anyone.

Julian Clark
Moved from Kent to Surey
Date: 20 Jul 2010
Rating:

What a guy. I was broken down at Clacketts Lane services on the M25 at 1am in the morning. Mr Reliable Removals was on a 300 mile trip to Ireland and so kindly towed me to our house in Surrey. What a star. Thankyou so much. Julian

Tim and Debbie Edwards
Moved from Charlton (SE7) to Enfield (EN1)
Date: 15 Jul 2010
Rating:

Karl and Jay were quite simply phenomenal. They were prompt (ten minutes early!), polite, and just kept going, at an astonishing speed (two flights of stairs at the old place, one at the new). Six hours, and about one tea break later - we were done. Everything was handled with care, and when we (having not lifted very much at all) were exhausted and too tired to think at the end, they still had the presence of mind to suggest where might be best to put some bookcases (perfect suggestion, btw - thanks!). All that during the heatwave too! We have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Mr Reliable - we've recommended them already to friends who are moving, and when we next come to move house we know who we will be calling. Absolutely first-rate!

Laurence Arfuso
Moved from Burgess Hill to Three Bridges
Date: 09 Jul 2010
Rating:

This is the second time i have used Mr Reliable & he was as good as the 1st time, very efficient, friendly & competant with competitive prices & excellent service. Would recommend without a doubt & certainly use again. laurence.arfuso(at)haasgroupinlt.com

Lisa & Wendy Denby
Moved from Blackheath to Birchington
Date: 08 Jul 2010
Rating:

We would happily recommend Mr Reliable Removals to anyone and use them again in the future as they are extremely Reliable and flexible, they helped us move my nan, the moving date changed quite a bit and they were able to meet any date that we chucked at them, even at short noticv. Lovely proffessional guys, plesant to be around and very good at their job, they didnt even moan when they saw how many boxes we had to move and how far they had to walk them!! Big thank you to them. lisa_ann90@hotmail.com

Ian W
Moved from All over UK to UK / Europe
Date: 08 Jul 2010
Rating:

I have used Mr Reliables several times to ship telecommunication training equipment throughout UK and mainland Europe. The service is always excellent, no matter how many changes I make and problems I throw up. I would highly recommend Jim, not only for house/office removals but as a competitivly priced alternative to DHL/FedEx etc when large amounts of equipment have to be moved. (ian_walling(at)net.com)

Kay & John Keesing
Moved from Storage to Hythe Kent
Date: 06 Jul 2010
Rating:

Jim and Carl were great. Jim came to our rescue in bringing all our precious possessions from storage after we were let down by our previous removal company Premier Moves from Tolleshunt Major (don\'t touch them with a bargepole!). What they found was horrendous - stuff thrown into the containers fragile items not even put into boxes but loose in the container expensive furniture straight onto bare wooden floors LCD screens just stuffed into boxes. Jim and Carl had to spend 5 and a half hours loading because of the state this team of cowboys had left things in but Jim did not charge extra because of the hassle we had already gone through. I would recommend Mr. Reliable Removals to anyone. K.Keesing(at)live.co.uk

LESLEY LENNY
Moved from ORPINGTON to TITCHFIELD PARK
Date: 04 Jul 2010
Rating:

GREAT SERVICE PROVIDED BY JIM AND HIS CREW. THEY ARRIVED ON TIME, WERE VERY POLITE, HELPFUL, ACCOMODATING, WHAT MORE CAN I SAY! WE HAD A LOT OF STUFF TO MOVE AND TOOK LONGER THAN EXPECTED BUT IT ALL WENT SMOOTHLY, THANKS TO JIM AND THE BOYS. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY FOR BOTH PRICE AND RELIABILITY. THANKS JIM

Hanif
Moved from Whitechapel to Goodmayes
Date: 23 Jun 2010
Rating:

We used Mr Reliable Removals at the end of April and I honestly don't have enough words to describe how great their service was. We needed to move two properties into one new property, and the guys were unbelievably efficient. They turned up bang on time (6am), finished when they said they would (we had some very tight deadlines) and were friendly and professional throughout. We also had to make some last minute changes to the arrangements the day before the move(we needed two vans instead of one) and had to ensure both houses were packed by 12pm. Despite the very short notice, they were able to provide an extra van and an extra removal man as well as change the start and end times of the removals. My family and friends were extremely impressed and this company made the day of our move completely stress free. ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT Please feel free to contact me for a reference: han.osmani(at)gmail.com

Kate and Dan
Moved from Sussex to Devon
Date: 21 Jun 2010
Rating:

We would happily recommend Mr Reliable Removals to anyone. After their prompt arrival at our house, we were really impressed with the professional, efficient and economical service they provided. Some other removal companies had quoted us twice the price!! On top of all this Jim and his team were extremely friendly and polite throughout which really helps a potentially stressful day go smoothly. movetodevon(at)hotmail.co.uk

Our website uses four cookies. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we put on your computer if you agree. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other users of the website which helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve our site.

The cookies we use are 'analytical' cookies. They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around the site when they’re using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example by making sure users are finding what they need easily.

By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.