Mr Reliable Removals Testimonials

Carole
Moved from Farnborough to Boston, Lincolnshire
Date: 27 Sep 2010
Rating:

I have never had such a smooth, friendly house move. Jim and his mate were fantastic, nothing was too much for them. They even managed to get up to Lincolnshire 15 minutes before I did, ( and I wasn't dawdling!! )I would like to say many, many thanks to you both for a very stress free move. I would certainly recommend/use your services again. O

Paul Cook
Moved from Twickenham to Wareham Dorset
Date: 24 Sep 2010
Rating:

The boys were as good as their word - absolutely reliable. Throw in professional friendly flustered and a pleasure to deal with and you get the picture. I would certainly use them again. member(at)cookp1.wanadoo.co.uk

Johanna
Moved from West Wimbledon to Wimbledon Park
Date: 20 Sep 2010
Rating:

Absolutely fantastic service. Both Jim and Rick were efficient friendly reliable and extremely helpful. As a result it was a move without stress that went really smoothly. I highly recommend them and will certainly use them again. aafken(at)yahoo.co.uk

Carol
Moved from Fleet (Hants) to Oxfordshire
Date: 16 Sep 2010
Rating:

I was a little unsure at all this postive feedback at first, thought it may have been made up - no one can be that good!! Well happily proved wrong - they were brilliant - fun bunch of guys - didn't even lose their sense of humour when they saw the old house with narrow doorways and twisting stairs!!! Highly recommended - they are really cheap compared to other quotes we had - honestly - really good pagealraun@aol.com

Lorraine Davison
Moved from Sevenoaks to Tonbridge
Date: 13 Sep 2010
Rating:

Fantastic service. All went very smoothly and quickly and extremely well organized. Nothing was broken and everything put where I wanted in the new house. All carried out with a professional and happy attitude which kept me sane. very much recommended!!! Lorraine email lorraine.davison(at)kcl.ac.uk

Suzie and Nick Hardy
Moved from Folkestone to Hawkinge
Date: 07 Sep 2010
Rating:

This team were amazing. Jim, Shane and Karl made everything look effortless and their work ethic was incredible. I highly recommend this company to anyone moving and I myself will use them again when we next move. suziehardy(at)gmail.com

Ruth and Mark
Moved from St Albans to Harpenden
Date: 01 Sep 2010
Rating:

Jim and his team worked tirelessly over two long days. They were courteous, full of energy, very friendly, and even great with our 4 and 5 year olds! We would definitely recommend them and have already used them again for a flat clearance. Fantastic value for money. ruth(at)cranfield.ac.uk

David Brown
Moved from Sanderstead to Cranbrook
Date: 31 Aug 2010
Rating:

You don't need to look any further if you want a Reliable service, friendly team and outstanding value for money. We chose the pack and move service, and Carl, Shane & Alex did a brilliant job packing over 80 proper plastic crates and transfering garden items the day before in the rain, dismantling and re-assembling furniture and all with a smile!We have also been given as much time as we need to unpack before they pick up the empty crates - perfect!

John
Moved from Crawley to Crawley
Date: 22 Aug 2010
Rating:

Very reliable as the name suggestrs.Quick and efficient.Very careful as they had to carry the furniture quite a way to the van but nothing was damaged and it was very well packed.

Claire & Chris Roberts
Moved from Farnborough, Hants to Farnborough, Hants
Date: 06 Aug 2010
Rating:

I would not hesitate for a second to recommend Mr. Reliable Removals (in fact, I already have!). I first used them back in 2005 when I last moved, and their efficient, personal and speedy service at great value made them my first port of call when I came to move again last month. Though the company has grown since I first used them, the personal and friendly service from Jim and his team remains the same and I felt relaxed and stress free throughout the whole process - they really did take the stress out of moving day! As I have very young children, I took advantage of the full packing service too, which was the best money I have ever spent. The boys did in 3 hours what it would have taken me weeks to achieve! Thanks Jim, Carl, Paul and Shane! croberts_4579@hotmail.com

Our website uses four cookies. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we put on your computer if you agree. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other users of the website which helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve our site.

The cookies we use are 'analytical' cookies. They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around the site when they’re using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example by making sure users are finding what they need easily.

By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.