Mr Reliable Removals Testimonials

Sue & Melvyn Littlejohn
Moved from Prittlewell, Southend to Burnham on Crouch, Chelmsford
Date: 13 May 2010
Rating:

Move date: 11th May 2010. We cannot speak highly enough of the guys who moved or "Stuff". Not only were they able to accommodate our move at relatively short notice (4 days), but they were so efficient and reliable, we had all our things packed onto the van in an hour. Very friendly guys and no messing around. They just got on with the job, which is just what we needed. Mr Reliable does exactly what it says on the package! As we rent out furnished and unfurnished properties, we will definately be using them again, as well as for our own house move hopefully later this year. Well done lads and hoped the bacon sarnies went down OK! Thank you and see you again in the not too distant future. (littlejohn(at)littlejohnhome.fsnet.co.uk)

James Goddard
Moved from Uckfield to Uckfield
Date: 08 May 2010
Rating:

Having just read Janetta’s testimonial of 21st April it comes as no surprise to me how pleased she was. Jim and two of his colleagues moved our offices from one site to another in Uckfield East Sussex over a two day period last month. Nothing was too much trouble for Jim and if I had asked him to shift Ditchling Beacon to Devon I think he would have given it a go!! Moving countless filing cabinets – full without the need to empty all drawers up and down two sets of stair cases saved a lot of time and extra work for our limited number of staff....thereby allowing us to reduce our downtime to a minimum. They even dismantled all our desks and re-assembled in our new offices in exactly the places we wanted them....there were no screws left over either! What was also a godsend for us was that Jim provided us with 80 plastic packing crates for an extended period of time allowing us to pack and unpack at our leisure. Even better he collected them at a mutually convenient time a couple of weeks after our move. All in all Jim and his men made what was potentially a very difficult moving process whilst trying to keep business disruption to a minimum a very straightforward task and they did it with good humor flexibility and professionalism. Just remember to keep Jim fueled with tea as he is like a Duracell battery!! I would not hesitate to recommend Mr Reliable removals for an office move and as I may have a domestic move coming up his number would be the first I would call. Thank you Jim! Our company website is www.appeng.co.uk email jgoddard(at)appeng.co.uk for your engineering needs.

Steve - Chepstow
Moved from Teddington to Chepstow
Date: 23 Apr 2010
Rating:

Jim and his team arrived on time, worked quickly and effectively, and we were very quickly arriving at our new house and unpacking. We would recommend their services to anyone, as they give first-class service, for very reasonable prices.

Janetta Lewin
Moved from London to London
Date: 21 Apr 2010
Rating:

Jim and his two fellow removal men moved my 3 bedroomed flat in North London to a semi detached house in Wembley. He had told me it would require a two day move, but unfortunately, I was not available on the second day, and so he kindly agreed to do the whole move in one day. He warned me it would be a very long day, starting early and finishing very late at night too. We all started at 7.0am on a cold winter's morning, and the 3 of them were amazingly bright and cheerful. They were fast, efficient and very careful. They did all the wrapping and packing for me, immaculately, and not one item was broken, lost or left behind. They were all extremely hard working, polite, and good fun. We stopped a couple of times to eat and drink, as the day was indeed as he had advised, very, very long. We finally finished unloading everything at the new house at 2.0am. The poor men must have been utterly exhausted. They did tell me I had six times more crockery and glasswear than any normal household! They were methodical, professional, polite, good tempered, and extremely good....nothing was too much trouble. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone moving home, small or large, they are experienced, and even better, very competitively priced. Thank you Jim for making what I had anticipated being a painful process, one without hitch and with stress, for which I am very grateful. Janetta of Wembley email (redheadshavefun@googlemail.com)

Melanie Samuel
Moved from Wimbledon to Thames Ditton
Date: 16 Apr 2010
Rating:

Guys were excellent - really efficient and quick. They tailor made a removal package for us as we didnt need a full packing service having only moved 6 months previously but we still needed some assistance packing which they did and costed accordingly. I think they were brilliant and wouldnt hesitate recommending them. No fuss, straighforward and very reasonably priced service.

Robin Gemmell
Moved from Northolt to Oxford
Date: 02 Apr 2010
Rating:

Excellent service; there was always a one-to-one conversation with Jim he gave me great importance as a customer and his workers delivered on schedule and were efficient. I cannot recommend Mr reliable more. gemm_kid@graffiti.net

Mellissa Hussett
Moved from Buckhurst Hill, Essex to Romford, Essex
Date: 29 Mar 2010
Rating:

Jim was very flexible, he was unable to move us on our preferred date but offered to move us at 8am on a Sunday morning instead at no extra cost. On the day of the move, Jim and Aaron were punctual, efficient and friendly. They moved us from a first floor 2 bed flat to a 3 bed house in 4 hours. Great value for money and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend. mhussett[at]talktalkdotnet

Karen
Moved from Hastings, East Sussex to Germany
Date: 10 Mar 2010
Rating:

We were very pleased with the service we received from Mr Reliable and we would happily recommend them because: 1. they were helpful, returning phonecalls and replying to emails promptly. 2. they took time to explain details and answer questions. 3. they were careful and nothing was damaged. 4. they collected and delivered on time. They are what they say - reliable, and they are honest too. Well done! I hope you are very successful.

Jim
Moved from Mr Reliable Removals
Date: 04 Mar 2010
Rating:

Please note this is a new testimonial page as our old page received unwanted spam from around the World. The comments are from the past year but this is why they all look recent as they were copied from our old page. Many thanks, Mr Reliable Removals Team!!!

Sheila Knight
Moved from Watford Herts to Smithybridge Lancs
Date: 22 Feb 2010
Rating:

They were brilliant came on time very efficiant and helpfull, and as I was doing it alone I couldnt have asked for more many thanks lads Sheilaknighty@hotmail.com

Our website uses four cookies. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we put on your computer if you agree. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other users of the website which helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve our site.

The cookies we use are 'analytical' cookies. They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around the site when they’re using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example by making sure users are finding what they need easily.

By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.