Mr Reliable Removals Testimonials

Jo Monk
Moved from Ashford to Sunbury
Date: 09 Mar 2011
Rating:

The service both before and during our move was outstanding. Jim helped us with our packaging order prior to the move and on the day we moved he and Carl arrived early and we couldn't believe the speed that everything was loaded on the van. For the whole day they were courteous and helpful and nothing was too much trouble and everything arrived at its new destination without a scratch. We would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Barry Greenhalgh
Moved from Gillingham, Kent to Boston, Lincs
Date: 04 Mar 2011
Rating:

We could not have asked for better service, arrived exactly on time, made easy the job of moving a heavy piano, everything moved like clockwork. Took care with all the delicate item. Nothing at all damaged. Superb.

Julian Goulsbra
Moved from Essex to Gloucestershire
Date: 04 Mar 2011
Rating:

A 5 star service from the initial call handling to the actual move. Jim was very professional and yet friendly with it. Our removal guys (Tony and Kurt) were excellent throughout the long day and took all the stress out the move. I would thoroughly recommend Mr Reliable Removals to anyone considering moving from one place to another whether it be house or office.

Peter Lewis
Moved from Leigh-on-sea to Leigh-on-sea
Date: 21 Feb 2011
Rating:

Excellent service. Recommended by Safestore where we were temporarily storing our furniture. They moved us into storage then into our new home a few months later. Great team of guys, trained and helpful. Not an item of furniture or part of the house scratched or dented. We also had a very heavy dining room table and sideboard that we thought was going to be really difficult; in the van no problem.

Emma
Moved from Central London to North London
Date: 09 Feb 2011
Rating:

Having been recommended Mr Reliable Removals by a friend, we were delighted by the service we received. The initial request for a quote was handled promptly. Helpful packing advice was provided when needed. As for the day itself, Jim and Carl arrived on time and took care as they moved our possessions. They coped admirably with the difficult parking arrangements at each end of the journey. Throughout the day, they were pleasant, efficient and hardworking. Consequently, we now recommend Mr Reliable Removals to our friends and shall definitely book them next time we move.

sallyannford@aol.com
Moved from Surrey to Dorset
Date: 29 Jan 2011
Rating:

We moved two days before Christmas, in the snow, and allegedly on the busiest day of the year! Because of the weather, we were not even sure if the move would go ahead but Jim and Ricky were amazing. They arrived when they said they would, worked like trojans all day, and were polite, courteous and helpful - honestly, they made it look like an art-form the way they packed the two vans to capacity!When picking a removal firm in the first place, I read the testimonials and could not believe that all the comments could be genuine - I am happy to say they really are true. We could not fault anything about the service/cost and would definitely give them 10 stars if we could! It was also really helpful to be able to pay at the end of the day using a debit card and not having to worry about carrying large amounts of cash, etc. Thanks boys.

Paul
Moved from Southgate to Wimbledon
Date: 21 Jan 2011
Rating:

Fast but careful service, the guys arrived early and worked hard all day. Taking care with everything they moved, they still always had a smile and a joke for us. An efficient friendly service at a great price. Thanks for everything and I would recommend again.

Jane
Moved from Sidcup Kent to Dorchester Dorset
Date: 25 Nov 2010
Rating:

Arrived right on time, and everything in the van before I could say "How about a cup of tea?" They drove down with me and kept at a steady pace so I did not lose them. When I arrived in Dorset, they put everything where I asked and were off again. I would use them again, in fact thinking of using them, even with London prices, as they are helpful, efficient and friendly. Thanks guys for taking the stress out of moving. Best money I ever spent on a move.

James
Moved from Ringmer, East Sussex to Lydney, Gloucestershire
Date: 08 Nov 2010
Rating:

Jim was always prompt in response, and incredibly flexible given the changing dates of move as we got closer. On the day he and his team worked a very long day to ensure our move was a success. Highly recomend.

Helen
Moved from Hastings to Battle
Date: 07 Nov 2010
Rating:

Reliable is the right word,Shane and Jim were very reliable and took the stress away completely leaving me to deal with others things.They were very polite and nothing was a problem.Would use them again and highly recommend them.Thankyou once again

Our website uses four cookies. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we put on your computer if you agree. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other users of the website which helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve our site.

The cookies we use are 'analytical' cookies. They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around the site when they’re using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example by making sure users are finding what they need easily.

By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.