Mr Reliable Removals Testimonials

sarah
Moved from shoreham-by-sea to southwick
Date: 08 Oct 2010
Rating:

They certainly lived up to their name.After arriving 15 minutes early Jim and Fred made what could have been a very stressful day a whole lot easier. Both professional and friendly, even when we were all pushing the previous occuppiers car along the road to get it started!! Highly recomended and very reasonable. Thank you guys.

Viv and Rob Stevens
Moved from Staines to Winchester
Date: 05 Oct 2010
Rating:

Absolutely lived up to their name! This was our 28th move (Naval family) and this was by far the best and nicest and most efficient one we have ever done. I would totally recommend Jim and his boys. They were all charming and helpful and they packed us up with the minimum of fuss and always with a smile and were very competitively priced. Brilliant! Thanks guys. vivstevens at gmail.com

ayesha
Moved from hertfordshire to boston
Date: 03 Oct 2010
Rating:

impressive from the first email! responded very quickly, at 11pm at night! Packed things that I didn\'t have time to pack, and not one item was broken or damaged. each item put in whichever room i requested, lovely lads, nothing was too difficult for them, will be recommending and using them again! 5** aren\'t enough for this company! azharvirk@gmail.com

Carole
Moved from Farnborough to Boston, Lincolnshire
Date: 27 Sep 2010
Rating:

I have never had such a smooth, friendly house move. Jim and his mate were fantastic, nothing was too much for them. They even managed to get up to Lincolnshire 15 minutes before I did, ( and I wasn't dawdling!! )I would like to say many, many thanks to you both for a very stress free move. I would certainly recommend/use your services again. O

Paul Cook
Moved from Twickenham to Wareham Dorset
Date: 24 Sep 2010
Rating:

The boys were as good as their word - absolutely reliable. Throw in professional friendly flustered and a pleasure to deal with and you get the picture. I would certainly use them again. member(at)cookp1.wanadoo.co.uk

Johanna
Moved from West Wimbledon to Wimbledon Park
Date: 20 Sep 2010
Rating:

Absolutely fantastic service. Both Jim and Rick were efficient friendly reliable and extremely helpful. As a result it was a move without stress that went really smoothly. I highly recommend them and will certainly use them again. aafken(at)yahoo.co.uk

Carol
Moved from Fleet (Hants) to Oxfordshire
Date: 16 Sep 2010
Rating:

I was a little unsure at all this postive feedback at first, thought it may have been made up - no one can be that good!! Well happily proved wrong - they were brilliant - fun bunch of guys - didn't even lose their sense of humour when they saw the old house with narrow doorways and twisting stairs!!! Highly recommended - they are really cheap compared to other quotes we had - honestly - really good pagealraun@aol.com

Lorraine Davison
Moved from Sevenoaks to Tonbridge
Date: 13 Sep 2010
Rating:

Fantastic service. All went very smoothly and quickly and extremely well organized. Nothing was broken and everything put where I wanted in the new house. All carried out with a professional and happy attitude which kept me sane. very much recommended!!! Lorraine email lorraine.davison(at)kcl.ac.uk

Suzie and Nick Hardy
Moved from Folkestone to Hawkinge
Date: 07 Sep 2010
Rating:

This team were amazing. Jim, Shane and Karl made everything look effortless and their work ethic was incredible. I highly recommend this company to anyone moving and I myself will use them again when we next move. suziehardy(at)gmail.com

Ruth and Mark
Moved from St Albans to Harpenden
Date: 01 Sep 2010
Rating:

Jim and his team worked tirelessly over two long days. They were courteous, full of energy, very friendly, and even great with our 4 and 5 year olds! We would definitely recommend them and have already used them again for a flat clearance. Fantastic value for money. ruth(at)cranfield.ac.uk

Our website uses four cookies. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we put on your computer if you agree. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other users of the website which helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve our site.

The cookies we use are 'analytical' cookies. They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around the site when they’re using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example by making sure users are finding what they need easily.

By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.