Mr Reliable Removals Testimonials

Niamh
Moved from Goudhurst, Kent to Maidstone, Kent
Date: 16 Jun 2011
Rating:

I cannot rate these guys high enough. They stayed in touch with me regularly right up to the point they arrived, and then set about packing the house with the minimum of fuss and no hanging about. I headed off to the new house ahead of them, and once again they stayed in touch, letting me know when they would arrive. And the offloading was just as hassle free - boxes & furniture put where I wanted it (and it has all fit in, despite everyone's misgivings...including mine!!!). Not only that, but the price was amazing - such great value for money, which is rare these days! Don't look past this company for your move - a truly professional, friendly and top notch service at fantastic value. I can't thank them enough for making a stressful time so straightforward. I'll be using them again and recommending them to anyone who'll listen!! niamh1@excite.com

sharon norris
Moved from chessington surrey to chessington surrey
Date: 13 Jun 2011
Rating:

Excellent!!!! I can't recommend these guys highly enough. They turned up at 8am and were there until about 5.30 or later. Very friendly, trustworthy, strong,hardworking guys. I can't believe what easy work they made everything Nothing was too much trouble, they even read the water meter for us. After a very long, hard day I could not believe how cheap the bill was and no hidden extras either Thanks for making moving so easy Guys Sharon and John email norris_17@msn.com

Michelle
Moved from Basildon to Chafford Hundred
Date: 07 Jun 2011
Rating:

I was recommended to Jim at Mr Reliable by Safe Storage. I was impressed with the service as they were on time and loaded/unloaded the van quickly and without me having to lift a finger. They definitely live up to their name. I will definitely use them again and I highly recommend them. michben@live.co.uk

Roger & Sheila
Moved from London to Devon
Date: 07 Jun 2011
Rating:

We were initially suspicious - their quote was too cheap compared with other quotes obtained. Was it too good to be true? Were their testimonials 'plants'? We decided to give them a try. They initially recommended a firm to supply the packaging. Prices charged by that firm were once again reasonable, better than most others seen (and subsequently found to be a better quality). That firm's delivery charge was £15. On the day of the move their arrival was promised for 7.00am and they arrived at 6.45am. Packing of the van went smoothly and it was away by 9.45am. We left about 15 minutes later and passed them en-route whilst they were having a drink in a lay-by. We were moving to a small village approached by narrow lanes and steep hills. This was not a problem for them and they arrived at around 2.00pm. It took until 4.30pm for them to unload, then they were away. No problems, a very successful move (our first for 30 years),and we would highly recommend them to anyone else. rerp@btinternet.com

Rebecca House
Moved from Hastings to Tonbridge
Date: 06 Jun 2011
Rating:

Arrived 8 on the dot, very fast and professional,i would definitely recommend Mr reliable to my friends and family. beckie0505@hotmail.com

Elliott
Moved from Guildford, Surrey to Bracknell, Berks
Date: 27 May 2011
Rating:

Excellent service. Booked at just three days' notice. Arrived early at 7.50am and worked hard from the off. Fully loaded contents of a first-floor 1-bed flat within 2 hours. Moved everything into house quickly. Friendly and efficient. Would recommend.

James Goddard
Moved from Tunbridge Wells to Uckfield
Date: 19 May 2011
Rating:

This was the second time I have used Jim to help me move - the first was when he moved my offices in May 2010. On that occasion he did a great job, and therefore I chose him to move my flat. Nothing is too much trouble for Jim and he even offered to do the latest move on a bank holiday which really helped me out. I have recommneded him to friends too and they are equally impressed. Thanks once again Jim.

Elizabeth Wise
Moved from Surbiton to Norfolk
Date: 18 May 2011
Rating:

We can't thank Mr Reliable Removals enough. Jim was so helpful and flexible. Tony and Karl were fantastic on the day - we didn't have to lift a finger. They all worked so hard and totally lived up to their name. We would highly recommend them to anyone, and would certainly use them again. elizabethswise@gmail.com

mark peters
Moved from hampshire to cornwall
Date: 30 Apr 2011
Rating:

This is the second time we have used Jim and I wouldnt use anybody else.They arrived bright and early and just worked and worked and worked.The long drive to Cornwall was affected by roadworks,Jim even rang me half way down to suggest an alternative route.Unloading was just as brilliant.They got it all done in a flash.You wont find a better company to move you anywhere, Never mind 5 stars,these guys deserve 10.Want to ask me a question just email me markl_peters@yahoo.co.uk

sarah and steve
Moved from Brentwood to Billericay
Date: 21 Apr 2011
Rating:

Fantastic service and price. We have moved many times but the service we recieved was over and above what we expected. Not only were they swift but also put us at ease. When we arrived we could not get out tv's to work so they found a local engineer to visit us that afternoon. Turns out our extenal aerial was not conected. That's what we would say is going the extra mile!! Will certainly use them again and recommend them to all. Sarahspires828 @ msn. com

Our website uses four cookies. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we put on your computer if you agree. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other users of the website which helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve our site.

The cookies we use are 'analytical' cookies. They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around the site when they’re using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example by making sure users are finding what they need easily.

By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.