Mr Reliable Removals Testimonials

Sarah and Mark
Moved to Broadstairs, Kent
Date: 19 Feb 2010
Rating:

Fantastic service - they even helped us finish packing on the day! They also do a packing service which I wish we had known about - we would definitely have used that service. Would definitely recommend these guys for a really good, reliable service! blueeyes(at)spidermonkey(dot)me(dot)uk

Paul and Susie

Date: 19 Feb 2010
Rating:

Jim and Scott (the removal guys) were brilliant. They were friendly, helpful and efficient and stopped at nothing to make sure all of our needs were met. We had a large sofa that required maneuvering out of a second floor window (as we could not get it out of the door). It was difficult but the guys did it quickly. I'd definitely recommend them to anyone. paulmarch83(at)yahoo(dot)com

Keith Farrington
Moved to Godalming, Surrey
Date: 19 Feb 2010
Rating:

A big thank you to you and your guys for doing the move for us. Everything was in perfect condition after unpacking. Very pleased with the service and friendly natured approach you and your staff provide on what is otherwise a stressful day! Wouldn't hesitate to recommend you to others. kfarrington(at)gmail(dot)com

Jane & Richard Staggs
Moved from Kent to Luxembourg
Date: 19 Feb 2010
Rating:

Great service with our relocation to Luxembourg. Jim & Scott worked very hard to deliver our contents on time would recommend to anyone who wants a reference. jane66(at)pt.lu

Vikki Snelling
Moved to Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire
Date: 19 Feb 2010
Rating:

Many thanks to Jim and Scott who lived up to there name Mr. Reliable 100%. Prompt, efficient, polite, well priced and never broke a single thing!!! Superb service and we would definitely recommend and use again. vikki125(at)btinternet.com

Tony Chudley
Moved from Crawley to Kidderminster
Date: 19 Feb 2010
Rating:

Many thanks to Tony and Scott who worked really hard when moving us from Crawley to Kidderminster. I recommend them and would not hesitate to use them again. Both myself and my wife were impressed by their friendly professional attitude. chudlt(at)aol(dot)com

Mark Peters
Moved to Farnborough, Hampshire
Date: 19 Feb 2010
Rating:

These guys are simply brilliant, no fuss, no bother, just sheer hard work. Incredibly friendly people. I hope I don’t have to move again as I love my new home but if I did these guys are the only people I would use. The day we moved on was the hottest day of last summer and we kept the guys full of coffee and cold drinks and whilst we were all flagging under the intense heat the boys just kept on working. Don’t go anywhere else, just call Jim. MARKL_PETERS(at)YAHOO(dot)CO(dot)UK

Steve Gray
Moved from St. Albans to St. Albans
Date: 19 Feb 2010
Rating:

We used Jim and Scott back in September for our move and they were excellent, very friendly and got the job done without any trouble! We've had removals in the past and you can't get better than these guys! We're off to Bath in May and we're going to use them again. See you in May! Steve - sgray(at)roofandwalls.co.uk www.roofandwalls.co.uk

Neil and Tracey
Moved to Woking
Date: 19 Feb 2010
Rating:

Jim and Tony were great. We weren't very organized and had a lot to move. We were behind on the packing so they helped us and took all the stress out of the day. They certainly live up to their name and their energy, helpfulness and enthusiasm were just what we needed to make the day go so smoothly. If we have to move again we would definitely use them! Neil(at)jdconsulting.com

Robert & Maria
Moved from Worthing
Date: 19 Feb 2010
Rating:

Jim & Scott moved us from Worthing to Dunfermline (near Edinburgh) on Sunday 31st May 2009. What can I say except they were fantastic, really friendly, helpful and totally professional. They made the long day we had ahead of us get off to a good start and we felt secure in the knowledge that all our worldly goods were well looked after. Would definitely recommend them to anybody looking to move. lamcbrides(at)btinternet(dot)com

Our website uses four cookies. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we put on your computer if you agree. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other users of the website which helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve our site.

The cookies we use are 'analytical' cookies. They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around the site when they’re using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example by making sure users are finding what they need easily.

By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.