Mr Reliable Removals Testimonials

Mellissa Hussett
Moved from Buckhurst Hill, Essex to Romford, Essex
Date: 29 Mar 2010
Rating:

Jim was very flexible, he was unable to move us on our preferred date but offered to move us at 8am on a Sunday morning instead at no extra cost. On the day of the move, Jim and Aaron were punctual, efficient and friendly. They moved us from a first floor 2 bed flat to a 3 bed house in 4 hours. Great value for money and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend. mhussett[at]talktalkdotnet

Karen
Moved from Hastings, East Sussex to Germany
Date: 10 Mar 2010
Rating:

We were very pleased with the service we received from Mr Reliable and we would happily recommend them because: 1. they were helpful, returning phonecalls and replying to emails promptly. 2. they took time to explain details and answer questions. 3. they were careful and nothing was damaged. 4. they collected and delivered on time. They are what they say - reliable, and they are honest too. Well done! I hope you are very successful.

Jim
Moved from Mr Reliable Removals
Date: 04 Mar 2010
Rating:

Please note this is a new testimonial page as our old page received unwanted spam from around the World. The comments are from the past year but this is why they all look recent as they were copied from our old page. Many thanks, Mr Reliable Removals Team!!!

Sheila Knight
Moved from Watford Herts to Smithybridge Lancs
Date: 22 Feb 2010
Rating:

They were brilliant came on time very efficiant and helpfull, and as I was doing it alone I couldnt have asked for more many thanks lads Sheilaknighty@hotmail.com

Marie MacDonald
Moved to Petersfield, Hampshire
Date: 19 Feb 2010
Rating:

Excellent service, friendly, well presented and got on with the job in hand professionally even though we were moving in the middle of a storm! Would recommend again to anyone, thanks Jim macca252(at)hotmail(dot)com

Andy & Nikki
Moved to Southampton
Date: 19 Feb 2010
Rating:

We booked Jim and the crew because we simply couldn't resist the name. It still staggers me how they managed to fill 2 Luton vans to the brim in such a short space of time....only to find that our completion hadn't gone through. Yet there was not a word of complaint from Mr. Reliable and when we did finally get some keys (2 hours late) the guys worked like Trojans to get us in. Highly recommended (just make sure you have a large supply of coffee). andy(at)meggiejones(dot)f2s(dot)com

Lesley Anderson
Moved to Cornwall
Date: 19 Feb 2010
Rating:

We had a long move down to Penzance the boys worked very hard over the two days and were very professional we couldn't ask for more, would recommend to anyone!! anderson18m(at)googlemail(dot)com

Paul Upton
Moved to Bath
Date: 19 Feb 2010
Rating:

Jim moved me from Surrey end of January. I had lots of heavy boxes that were effortlessly and safely moved down 2 lots of steps from my flats front door, to say nothing of the furniture, in good time and all for a very good price. Thoroughly recommended!! p(dot)a(dot)upton(at)vla(dot)defra(dot)gsi(dot)gov(dot)uk

Candice Coetser
Moved from Hampton to East Sussex
Date: 19 Feb 2010
Rating:

Fantastic friendly service, they made the impossible possible, dealt with unexpected unpacked cupboards (kept smiles on their faces!), kept on going till late at night lifting heavy items, and got large chests of drawers up narrow stairs, great value and a service we would highly recommend, thank you Jim and Arran.

Derek Mantle
Moved to Farnham, Surrey
Date: 19 Feb 2010
Rating:

Jim and Dennis helped us to move our office equipment from Farnham, Surrey, to Poole, Dorset. Their flexible approach and immense energy proved essential, as we encountered a number of unexpected issues on the day! We will certainly use them again and can totally recommend them to provide a most reliable, cost effective and friendly service. Derek and Jackie (HCP Packaging UK Ltd) dmantle(at)hcp-uk(dot)com

Our website uses four cookies. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we put on your computer if you agree. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other users of the website which helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve our site.

The cookies we use are 'analytical' cookies. They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around the site when they’re using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example by making sure users are finding what they need easily.

By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.