Mr Reliable Removals Testimonials

LESLEY LENNY
Moved from ORPINGTON to TITCHFIELD PARK
Date: 04 Jul 2010
Rating:

GREAT SERVICE PROVIDED BY JIM AND HIS CREW. THEY ARRIVED ON TIME, WERE VERY POLITE, HELPFUL, ACCOMODATING, WHAT MORE CAN I SAY! WE HAD A LOT OF STUFF TO MOVE AND TOOK LONGER THAN EXPECTED BUT IT ALL WENT SMOOTHLY, THANKS TO JIM AND THE BOYS. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY FOR BOTH PRICE AND RELIABILITY. THANKS JIM

Hanif
Moved from Whitechapel to Goodmayes
Date: 23 Jun 2010
Rating:

We used Mr Reliable Removals at the end of April and I honestly don't have enough words to describe how great their service was. We needed to move two properties into one new property, and the guys were unbelievably efficient. They turned up bang on time (6am), finished when they said they would (we had some very tight deadlines) and were friendly and professional throughout. We also had to make some last minute changes to the arrangements the day before the move(we needed two vans instead of one) and had to ensure both houses were packed by 12pm. Despite the very short notice, they were able to provide an extra van and an extra removal man as well as change the start and end times of the removals. My family and friends were extremely impressed and this company made the day of our move completely stress free. ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT Please feel free to contact me for a reference: han.osmani(at)gmail.com

Kate and Dan
Moved from Sussex to Devon
Date: 21 Jun 2010
Rating:

We would happily recommend Mr Reliable Removals to anyone. After their prompt arrival at our house, we were really impressed with the professional, efficient and economical service they provided. Some other removal companies had quoted us twice the price!! On top of all this Jim and his team were extremely friendly and polite throughout which really helps a potentially stressful day go smoothly. movetodevon(at)hotmail.co.uk

Mike Birkett
Moved from Wimbledon to Harpenden
Date: 15 Jun 2010
Rating:

Jim & his team were friendly polite and hard working. He managed to put up with our last minute change of plan that caused our possessions to go into storage. A month or so later he moved some furniture for us fitting us into another job on his way to York. Once again he was on time & cheerful despite being 6am in the morning. I could not recommend Mr Reliable Removals highly enough. michaelbirkett9@hotmail.com

Steve Savage
Moved from West Drayton to Cowley
Date: 10 Jun 2010
Rating:

These guys were awesome! No fuss, maximum effort. An incredibly quick, smooth, trouble-free and professional move. Seriously don't look anywhere else as it is impossible to get a better service than we got here. Feel free to contact me at sr.savage@sky.com with any questions about my experience. This is a genuine testimonial.

Irene
Moved from Surbiton to Surbiton
Date: 02 Jun 2010
Rating:

I would highly recommend Mr Reliable Removals to anyone, as Jim and his co-workers were absolutely brilliant and highly professional! I had a lot of furniture to move, including some very large items. They handle everything with great care and carried out our move very smoothly and swiftly too. They also moved my piano (going up several steps and through some narrow passages) without even a small hitch and having wrapped it to perfection prior to the move, to give it extra protection. Thank you very much Jim, you and your colleagues were simply great (and very good value for money)!! iri100@yahoo.it

Kevin & Anna Swann
Moved from Wickham Bishops to Reading
Date: 24 May 2010
Rating:

Our move date changed several times during the chain closure. Jim was very professional and most importantly understanding of our situation. He accommodated the changes with good communication. As the other testimonials have said Jim and his team turned up on time worked fast and carefully and were friendly and polite at all times. Trustworthy reliable friendly and competitive - what more can we say - Thank you Jim kevinswann(at)hotmail.com

Sue & Melvyn Littlejohn
Moved from Prittlewell, Southend to Burnham on Crouch, Chelmsford
Date: 13 May 2010
Rating:

Move date: 11th May 2010. We cannot speak highly enough of the guys who moved or "Stuff". Not only were they able to accommodate our move at relatively short notice (4 days), but they were so efficient and reliable, we had all our things packed onto the van in an hour. Very friendly guys and no messing around. They just got on with the job, which is just what we needed. Mr Reliable does exactly what it says on the package! As we rent out furnished and unfurnished properties, we will definately be using them again, as well as for our own house move hopefully later this year. Well done lads and hoped the bacon sarnies went down OK! Thank you and see you again in the not too distant future. (littlejohn(at)littlejohnhome.fsnet.co.uk)

James Goddard
Moved from Uckfield to Uckfield
Date: 08 May 2010
Rating:

Having just read Janetta’s testimonial of 21st April it comes as no surprise to me how pleased she was. Jim and two of his colleagues moved our offices from one site to another in Uckfield East Sussex over a two day period last month. Nothing was too much trouble for Jim and if I had asked him to shift Ditchling Beacon to Devon I think he would have given it a go!! Moving countless filing cabinets – full without the need to empty all drawers up and down two sets of stair cases saved a lot of time and extra work for our limited number of staff....thereby allowing us to reduce our downtime to a minimum. They even dismantled all our desks and re-assembled in our new offices in exactly the places we wanted them....there were no screws left over either! What was also a godsend for us was that Jim provided us with 80 plastic packing crates for an extended period of time allowing us to pack and unpack at our leisure. Even better he collected them at a mutually convenient time a couple of weeks after our move. All in all Jim and his men made what was potentially a very difficult moving process whilst trying to keep business disruption to a minimum a very straightforward task and they did it with good humor flexibility and professionalism. Just remember to keep Jim fueled with tea as he is like a Duracell battery!! I would not hesitate to recommend Mr Reliable removals for an office move and as I may have a domestic move coming up his number would be the first I would call. Thank you Jim! Our company website is www.appeng.co.uk email jgoddard(at)appeng.co.uk for your engineering needs.

Steve - Chepstow
Moved from Teddington to Chepstow
Date: 23 Apr 2010
Rating:

Jim and his team arrived on time, worked quickly and effectively, and we were very quickly arriving at our new house and unpacking. We would recommend their services to anyone, as they give first-class service, for very reasonable prices.

Our website uses four cookies. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we put on your computer if you agree. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other users of the website which helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve our site.

The cookies we use are 'analytical' cookies. They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around the site when they’re using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example by making sure users are finding what they need easily.

By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.