Mr Reliable Removals Testimonials

Nik & Sarah
Moved from Woking to Woking
Date: 26 May 2014
Rating:

Cannot praise this company enough. Jim organised everything efficiently before-hand while Kurt and Alan did our move from our home to my in-laws house. They were excellent we are delighted with the service and have booked the company in for the second part of our move to our new home in July. Highly recommended nik.arg@gmail.com

Andy
Moved from Canterbury to Herefordshire
Date: 24 May 2014
Rating:

Brilliant service and I can highly recommend the team at Mr Reliable. They actually care! Much quicker than I expected and couldn't be more helpful. Thanks again.

Chris Mitchell
Moved from Maidstone to Gillingham
Date: 19 May 2014
Rating:

Gavin & Tony were brilliant. We had quite a lot of heavy items and they moved them so easily. This is the second time we have used Mrreliableremovals and would certainly recommend them.

Julia
Moved from Benfleet, Essex to Chalkwell, Essex
Date: 19 May 2014
Rating:

Mr Reliable were fantastic. They arrived at 7am and continued working all day, well into the evening. They were helpful and friendly. We had used them previously to move us from our holiday following the recommendation from Safestore. If anyone asks, we could not recommend Mr Reliable highly enough. Brilliant service

Lara
Moved from London to Dorset
Date: 14 May 2014
Rating:

We found this company on line and received very competitive quote, also they were available at the short notice. We were moving from London to Dorset with two stages one in October 2013 and second in November 2013. Both moves went very smoothly and nothing was damaged. They guys are very careful and super have super packing skills, also very friendly and nice to deal with. Also very convenient that they can take card payments and don’t need any prepayments upfront. We won’t hesitate recommending this company to our friends or anyone who need to move. Brilliant job guys! Lara & Neil

Jake and Amy
Moved from Maidenhead to Manchester
Date: 04 May 2014
Rating:

Jim and his team ( Kurt and Tony ) did a great job at short notice. They arrived on time and worked tirelessly to get us moved to Manchester in time. They're good guys and would highly recommend them.

Tricia
Moved from London to Wales
Date: 03 May 2014
Rating:

They guys arrived 6:45am and filled the van and were off down the M4 by 9:30am We had a hitch on the way that delayed arrival at my new place but I was kept informed all the way. Good service.

Mimi Findlay
Moved from Greenhithe to Dartford
Date: 28 Apr 2014
Rating:

Jim has been moving my family for years: he is a superb tradesman - efficient, friendly, cautious, affordable, flexible and 'reliable'! I would highly recommend his services, whether you need to move just a few bits and pieces or if you're moving an entire house. Thanks so much, Jim :).

Dom & Faye Burgan - dominicburgan@gmail.com
Moved from Harpenden to Harpenden
Date: 20 Apr 2014
Rating:

Jim and his team (Kurt, Tony and Al) did such a great job moving us - we can't thank them enough for making what can be one of life's stressful events go so smoothly. They packed and moved us over a 2 day period and worked tirelessly to ensure the whole process went wthout hitch. They are good guys to be around and we really appreciated their professionalism, good-humour and hard-work and stood in awe of their tea-drinking / biscuit-eating capabilities! We don't plan to move for a long time, but when we do, we'd certainly use Jim & Co again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone else.

Emlyn
Moved from Brixton to Hertfordshire
Date: 09 Apr 2014
Rating:

Friendly quick and efficient - took the first floor window out to remove our oversized sofa with the minimum of fuss. Picked up the keys from the estate agent at the other end for us as we got held up and delivered all the boxes to the right rooms - including 2800 vinyl records to the third floor quickly and with no complaint. Would highly recommend. emlynlamburn@gmail.com

Our website uses four cookies. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we put on your computer if you agree. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other users of the website which helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve our site.

The cookies we use are 'analytical' cookies. They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around the site when they’re using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example by making sure users are finding what they need easily.

By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.