Mr Reliable Removals Testimonials

Charlotte
Moved from London to Dorset
Date: 08 Mar 2014
Rating:

It was a real pleasure to work with Mr Reliable Removals. They were super friendly and helpful to deal with, very efficient and careful and made the whole process of moving totally painless. I have already recommended them to someone else and would definitely use them again. Thank you Jim and your excellent team!” charlotte.lhwg@gmail.com.

Catherine Williams
Moved from Kings Hill to Kings Hill
Date: 03 Mar 2014
Rating:

Couldn't have asked for a better service from Jim and his team. Easy to book with clear confirmation and on the day the move was completely stress-free. They arrived early, loaded and unloaded very efficiently and were friendly, polite and good humoured throughout. Would definitelty recommend Mr Reliable Removals to anyone moving house! catherinewilliams12@hotmail.co.uk

Luci Winters
Moved from South Woodford to Woodford Green
Date: 02 Mar 2014
Rating:

Mr Reliable Removals provided me with an absolutely first class service on my recent move. Email communication with Jim prior to the move was clear and easy. A team of three (including Jim) arrived on the day and worked quickly and efficiently. The banter between them was great - they were all polite and very good humoured. There was absolutely no stress to the move at all and they also worked fast at the new house being more concerned about making sure items were in the correct rooms than I was! I was extremely pleased I made the right choice in using Mr Reliable Removals and would highly recommend Jim and his team. Thanks again. luci_winters@hotmail.com

Pete Mason
Moved from Seaford East Sussex to Tregaron Wales
Date: 23 Feb 2014
Rating:

BRILLIANT!!!!! nothing broken cheerfull 300 mile move done in the one day. Great price - have no worries about using tem. One word of caution-they drink tea like fish drink water!!! Thanks lads pete1948@hotmail.co.uk

Sandy Abbott sandwalsh@btinternet.c.uk
Moved from Beckenham to Beckenham
Date: 19 Feb 2014
Rating:

Thank you Jim and guys for your hard work and professional approach. You moved everything with great speed and efficiency. You were also very cheerful which made the time go very quickly. Great value for money with smiles all round.

Liz and joe
Moved from Lee to Cornwall
Date: 13 Feb 2014
Rating:

I would recommend these chaps to ANYONE that wants an easy stress free moving experience! All of them were amazingly helpful, professional and maintained this throughout what could have been a very stressful move. They turned up on time and drive the 280 miles, unloaded very quickly and efficiently. Just sorry I didn't make note of where the tea bags and sugar had been packed, and the honey instead of sugar in the tea wasn't massively popular! Lovely guys and a pleasure to move with!!!!

Sonia
Moved from Bethnal Green to Wanstead
Date: 12 Feb 2014
Rating:

Mr Reliable Removals are great! We moved just before Christmas. Mr Reliable Removals made a stressful time much easier. We were impressed by the high quality service from our very first enquiry. We had the full packing and moving service. They arrived on time, worked tirelessly and with good humour until the job was done. They were fast and efficient and took care with our property. Competitively priced and worth every penny! We plan to move again this year and will go back to Mr Reliable to help. soniagrundy@hotmail.com

Karen Cooper
Moved from Kent to Leicestershire
Date: 08 Feb 2014
Rating:

The team from Mr Reliable were quick, helpful and efficient for a really good price. When the truck was loaded they even offered to help us load up the final things that we were taking in the car! We would definitely recommend them. karen-cooper3@sky.com

Michaela Southworth
Moved from Westferry E14 to Poplar E14
Date: 06 Feb 2014
Rating:

Fantastic and quick service again - thank you! This is the second move we have used Mr Reliable for and just like last time they turned up bang on time worked relentlessly and carried heavy loads up lots of stairs without complaining. They were professional and friendly hardworking and organised. I would recommend them to anyone. Michaela.Southworth@rbs.com

Simon
Moved from Sussex to Wallington
Date: 06 Feb 2014
Rating:

I have moved quite a lot in the past few years and this has been far and away the best service and best value I've had from a removals company. They are professional and efficient in all respects. simon.beer@niace.org.uk

Our website uses four cookies. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we put on your computer if you agree. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other users of the website which helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve our site.

The cookies we use are 'analytical' cookies. They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around the site when they’re using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example by making sure users are finding what they need easily.

By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.