Mr Reliable Removals Testimonials

Paul

Date: 09 Feb 2010
Rating:

Thanks to Jim and the team for a fantastic job in managing our house move. Everything moved very efficiently and without a scratch! Very friendly bunch of guys who I would not hesitate to recommend or to use again.

Jill Williamson

Date: 09 Feb 2010
Rating:

Many thanks for the friendly efficient service, I shall definitely be recommending Jim and Co :)

Simon and Liz
Moved to Cheshire
Date: 09 Feb 2010
Rating:

Thoroughly recommend Mr Reliable !!! They arrived at our old house at 7am, loaded-up and then drove, on bank-holiday Friday, 250miles across the country to our new house, only to find that our vendor hadn't finished moving out. Perhaps she should have used Mr Reliable, instead of the goons she chose !! ! Jim & Frank were extremely professional and did a super job !!!! :)

Matt Bishop

Date: 09 Feb 2010
Rating:

Great service, we were the second job of the day and they still loaded and unloaded in 3.5 hours!! I have never seen people run up and down 2 flights of stairs with boxes for such a long time.... Highly recommended.

Barry
Moved to Teignmouth, Devon
Date: 09 Feb 2010
Rating:

Reliable by name, reliable by nature. From a 7 a.m start these guys were still at it for us at 2 a.m the following morning, trying to cram the contents from two flats into one. And still smiling! How's that for service? Much obliged for a mammoth effort.

Roy Spencer
Moved to Middleton-On-Sea
Date: 09 Feb 2010
Rating:

:) I can thoroughly recommend Jim and his crew, they arrived at 0745 fully loaded the contents of our 3 bedroom house by 1100, they are exactly as says on the van "reliable"

Craig

Date: 09 Feb 2010
Rating:

Just wanted to say thanks, you guys were great. They ended up taking 3 doors off to get my sofa out and then hauling it up to the first floor of the place I moved into as it wouldn't even go through the front door! Service was impeccable and I shall certainly use you and recommend you in future.

Chris Martin
Moved to Hastings, East Sussex
Date: 09 Feb 2010
Rating:

Mr reliable were considerate and professional. I would definitely recommend to anybody including friends and family. Thanks again Guys!

Gail Erasmus
Moved to Surrey
Date: 09 Feb 2010
Rating:

The removal men arrived promptly, were efficient, polite and helpful. They took care to put the boxes and items of furniture in the correct rooms, which was much appreciated. I would recommend Mr Reliable to anyone moving house and will no doubt use them again.

Chloe Boxall

Date: 09 Feb 2010
Rating:

Mr Reliable were great, really helpful and professional service. Many thanks!

Our website uses four cookies. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we put on your computer if you agree. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other users of the website which helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve our site.

The cookies we use are 'analytical' cookies. They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around the site when they’re using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example by making sure users are finding what they need easily.

By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.