Mr Reliable Removals Testimonials

Mani and Lakhi
Moved from London (E14) to London (SE3)
Date: 28 Jun 2014
Rating:

Jim and his team were fantastic throughout the move. They were prompt, courteous, thoughtful and highly efficient. We would not hesitate in using them again if we were to move or to recommend them to friends. maniandlakhi(at)gmail(dot)com

Steve & Debbie
Moved from Borehamwood, Herts to Torquay, Devon
Date: 25 Jun 2014
Rating:

Excellent, reliable, friendly, professional and at a price that didn't break the bank. We used them to pack and move my mother-in-law from Herts to Devon. Entire 3bed house professionally packed on the Tuesday and delivered to Devon on the Wednesday. At least a thousand pounds cheaper than the big named companies. Excellent packing service as well as removal service. I would highly recommend these guys. steve.debbie@hotmail.co.uk

Scott Saunders
Moved from Surrey to Essex
Date: 13 Jun 2014
Rating:

Arranged the move at fairly short notice and Jim was the most competitively priced. He squeezed my move in around another which I was grateful for. He and Kurt arrived earlier than I expected which was even better. They were professional, friendly and nothing phased them. They even managed to get a large sofa out in two minutes that took the "Professional" furniture delivery men an hour to get in when I bought it. Will definitely use Jim again and recommend him and his team to anyone looking for a genuine, competitive and smooth service! saunders494@hotmail.com

Nik & Sarah
Moved from Woking to Woking
Date: 26 May 2014
Rating:

Cannot praise this company enough. Jim organised everything efficiently before-hand while Kurt and Alan did our move from our home to my in-laws house. They were excellent we are delighted with the service and have booked the company in for the second part of our move to our new home in July. Highly recommended nik.arg@gmail.com

Andy
Moved from Canterbury to Herefordshire
Date: 24 May 2014
Rating:

Brilliant service and I can highly recommend the team at Mr Reliable. They actually care! Much quicker than I expected and couldn't be more helpful. Thanks again.

Chris Mitchell
Moved from Maidstone to Gillingham
Date: 19 May 2014
Rating:

Gavin & Tony were brilliant. We had quite a lot of heavy items and they moved them so easily. This is the second time we have used Mrreliableremovals and would certainly recommend them.

Julia
Moved from Benfleet, Essex to Chalkwell, Essex
Date: 19 May 2014
Rating:

Mr Reliable were fantastic. They arrived at 7am and continued working all day, well into the evening. They were helpful and friendly. We had used them previously to move us from our holiday following the recommendation from Safestore. If anyone asks, we could not recommend Mr Reliable highly enough. Brilliant service

Lara
Moved from London to Dorset
Date: 14 May 2014
Rating:

We found this company on line and received very competitive quote, also they were available at the short notice. We were moving from London to Dorset with two stages one in October 2013 and second in November 2013. Both moves went very smoothly and nothing was damaged. They guys are very careful and super have super packing skills, also very friendly and nice to deal with. Also very convenient that they can take card payments and don’t need any prepayments upfront. We won’t hesitate recommending this company to our friends or anyone who need to move. Brilliant job guys! Lara & Neil

Jake and Amy
Moved from Maidenhead to Manchester
Date: 04 May 2014
Rating:

Jim and his team ( Kurt and Tony ) did a great job at short notice. They arrived on time and worked tirelessly to get us moved to Manchester in time. They're good guys and would highly recommend them.

Tricia
Moved from London to Wales
Date: 03 May 2014
Rating:

They guys arrived 6:45am and filled the van and were off down the M4 by 9:30am We had a hitch on the way that delayed arrival at my new place but I was kept informed all the way. Good service.

Our website uses four cookies. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we put on your computer if you agree. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other users of the website which helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve our site.

The cookies we use are 'analytical' cookies. They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around the site when they’re using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example by making sure users are finding what they need easily.

By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.