Mr Reliable Removals Testimonials

Christine
Moved from SE19 to SE26
Date: 24 Oct 2015
Rating:

The guys were fantastic! Friendly, reliable, respectful, worked really hard and problem solved a few unexpected issues with good grace. I would definitely recommend them.

Eileen Kenward
Moved from Chatham to Hawkinge Folkestone
Date: 11 Sep 2015
Rating:

Arrived on time and did a wonderful job. I would recommend them to anyone.Thoroughly professional and very quick as well.I can honestly say that this is the best move I have ever had,and seeing I have moved over 20 times in more than 50 years I really did have something to compare them with.Well done

Natalija
Moved from Redhill to Milton Keynes
Date: 05 Sep 2015
Rating:

Jim and the team were simply great to move us in a record time from Redhill to MK. They are very organized and very careful to pack and move the stuff in the best possible condition. Also, really paying attention to keep the house clean and without damage. I would highly recommend them for any move.

Tris
Moved from Richmond to Newbury
Date: 04 Sep 2015
Rating:

One word. Amazing! These guys were fantastic - very efficient and fast but also very careful and attentive. Plus a really great bunch of guys so it was a pleasure to have them helping us for the day. Thank you fellas you were amazing.

Naomi Chaning Pearce
Moved from Beare Green to Dorking
Date: 27 Aug 2015
Rating:

From my initial contact with Jim to the team on the day, Marlon and Jason, Mr Reliable has proven to be fantastic! Friendly and professional, they were working through some truly torrential rain and they just cracked on and worked like troopers to complete the move. Awesome! naomicp@hotmail.com

Ed Field
Moved from Tunbridge Wells to Hastings
Date: 16 Aug 2015
Rating:

Jim was fantastic help right from the get go. We were having trouble finding a removal team for the date of completion, and Jim offered a lot of helpful advice, which resulted in us being able to organize the move for the day before. The team he sent out were fantastic and helped the whole process go as smoothly as we could have hoped for. They were also the most competitively priced of the removal companies we called. Highly recommended. Ed Field. edmusic21@hotmail.com

Mark Baguley
Moved from Maidstone to Edinburgh
Date: 13 Aug 2015
Rating:

As previously satisfied customer I didn't hesitate to use Mr Reliable again, especially when their quote was at least £400 better than the next one. Jim was so helpful when my exchange date kept getting pushed back and did everything he could to accommodate my arrangements. On the day Jim and Tony were excellent, everything was packed quickly and efficiently with lots of laughs. I can't find any fault with the company and would recommend them to anyone, it's a shame I won't be able to use them for my next move in Scotland! mbaguley@bellgeospace.com

Dan
Moved from Clapham to Midhurst
Date: 03 Aug 2015
Rating:

Jim and Tony did an excellent job on the day, despite having a bit of van trouble in the morning. Jim started on his own and kept us up to date with news from the garage. They were both professional (and entertaining) and did a great job, no damage, nothing lost. They also had smart solutions for every problem they encountered, like how to get a large mattress into the new property without going up the narrow stairs. Very impressed. We would definitely use them again and recommend them to our friends. Dan (danielcrisp.com)

James D'Costa
Moved from London to Southend On Sea
Date: 27 Jul 2015
Rating:

I'd like to say what an exceptional and professional service we received from Mr Reliable Removals. The team turned up early and immediately started work packing the first of two Jumbo Luton Vans with all our boxed possessions. Everything was done in a timely and efficient manner, no breakages or issues whatsoever. They made what can be deemed as; one of the most stressful periods of your life -extremely easy! Would recommend to anyone jdcosta45@gmail.com

Ann Thompson
Moved from Aylesbury to Aylesbury
Date: 20 Jul 2015
Rating:

Reliable, efficient and friendly. Arrived on time, and although a long day stayed focused. I exchanged and moved at short notice and could not find a removals company locally in the time frame and even two companies that had quoted let me down. I was so relieved when Jim responded, and did not mind travelling so far. An excellent job all round would recommend them.

Our website uses four cookies. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we put on your computer if you agree. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other users of the website which helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve our site.

The cookies we use are 'analytical' cookies. They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around the site when they’re using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example by making sure users are finding what they need easily.

By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.