Mr Reliable Removals Testimonials

manu_laine@yahoo.fr
Moved from Cookham, Berkshire to Cookham, Berskhire
Date: 12 Jun 2015
Rating:

This was our first ever time we used a removal company and I could not be more please with the service. Jim is extremely thorough and provided us all the info required before moving. What we liked about him is the fact that he is not pushy and trying to make you sign a contract straight away. You receive more than enough info, and will reply to you very promptly when you ask any further questions by email. You then make up your mind and book the service for the day of your choice. Could not be easier! As I said earlier, being the first ever time we did not move our flat ourselves, we did not know what to expect. The two guys on the day Tony and John really made the whole process so easy. They worked quickly and have been extremely careful with all our belongings. I could not recommend them more. They really make you feel at ease with the removal process and have been so professional and nice the entire day. If we ever need to move again in the future, we will surely contact Mr. reliable once more. One thing though.. these guys work really hard so try to make any efforts in helping them to. Empty your furniture beforehand, put the kettle on, and maybe have a bite to eat ready for them? They thoroughly deserve it.

Mr Chandler
Moved from london to norfolk
Date: 07 Jun 2015
Rating:

very good service,on time,very efficient,friendly,would recommend to anyone wishing to have a reliable worry free moving service,5 stars ***** 7-05-15

Margaret
Moved from North London to Huddersfield
Date: 23 May 2015
Rating:

Would highly recommend using Mr. Reliable. Great communication at all times as we had to change the removal date at short notice. Jim & co arrived at 7am and set to work immediately even helping dismantle items. All items delivered safely into storage locker in Huddersfield. Helped make a sressful day as easy as it can be.

Segi_Adewusi@gmail.com
Moved from Hemel Hempstead to London
Date: 09 May 2015
Rating:

Mr Reliable Removals is an excellent service. Jim and Sian were efficient, professional and very pleasant. I would definitely use them again.

Alex
Moved from London to Chichester
Date: 04 May 2015
Rating:

I only gave 5* as there was no option for 10*. Have used Mr Reliable for 2 moves from London to Chichester and he was excellent for both, going well above and beyond in making both moves fantastically successful and reducing the stress on me. Don't waste time in looking further, just book Mr Reliable

Patricia Jenkins
Moved from Charlton, London to Taunton, Somerset
Date: 01 May 2015
Rating:

Jim and Terry turned up right on time and speedily loaded everything from my storage unit. When they arrived at my new home they unloaded extremely quickly and efficiently considering it was a second floor flat, I would definitely recommend Mr. reliable after previous bad experiences moving home. Well done.

Brenda
Moved from Wimbledon to Bexhill-on-sea
Date: 26 Apr 2015
Rating:

Fantastic all round service. From start to finish they cannot be faulted Tony and Terry were absolutely amazing, nothing was too much trouble, very friendly, helpful and just great guys. Would definitely recommend this company to friends and family. Price was very competitive and boy did those guys earn their money. They made the whole experience so much easier. Thank you Mr. Reliable, you certainly live up to your name

carol
Moved from Dagenham to Southminster, Essex
Date: 25 Apr 2015
Rating:

Just want to say what a pleasure it was using Mr Reliable Removals. A stressful time made easy. The guys were friendly and efficient, turned up bang on time and worked really hard all day. I would have no hesitation in recommending this removal firm. If you are intending to move in the near future call Jim NOW! Thanks guys. carol_moulding@yahoo.co.uk

Darren Fuller
Moved from Bromley to Chelmsford
Date: 20 Apr 2015
Rating:

Cannot recommend Jim and the team enough. Their efficiency, tireless hard work, and expertise turned what’s usually a stressful experience into a relative breeze. Would have no hesitation in using them again. Thanks again Jim. Darren Fuller (darrenfuller80@gmail.com)

Christian Cranfield
Moved from London to York
Date: 19 Apr 2015
Rating:

I cannot recommend these guys highly enough, they were absolutely fantastic. We had a difficult move to co-ordinate from London to York and they made the whole process incredibly easy. Friendly, great communication and support throughout and fabulous value for money. I can't believe there is a better removals company out there.

Our website uses four cookies. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we put on your computer if you agree. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other users of the website which helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve our site.

The cookies we use are 'analytical' cookies. They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around the site when they’re using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example by making sure users are finding what they need easily.

By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.