Mr Reliable Removals Testimonials

Bob @ Anne Johnson
Moved from Watford to Norwich
Date: 30 Mar 2015
Rating:

Jim and his team were fantastic throughout what was a trying time for us due to move out/ move in dates remaining in a state of flux for a few weeks. During this time our home contents were safely moved, stored and delivered. Jim was always happy to discuss potential dates and cancellations and always returned call he couldn't get to immediately. All in all the service given was always professional, courteous and polite as well as very efficient. Jim's team were brilliant and hard working with a care for both there company reputation and our belongings. Great old fashioned service at a very affordable rate. We would without question use them again and heartily recommend them to others. Cheers Guys and Girls, Bob and Anne

Bob
Moved from Woolwich in South London to York
Date: 25 Mar 2015
Rating:

Excellent service moving my son's household from storage in SE London to his new home in York. Even took the piano upstairs! Polite, pleasant, helpful, and of course reliable.

Joanne Martin
Moved from Raynes Park to Epsom
Date: 25 Mar 2015
Rating:

Extremely happy with how the move went. The team turned up on time, were very polite and nothing was too much trouble. They moved my fragile items carefully and loaded up the van so my furniture was secure and protected. I am not usually one for posting reviews but in stressful times of moving house, you want a removal company you can trust and I would not hesitate in recommending Jim and his team.

Jennie
Moved from SE London to Kent
Date: 22 Mar 2015
Rating:

We had a fantastic experience with Jim and his team. I never expected our move could be so stress-free. Thank you for your straightforward booking service, your hard work and good humour on the day of our move and the great care you took of our belongings. We'll definitely be recommending you to friends.

Lorraine Pearman
Moved from Surbiton to Walton on Thames
Date: 21 Mar 2015
Rating:

Would definitely recommend Jim and his team. Nothing was too much trouble, they worked so hard and not one thing got broken, damaged or lost. Brilliant service.

Ptwood@blueyonder.co.uk
Moved from Folkestone to Folkestone
Date: 16 Mar 2015
Rating:

Absolutely brilliant service for a great price! Great guys, very friendly, and SO quick! Moved me into a 3rd floor flat, and we were in and done within a couple of hours! I will definitely use these guys next time I move, I highly recommend them!

Mr Unadkat
Moved from Waltham Abbey, Essex to Ware, Herts
Date: 10 Mar 2015
Rating:

Jim and team did our move and lived up to their name, we're on time and swift with our house move, nothing broken or damaged. We're polite and reliable! Would recommend. Our moved was done in March 2015.

hollydove@hotmail.co.uk
Moved from Chilshurst to Bexley
Date: 09 Mar 2015
Rating:

Jim and Terry moved us from a very full 2 bed flat to a 3 bed house. They were super helpful, nothing was too much trouble. They moved everything carefully and put it all in the right place at the other end. On top of that, they also moved my husband's motorbike, carrying it up the 14 stairs to our back garden!

Chris Mc
Moved from Wimbledon to Godalming
Date: 25 Feb 2015
Rating:

Jim and his team moved us, with packing, for an excellent price. The team was friendly, fast, efficient, and easily shifted stuff that we thought we might have to leave. They came fully prepared with tools for dismantling etc, and there were no breakages. Would recommend highly to anyone - contact me at christobubble@excite.com for a reference...

Martin
Moved from Finchley, London to Bristol
Date: 17 Feb 2015
Rating:

Was moved by Gav and Alan and the whole process was seamless. Were booked in for a 9am start, but looked out the window at 745 and they were sat patiently waiting. The guys were very friendly and gentle with our belongings, and packed the van very neatly. They were happy to meet my father at the destination, and I am told they were as good unloading as they were loading. I have nothing but praise for mr reliable removals. I would definitely use again. my email address is mart_davis@hotmail.com if anyone wishes to confirm.

Our website uses four cookies. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we put on your computer if you agree. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other users of the website which helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve our site.

The cookies we use are 'analytical' cookies. They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around the site when they’re using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example by making sure users are finding what they need easily.

By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.