Mr Reliable Removals Testimonials

Nicola
Moved from Bethnal Green to Harold Wood
Date: 18 Nov 2013
Rating:

Mr Reliable is a good name, they turned up on time, finished on time, no breakages. A good honest service

James and Rebecca
Moved from Rochester to Maidstone
Date: 12 Nov 2013
Rating:

Really good service from Mr Reliable. Jim and Tony arrived on time and worked very hard to get us moving to our new house as quickly as possible. Would recommend to anyone.

Martin & Fiona
Moved from Woking to Bristol
Date: 11 Nov 2013
Rating:

Jim, Kurt and Andy were absolutely fantastic right from the moment we phoned them up to the time they left us. They turned up bang on time at 7am and we were all finished by around 4pm, having travelled with 2 vans around 110 miles (via storage!) along the way. Their cheerfulness and sheer determination and hard work made the day so much easier. The speed and accuracy with which the team worked was a sight to behold! Thanks so much and we will use you again next time, no doubt! martym0102@aol.com

Bob & Joy Hibbert
Moved from Essex to Liverpool
Date: 23 Oct 2013
Rating:

Jim and co arrived bang on time at 6am and started to load up quickly and efficiently. They were on the road for 1030am and we set off shortly afterwards. We arrived in Liverpool before them as we didn't stop and we could go faster and they arrived about 15 minutes after us. They off-loaded as efficiently as they loaded putting our staff into the requested locations. All our stuff was handled with care and there were no breakages or damage. Jim and team had a good sense of humour throughout despite being turned 7pm before they headed back south after they had finished with us. Would definitely recommend them.

Martin
Moved from Staines to Milton Keynes
Date: 13 Oct 2013
Rating:

Prompt polite and precise. Just what I needed. Jim and Co turned up on time loaded carefully and swiftly drove to Milton Keynes and unloaded carefully with a smile. My perfect removers and I would not hesitate to use them again. mb2mileash@btinternet.com

Ruth Donaldson
Moved from SE19 to Storage Unit
Date: 09 Oct 2013
Rating:

Work is commencing on my living room, which was full of 'stuff'! I needed somebody to come around and pack it for me, rather than getting distracted with it myself. Jim and Kurt arrived when they said they would, were unphased that they couldn't park in front of the flat immediately, and got on with everything calmly and effectively. It was an arduous task as I'd forgotten how much I own(!) but they were professional to the end, and really nice people to have around, with a lovely sense of humour. They did exactly what they said they would do, for the price they quoted, to the timescales they estimated. I'd recommend and use them again, they made it very easy and smooth for me.

Andy and Rosie
Moved from Lewisham to Catford
Date: 07 Oct 2013
Rating:

Jim and Kurt were both really excellent for us on Friday. Both nice lads and had everything packed and unpacked really speedily. Nothing broken either. Also they were very patient and didn't complain at all when we had to wait for about 2 hours while the solicitors faffed about with money stuff. Really great service. andrewmcintosh73@hotmail.com

steven foord
Moved from sutton to crowborough
Date: 16 Sep 2013
Rating:

I contacted Jim at Mr Reliable removals at very short notice due to being let down by another removal firm . Jim was very professional & agreed over the phone to fit my move in at short notice advising he would be at our house at 0700 on the moving day . I was worried as we had only arranged the move on the phone if anyone would arrive on the moving day but Jim & his colleague John arrived dead on 7 o'clock with two luton vans . They were very efficient loading the vans & even went out of their way making two trips to my lock up to pick up my storage items . Everything arrived at the new house undamaged & the move was made stress free thanks to Jim & Johns efforts . I would highly recommend Jim & his company Mr Reliable Removals for both quality & the cost which were much less than other removal firms had quoted me .

S. Walsh
Moved from Watford to Newark
Date: 02 Sep 2013
Rating:

The second time of using Mr. Reliable last week. I used Jim and the team to move me about 2 years ago - I moved from Sandhurst to Watford... They were great then (there's a testimonial on here from me) and were absolutely brilliant once again. This move involved a 2 bed flat and a storage unit. Jim turned up at 7am on the dot and they worked all day moving everything into the Lutons and then up the M1 to Newark. They then unloaded everything into the rooms we wanted with the minimum of fuss. The price beat other companies hands down and the service really is second to none. Highly recommend - Many thanks Jim & Alan

Michaela Southworth
Moved from Poplar, London to Westferry, London
Date: 11 Aug 2013
Rating:

Fantastic movers, these guys worked so hard and were not phased at all by our situation or lack of packing! We were moving out of a 5 bed house into a 2 bed flat in one direction and two storage units in the other direction. We had furniture to dismantle and reassemble and we were only half packed when they turned up in the morning. They calmly and cheerfully just got on with things and loaded the van whilst we carried on packing. They were considerate - e.g. doing the move to the flat first to be certain the bedrooms would be OK before the kid's bedtime - and they carried huge heavy things up and down flights of stairs without blinking an eyelid. All this and MUCH cheaper than Pickfords (who we used when we moved into our house). We will definitely use them again once our renovation project is finished and we are ready to move back in. Thanks!

Our website uses four cookies. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we put on your computer if you agree. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other users of the website which helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve our site.

The cookies we use are 'analytical' cookies. They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around the site when they’re using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example by making sure users are finding what they need easily.

By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.