Mr Reliable Removals Testimonials

rajforlife@yahoo.co.uk
Moved from Thames Ditton to Essex
Date: 23 Jul 2013
Rating:

We had Jm and Kurt doing our move. Jim is the owner and when he talks about the business you will realise these guys are professional and not your average removal firm. To be completely honest they were amazing. Arrived 15min before scheduled on a Sunday morning and just cracked on. We were quoted for the full back and move and literally I did nothing prior to their arrival. Jim and Kurt were super fit and packed and loaded a large 2 bed first floor masionette and loft in 6 hours. I have to recommend this packing service. It is more expensive but I have to say there was no stress at all with the move. Everything is packed away in large plastic totes (hard boxes). These make packing and unpacking the boxes a dream as there is no making up the boxes and no mess. Could not recommend them highly enough. One tip, get Jim to tell you about how many sit ups he does a day. It will put anyone to shame.

Cory Askew
Moved from Limehouse to Surbiton
Date: 08 Jul 2013
Rating:

Jim and Tony did a fantastic job of packing and moving us in an efficient and considerate manner. They did so on the hottest day of the year and for 75% cheaper than the other quotes we got from local and national firms. I highly reccomend them for a no hassle move! Cory

Lucy Evans
Moved from Woking to Aldershot
Date: 08 Jul 2013
Rating:

I was really impressed with the speed and care taken with my move. Moving my 3-bed house-worth of possessions took 5 hours tops and the guys were fantastic - super-fit and fast, and nothing was too much trouble. I won't ever be trying to move house myself with a rental van again!

Richard Clarke
Moved from Croydon to Cardiff
Date: 21 Jun 2013
Rating:

Very efficient and professional. Would definitely recommend

Helena Maliniak
Moved from Surrey to Bristol
Date: 03 Jun 2013
Rating:

Jim and his team were absolutely brilliant - they turned up right on time and didn't stop working all day. They were really friendly and professional both before and on the day, and there were no hidden costs. They were also very careful with fragile stuff, which was a concern of ours. I would definitely recommend!

Debbie Taylor
Moved from Dagenham, Essex to Thundersley, Essex
Date: 29 May 2013
Rating:

Jim and Kurt were friendly, professional and very efficient. They arrived on time, moved the contents of my flat in a couple of hours, and took even less time to unload at the other end, all the while being cheerful and chatty. The price was very reasonable, and it was a Bank Holiday too! I would have no hesitation in using them in the future and recommending them to others. Thanks guys.

deanascraig@gmail.com
Moved from Richmond, Surrey to Buckinghamshire
Date: 19 May 2013
Rating:

We used Jim and his team after a recommendation from our daughter and son in law. What a find! They were fast, efficient, very friendly and very reasonably priced. They worked tirelessly the whole time. They made our first house move in over 30 years a cheerful, stress free experience. We would definitely use them again.

D Jones
Moved from Palmers Green to Palmers Green
Date: 10 May 2013
Rating:

Fantastic removal job done by Jim and his lads. They worked hard and did everything we asked of them staying cheerful the whole time, making the move much less stressful than it might have been. The kids found them entertaining too! Highly recommended. rokesly@yahoo.co.uk

Jennifer Brown
Moved from W4 to W3
Date: 02 Apr 2013
Rating:

I would thoroughly recommend Mr Reliable. They worked extremely hard and were very friendly and flexible. Hard to think what they could have done better. All the moving stress was taken away. We acted on someone else’s recommendation and next time I won't bother looking anywhere else.

Ian Wigman
Moved from Farnborough to Dorset
Date: 08 Mar 2013
Rating:

Jim and his very excellent team started the packing for us on the Thursday and moved us on the Friday. They came when arranged, they did what they promised and worked tirelessly to get it done. They were considerate, careful and good fun to have around (Their light-hearted "banter" was great). This combined with a very reasonable quote and impeccable communication / planning before the move, meant for us the whole experience was actually a real pleasure. I haven’t ever said that about moving house before! We cannot recommend these guys highly enough.

Our website uses four cookies. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we put on your computer if you agree. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other users of the website which helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve our site.

The cookies we use are 'analytical' cookies. They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around the site when they’re using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example by making sure users are finding what they need easily.

By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.