Mr Reliable Removals Testimonials

Susan Prascin
Moved from Croydon to Formby (Nr Liverpool)
Date: 09 Feb 2010
Rating:

We used Mr Reliable in May '08 to help us move from Croydon to Merseyside. We were so impressed that we recommended them to my Father. Both times we were amazed at how fast & efficiently they worked. Totally professional, very good value and a pleasure to deal with. I would happily recommend them to anyone I know.

Ralph Stadie
Moved to Woking, Surrey
Date: 09 Feb 2010
Rating:

We were extremely pleased with Jim as he bailed us out of a jam when our original movers "lost" our provisional booking and we had to get him in on short notice. Even though we probably underestimated how much we had to move, he never once complained and showed up bang on time and shifted it all without any problems. He definitely is Mr. Reliable and I wouldn't hesitate to use hime again. Thanks a lot Jim!

Roger Coates
Moved from Staines to Barnsley
Date: 09 Feb 2010
Rating:

Moved from Staines to Barnsley in Yorkshire. The guys arrived early, loaded the vans in no time at all and made very good time to Yorkshire. Within two hours the vans were empty. Nothing was too much trouble, very friendly and very efficient. Should i ever need to move again I will definitely book these guys.

Fiona Sweeney
Moved from Teddington to East Molesey
Date: 09 Feb 2010
Rating:

Thank you for moving us so efficiently from Teddington to East Molesey. It was the wettest day of the year and you worked so hard and fast, in what were horrendous conditions. Mr Reliable was recommended to me by a friend and I would have absolutely no hesitation recommending them on to anyone who wants a good value, professional and friendly mover. Good Luck!! Fiona

Ken
Moved to Romford
Date: 09 Feb 2010
Rating:

Jim's team carried out my local move and were very professional from start to finish would recommend to everyone, thanks guys!

Laura and Andrew
Moved to Gomshall
Date: 09 Feb 2010
Rating:

Thank you for all your help. Only a short hop down the road but you were cheerful and punctual and got everything to our new house with no problems. Nothing was too big or heavy or awkward, and nothing was damaged unlike the last company we used! Will see you next time we're on the move..

Chris McKenzie
Moved to Kent
Date: 09 Feb 2010
Rating:

Thanks Jim and Bernie for your help on our recent move. :) Nothing was too much trouble for them. As my new home was the next road down, they even carried my shed down the alleyway in one piece! Would highly recommend their services. Cheers guys

Margaret Kenney
Moved to Woking
Date: 09 Feb 2010
Rating:

Mr Reliable Removals moved me for Hertfordshire to Surrey and provided an excellent packing and removal service taking away all the hassles associated with moving house. They provided a competitively priced service and I was particularly impressed that they worked with me to meet my specific needs at a very good price. I will definitely recommend Mr Reliable Removals to friends and be using them again for my next move. Thanks Jim and Chris for all your hard work.

Richard Bartlett
Moved from Leatherhead, Surrey to Buckden, Cambridgeshire
Date: 09 Feb 2010
Rating:

Jim moved us from Leatherhead in Surrey to Buckden in Cambridgeshire. What can we say... polite, reasonable, super-efficient, extremely quick and really careful. We'll never use any other company. We recommend Jim to our friends. :)

Lucy Constable

Date: 09 Feb 2010
Rating:

Mr Reliable moved me from a first floor flat to a house and done a great job we struggled to find a company as we had a piano to move but this was no problem for Jim and Mike they were 1st class we are going to recommend them to everyone thanks guys!!!

Our website uses four cookies. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we put on your computer if you agree. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other users of the website which helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve our site.

The cookies we use are 'analytical' cookies. They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around the site when they’re using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example by making sure users are finding what they need easily.

By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.