Mr Reliable Removals Testimonials

Alex Crewdson
Moved from Staines, Middx to Bournemouth, Dorset
Date: 19 Feb 2010
Rating:

Jim was professional and friendly. When I had more furniture and boxes to move at the last minute and had to bring it down in a separate van, he was happy to unload that as well. All in all a great service! a.crewdson(at)hotmail.co.uk

Liza McQuaid
Moved to London
Date: 14 Feb 2010
Rating:

I can't praise Jim and his colleague enough. They turned up on time despite the worst weather we had for 30 years. We were all packed and ready to move within two hours. We reached our new house and found our vendors hadn't finished moving out so to save time (as the snow was getting worse) they even helped them move their things out. They were very professional and friendly. I will definitely use them again and recommend them to others. liza(dot)mcquaid(at)nomura(dot)com

Annette & John Gisby
Moved to London
Date: 14 Feb 2010
Rating:

Can't recommend them highly enough. Jim and his colleague were very professional and very quick! We were amazed how smoothly everything went on the day. Moving in and moving out was finished by about 4 o'clock in the afternoon, just before the snow really got bad that day! www.annettegisby.n3.net

Marion and John Batt
Moved from Surrey to Norfolk
Date: 10 Feb 2010
Rating:

We hardly know where to begin to describe the excellent service Jim and his team gave when we moved at the beginning of January, in unbelievably bad weather. We had read the earlier testimonials which all seemed to be too good to be true but we can only reiterate what everyone had written. We couldn't have had a more professional, cheerful group of hard working young men to move our mass of furniture, garden equipment, plants and general 'stuff'. Although we only moved from a two bedroom bungalow, Jim and the lads said they had never seen so much come out of a house that size in 10 years experience! This meant they filled two vans and without moaning arranged to come back the next day with TWO MORE VANS(!) and make the return trip to Norfolk without asking for more money. Of course, we willingly made sure Jim wasn't out of pocket. The move was even more eventful than described here but Jim took the problems away from us. Thank you to you all. We will use you again should we move again and have recommended you to everyone we have talked to.

Pete Williams
Moved to Hampshire
Date: 10 Feb 2010
Rating:

Moved from Molesey, Surrey to Southampton, Hants. Jim and his team worked really hard and did everything brilliantly. I would have no problems recommending them to friends and family.

Laura Sankey

Date: 10 Feb 2010
Rating:

Thanks Jim for the excellent service with a smile. Moving my Dad into a home was hard for him, but you really helped with your efficiency and speed.

Laura Peters
Moved to Chelmsford, Essex
Date: 10 Feb 2010
Rating:

Mr Reliable removals moved a sofa for me at quite short notice, very friendly, professional service. Will def be using again when I move house. Thanks v much again. :)

Mark & Kate
Moved to Eastbourne
Date: 10 Feb 2010
Rating:

Scott and Tony were excellent on our removal day. Their calm, friendly, helpful and efficient work took the stress out of the day. Highly recommended.

Lisa
Moved to Sussex
Date: 09 Feb 2010
Rating:

Jim lives up to his name, I've used him three times now and found him very helpful, willing and very reasonably priced. Would definitely recommend him and his team. Lisa

Simon Brown and Jane Mason
Moved to Suffolk
Date: 09 Feb 2010
Rating:

Jim and Scott arrived early and on time, and did a great job. Friendly, polite and flexible, they not only shifted the stuff down 3 flights of stairs without trouble or breakages, but cheerfully helped with dismantling and other jobs too. Thanks!

Our website uses four cookies. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we put on your computer if you agree. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other users of the website which helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve our site.

The cookies we use are 'analytical' cookies. They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around the site when they’re using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example by making sure users are finding what they need easily.

By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.