Mr Reliable Removals Testimonials

deanascraig@gmail.com
Moved from Richmond, Surrey to Buckinghamshire
Date: 19 May 2013
Rating:

We used Jim and his team after a recommendation from our daughter and son in law. What a find! They were fast, efficient, very friendly and very reasonably priced. They worked tirelessly the whole time. They made our first house move in over 30 years a cheerful, stress free experience. We would definitely use them again.

D Jones
Moved from Palmers Green to Palmers Green
Date: 10 May 2013
Rating:

Fantastic removal job done by Jim and his lads. They worked hard and did everything we asked of them staying cheerful the whole time, making the move much less stressful than it might have been. The kids found them entertaining too! Highly recommended. rokesly@yahoo.co.uk

Jennifer Brown
Moved from W4 to W3
Date: 02 Apr 2013
Rating:

I would thoroughly recommend Mr Reliable. They worked extremely hard and were very friendly and flexible. Hard to think what they could have done better. All the moving stress was taken away. We acted on someone else’s recommendation and next time I won't bother looking anywhere else.

Ian Wigman
Moved from Farnborough to Dorset
Date: 08 Mar 2013
Rating:

Jim and his very excellent team started the packing for us on the Thursday and moved us on the Friday. They came when arranged, they did what they promised and worked tirelessly to get it done. They were considerate, careful and good fun to have around (Their light-hearted "banter" was great). This combined with a very reasonable quote and impeccable communication / planning before the move, meant for us the whole experience was actually a real pleasure. I haven’t ever said that about moving house before! We cannot recommend these guys highly enough.

Gavin jones
Moved from New eltham to Binfield
Date: 06 Mar 2013
Rating:

Jim and the boys were brilliant and nothing was to much bother, handed the keys and let them get on with it. Will defiantly use again when we move

Ian
Moved from London to Winchester
Date: 01 Mar 2013
Rating:

Brilliant - friendly, efficient and reliable. No hesitation in recommending Jim and co. to friends and hope to use them again if/when we move again.

Enzo Diliberto
Moved from Raynes Park to Stoneleigh
Date: 28 Feb 2013
Rating:

I cannot recommend Mr Reliable Removals enough. Jim is absolutely fantastic and made our move stress-free. Efficient, friendly, good value for money and excellent service all amount to a wonderful experience. Both Jim and Gavin who did our move on the day were a pleasure to deal with. I have already recommended Mr Reliable Removals and would definitely use them again in the future! Thanks again! enzo_dil@hotmail.com

Helen Wensley
Moved from Southfields, London to Southfields, London
Date: 29 Jan 2013
Rating:

Mr Reliable had previously moved my sister and her husband from Essex to Brighton. It was as a result of their recommendation that we used them. They didn\'t let us down both packing and moving us. A really friendly, professional operation at very competitive prices. Would highly recommend them

Michael Earnshaw
Moved from Surrey to Cumbria
Date: 21 Dec 2012
Rating:

Faultless. Lots of aspects of moving house are stressful, but Jim and Tony made the furniture move as stress-free as possible. They were good-tempered, friendly, courteous, very hard-working and careful - there was no damage to my things. Best of all, Jim was brilliant at keeping me informed - there was no worrying where they were or what was happening.

lee warman
Moved from clacton on sea to south ockendon
Date: 09 Dec 2012
Rating:

Wonderful service by the three movers Jim, Ricky and Tony. Couldn't have asked for a smoother move. The guys were capable, effecient, caring and a good laugh to boot. I would highly recommend them to anyone who wants a first class service!!!! Nice meeting you guys. All the best. Sheila and Lee

Our website uses four cookies. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we put on your computer if you agree. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other users of the website which helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve our site.

The cookies we use are 'analytical' cookies. They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around the site when they’re using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example by making sure users are finding what they need easily.

By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.