Mr Reliable Removals Testimonials

erika
Moved from kent to yorkshire
Date: 09 Oct 2012
Rating:

These guys were brilliant. They did more for me than i'd booked including picking the keys up from the estate agents. Would defiantly recommend to anyone. Honest, helpful genuinely nice men. Many Thanks

J Osgood
Moved from London to Gloucester
Date: 05 Oct 2012
Rating:

The removal guys were wonderful, nothing was a problem for them and they made our move as easy as possible without any stress at all. Jim replied to all my queries prior to the move, we had to change the date several times and they could accommodate all the dates given, even at short notice. They kept us informed at all times of progress and we felt reassured during the whole process. It was a rainy day and the boys did their utmost to make sure our things didn't get wet, they even waited for the rain to stop on one occasion, not even thinking about the fact that this would make them late getting back. They were friendly, helpful, cheerful, just really nice guys. We would not hesitate to use them again or recommend their services to anybody. - You get value for money and a fantastic service, just what you need during a very stressful time. Thanks very much guys. jackie.osgood@yahoo.co.uk

Gemma
Moved from Romford to Billericay
Date: 21 Sep 2012
Rating:

Brilliant, quick, efficient service, would highly recommend!

SendyWendy
Moved from Surrey to Surrey
Date: 19 Sep 2012
Rating:

The team were brilliant. Jim spent time with me on the phone to talk things through, the lads arrived when they said they would and were polite, kind and friendly for the whole 2 days. It was a stressful time for me and their super attitudes really eased the whole process. They are the BEST TEAM EVER!

Bonnie Turner
Moved from Selsdon, Surrey to Warlingham, Surrey
Date: 17 Sep 2012
Rating:

We moved at the end of July, and the guys were brilliant. They packed and moved us - with the added complication that I had to have some surgery two days before our move so actually couldn\'t be there on the day...I must admit it made me nervous! But, everything was done brilliantly, and the guys were so great, they even managed to calm my husband and sister, who were managing the move for me. I would recommend them to anyone.

The Berrow Family
Moved from Hackney (E5) to Barry (CF62)
Date: 07 Sep 2012
Rating:

We moved on the 31st of August from a two bed flat (up a couple flight of stairs) in Hackney to a three bed house in Barry, Wales. The service we had was brilliant - Jim and Kurt were friendly guys who worked efficiently and quickly. We honestly cannot fault their work ethic and the service provided. We are recommending them to anyone who listens - and if we have to move again then they are definitely the people we'll use! shaneberrow@gmail.com

Adrian and Jade
Moved from Fleet to Fleet
Date: 04 Sep 2012
Rating:

The team at Mr Reliable have moved us twice this year, once into rented accomodation and then into our own home. On both occasions they were polite, cheerful, knowledgeable and happy to accomodate any specific requests. They moved the contents of our three bed house and garage quickly, efficiently and with the minimum of fuss, such that the job was done by early afternoon on both occasions. Not to mention at a price no one else came close to. Would recommend them without hesitating. jadeluelle@hotmail.com

Tim
Moved from Amersham to Perth
Date: 03 Sep 2012
Rating:

From the very start, it was obvious I'd made a good choice with Mr Reliable. Jim was pleasant to work with, and highly professional. There was an issue, and what matters is how the issue was dealt with. As you'd expect, it was dealt with using complete disclosure and explanations, and complete clarity of what they were doing to rectify it. I was extremely happy with the response to the issue. The move itself, 400 miles, went splendidly. Jim and James worked incredibly hard to ensure that everything turned up exactly as it had left, and that the stress of moving was as pain-free as it could possibly be. Having hired a van in the past, and moved myself, I now regret not hiring this incredibly cost-efficient service to do the job for me. It would seriously recommend them to anyone, large or small, to do the job.

Yazid
Moved from Sandhurst, Berkshire to St Ives, Cambridgeshire
Date: 09 Aug 2012
Rating:

I am a very happy customer. The guys did an excellent job. I definitely recommend them. ynemouchi (at) hotmail.com

Mark and Kelly
Moved from London to Blackpool
Date: 28 Jul 2012
Rating:

The guys were legendary. So friendly, quick efficient. Great price and hard workers. Would recommend them 10000000%. Thanks once again guys, you made a stressful moving day effortless. mark.windows@ge.com

Our website uses four cookies. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we put on your computer if you agree. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other users of the website which helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve our site.

The cookies we use are 'analytical' cookies. They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around the site when they’re using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example by making sure users are finding what they need easily.

By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.