Mr Reliable Removals Testimonials

Paul Upton
Moved to Bath
Date: 19 Feb 2010
Rating:

Jim moved me from Surrey end of January. I had lots of heavy boxes that were effortlessly and safely moved down 2 lots of steps from my flats front door, to say nothing of the furniture, in good time and all for a very good price. Thoroughly recommended!! p(dot)a(dot)upton(at)vla(dot)defra(dot)gsi(dot)gov(dot)uk

Candice Coetser
Moved from Hampton to East Sussex
Date: 19 Feb 2010
Rating:

Fantastic friendly service, they made the impossible possible, dealt with unexpected unpacked cupboards (kept smiles on their faces!), kept on going till late at night lifting heavy items, and got large chests of drawers up narrow stairs, great value and a service we would highly recommend, thank you Jim and Arran.

Derek Mantle
Moved to Farnham, Surrey
Date: 19 Feb 2010
Rating:

Jim and Dennis helped us to move our office equipment from Farnham, Surrey, to Poole, Dorset. Their flexible approach and immense energy proved essential, as we encountered a number of unexpected issues on the day! We will certainly use them again and can totally recommend them to provide a most reliable, cost effective and friendly service. Derek and Jackie (HCP Packaging UK Ltd) dmantle(at)hcp-uk(dot)com

Jason Kennedy
Moved to Guildford, Surrey
Date: 19 Feb 2010
Rating:

Jim moved us from the other side of Kingston to Guildford and did a fantastic job. up and down several flights of stairs at both ends and didn't grumble once. Awesome job guys, thanks for a great service. Would strongly recommend Mr. Reliable to anyone. If you have any questions then feel free to email me directly and I will give details of the move. Cheers again guys. Jase and Claire j4ayk(at)hotmail(dot)com

Mr J Boyce MICM MACP MIOD
Moved to Camberley
Date: 19 Feb 2010
Rating:

I found that Jim & Tony were excellent, they where very helpful, pleasant, and nothing was too much trouble. I would recommend there service to anyone. I would use them again when i move. I have passed there details to all my friends/work colleague’s when they want to move. john(at)cmttd(dot)co(dot)uk

Andy Jermy
Moved from Surrey to Hertfordshire
Date: 19 Feb 2010
Rating:

I would like to thank Jim and Michael for their professional handling of our move from Redhill in Surrey up to Hertfordshire. They arrived early, cleared our flat in expert time, wasted no time in traveling around London and had unpacked everything within an hour of arrival. They took all the stress out of our moving day and it was a pleasure to see them at work. I can honestly say that it was the best value for money I have ever spent. I will be using them again for our next move and am happy to provide a reference for them should anyone wish to contact me at andyjermyathotmaildotcom

Martin & karen Prior
Moved to Sheerness
Date: 19 Feb 2010
Rating:

we were very impressed with the service Jim and his team gave, and how they packed all our stuff onto the van, we would definitely use them again if we were to move, and they were very quick to get us packed and on our way thanks Mr. reliable removals karen(dot)prior13(at)yahoo(dot)com

Sarah and Mark
Moved to Broadstairs, Kent
Date: 19 Feb 2010
Rating:

Fantastic service - they even helped us finish packing on the day! They also do a packing service which I wish we had known about - we would definitely have used that service. Would definitely recommend these guys for a really good, reliable service! blueeyes(at)spidermonkey(dot)me(dot)uk

Paul and Susie

Date: 19 Feb 2010
Rating:

Jim and Scott (the removal guys) were brilliant. They were friendly, helpful and efficient and stopped at nothing to make sure all of our needs were met. We had a large sofa that required maneuvering out of a second floor window (as we could not get it out of the door). It was difficult but the guys did it quickly. I'd definitely recommend them to anyone. paulmarch83(at)yahoo(dot)com

Keith Farrington
Moved to Godalming, Surrey
Date: 19 Feb 2010
Rating:

A big thank you to you and your guys for doing the move for us. Everything was in perfect condition after unpacking. Very pleased with the service and friendly natured approach you and your staff provide on what is otherwise a stressful day! Wouldn't hesitate to recommend you to others. kfarrington(at)gmail(dot)com

Our website uses four cookies. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we put on your computer if you agree. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other users of the website which helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve our site.

The cookies we use are 'analytical' cookies. They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around the site when they’re using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example by making sure users are finding what they need easily.

By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.