Mr Reliable Removals Testimonials

Hammad Zaidi
Moved from East Sussex to Staffordshire
Date: 04 Sep 2014
Rating:

Very hard working professional men. Very happy with the services. Was a big four bed move but very well managed by them. Highly recommended drhammadraza@yahoo.co.uk

Hannah
Moved from Kings Hill to Snodland
Date: 01 Sep 2014
Rating:

Whoever said moving was one of the most stressful things you can do, did not use Mr Reliable Removals. It was the easiest move ever...Totally recommend this company and I will be using them if I ever move again. Thanks for making it easy

Mr & Mrs S
Moved from Twickenham to Sutton Storage Unit, Epsom Flat and House
Date: 14 Aug 2014
Rating:

We would recommend Mr Reliable and will be hiring them again. Jim, Gavin and Terry arrived at 7am with 2 Luton vans. We had a pack and move service which other companies had quoted 2 days to do. These guys packed and moved us, splitting our possessions between 3 locations, in 1 long day. They were careful and friendly, nothing was too much trouble. It felt like having some friends over to pack our house and were careful to leave us some access in the storage unit just in case we need to get to anything later.

Amy Young
Moved from Hastings to Brighton
Date: 30 Jul 2014
Rating:

Such lovely and hard working guys, really knew what they were doing! Our sofa wouldn't fit in front door so they offered to put it through front window and then thought to put it through neighbours house and over back wall in garden and through back door! We couldnt of done it without them!! Would use them again and recommend them to anyone, especially with the packing service. Great if you work full time!! Thanks again guys! amy.young1988@hotmail.com

Janice & Steve
Moved from Bexhill to Ashford storage then New Romney
Date: 14 Jul 2014
Rating:

I had to move twice and I can only say This was the best service I could have had not only did I unavoidably mess them around with the moving dates they still did their very best to help me in a stressful situation. I would recommend and also use them again as they looked after everything with care and efficiency. What a great team well organised and friendly -- furniture was well stacked no breakages. Poor Jim had a serious knee. Problem but. No one would have known he carried on regardless. Hope you have sorted the knee Jim and thank you & the team for a smooth and efficient move also the young man who had a bad stomach but carried on regardless Thanks to all of you. Janice Dec & March

Mohammed Rahman
Moved from Wembley park to Sudbury
Date: 13 Jul 2014
Rating:

I used these guys to move home. What was an extremely stressful time was made less stressful by having 3 fantastic guys undertake the move. Not so single item was broken and they had a smile throughout the day. I would only ever use these guys if I were to move again. Thanks a lot Jim!

Isobel and Ben
Moved from London to London
Date: 08 Jul 2014
Rating:

Jim and his reliable team have just stored out furniture for 9 months while we went away travelling. They packed everything up before we left and have returned everything with the most open, efficient and friendly service you could hope for! Cool_melon_16@yahoo.com

Mani and Lakhi
Moved from London (E14) to London (SE3)
Date: 28 Jun 2014
Rating:

Jim and his team were fantastic throughout the move. They were prompt, courteous, thoughtful and highly efficient. We would not hesitate in using them again if we were to move or to recommend them to friends. maniandlakhi(at)gmail(dot)com

Steve & Debbie
Moved from Borehamwood, Herts to Torquay, Devon
Date: 25 Jun 2014
Rating:

Excellent, reliable, friendly, professional and at a price that didn't break the bank. We used them to pack and move my mother-in-law from Herts to Devon. Entire 3bed house professionally packed on the Tuesday and delivered to Devon on the Wednesday. At least a thousand pounds cheaper than the big named companies. Excellent packing service as well as removal service. I would highly recommend these guys. steve.debbie@hotmail.co.uk

Scott Saunders
Moved from Surrey to Essex
Date: 13 Jun 2014
Rating:

Arranged the move at fairly short notice and Jim was the most competitively priced. He squeezed my move in around another which I was grateful for. He and Kurt arrived earlier than I expected which was even better. They were professional, friendly and nothing phased them. They even managed to get a large sofa out in two minutes that took the "Professional" furniture delivery men an hour to get in when I bought it. Will definitely use Jim again and recommend him and his team to anyone looking for a genuine, competitive and smooth service! saunders494@hotmail.com

Our website uses four cookies. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we put on your computer if you agree. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other users of the website which helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve our site.

The cookies we use are 'analytical' cookies. They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around the site when they’re using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example by making sure users are finding what they need easily.

By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.