Mr Reliable Removals Testimonials

Sandy Abbott sandwalsh@btinternet.c.uk
Moved from Beckenham to Beckenham
Date: 19 Feb 2014
Rating:

Thank you Jim and guys for your hard work and professional approach. You moved everything with great speed and efficiency. You were also very cheerful which made the time go very quickly. Great value for money with smiles all round.

Liz and joe
Moved from Lee to Cornwall
Date: 13 Feb 2014
Rating:

I would recommend these chaps to ANYONE that wants an easy stress free moving experience! All of them were amazingly helpful, professional and maintained this throughout what could have been a very stressful move. They turned up on time and drive the 280 miles, unloaded very quickly and efficiently. Just sorry I didn't make note of where the tea bags and sugar had been packed, and the honey instead of sugar in the tea wasn't massively popular! Lovely guys and a pleasure to move with!!!!

Sonia
Moved from Bethnal Green to Wanstead
Date: 12 Feb 2014
Rating:

Mr Reliable Removals are great! We moved just before Christmas. Mr Reliable Removals made a stressful time much easier. We were impressed by the high quality service from our very first enquiry. We had the full packing and moving service. They arrived on time, worked tirelessly and with good humour until the job was done. They were fast and efficient and took care with our property. Competitively priced and worth every penny! We plan to move again this year and will go back to Mr Reliable to help. soniagrundy@hotmail.com

Karen Cooper
Moved from Kent to Leicestershire
Date: 08 Feb 2014
Rating:

The team from Mr Reliable were quick, helpful and efficient for a really good price. When the truck was loaded they even offered to help us load up the final things that we were taking in the car! We would definitely recommend them. karen-cooper3@sky.com

Michaela Southworth
Moved from Westferry E14 to Poplar E14
Date: 06 Feb 2014
Rating:

Fantastic and quick service again - thank you! This is the second move we have used Mr Reliable for and just like last time they turned up bang on time worked relentlessly and carried heavy loads up lots of stairs without complaining. They were professional and friendly hardworking and organised. I would recommend them to anyone. Michaela.Southworth@rbs.com

Simon
Moved from Sussex to Wallington
Date: 06 Feb 2014
Rating:

I have moved quite a lot in the past few years and this has been far and away the best service and best value I've had from a removals company. They are professional and efficient in all respects. simon.beer@niace.org.uk

Graham Penfold
Moved from Woodham, Surrey to West Byfleet, Surrey
Date: 18 Jan 2014
Rating:

As our daughter was delighted with their moving experience with Mr Reliable 6 years ago we booked Jim for our move in December.Fantastic service including packing & a few days in storage at a very difficult time just before xmas.We would strongly reccomend them to anyone.Thanks Jim.

Sonia and Richard
Moved from Bethnal Green to Wanstead
Date: 07 Jan 2014
Rating:

Mr Reliable Removals are great! We were impressed by the high quality service from our very first enquiry. We had the full packing and moving service. They arrived on time, worked tirelessly and with good humour until the job was done. They were fast and efficient and took care with our property. Competitively priced and worth every penny!

Julia Richards
Moved from Suffolk to Southend
Date: 06 Jan 2014
Rating:

We used Mr Reliable Removals following a recommendation from Safestore. They were fantastic. They were fast, efficient, friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend them

Jon and Karen Spencer
Moved from Surrey to Essex
Date: 04 Jan 2014
Rating:

We moved in November from Surrey to Essex. The service from Jim at Mr Reliable was fantastic. Communication was excellent - he responded very quickly to our e-mails and phoned to organise things quickly too. They helped pack and move everything very efficiently - everything arrived safely with no breakages or damage. We would definitely recommend him.

Our website uses four cookies. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we put on your computer if you agree. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other users of the website which helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve our site.

The cookies we use are 'analytical' cookies. They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around the site when they’re using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example by making sure users are finding what they need easily.

By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.