Mr Reliable Removals Testimonials

Elizabeth Wise
Moved from Surbiton to Norfolk
Date: 18 May 2011
Rating:

We can't thank Mr Reliable Removals enough. Jim was so helpful and flexible. Tony and Karl were fantastic on the day - we didn't have to lift a finger. They all worked so hard and totally lived up to their name. We would highly recommend them to anyone, and would certainly use them again. elizabethswise@gmail.com

mark peters
Moved from hampshire to cornwall
Date: 30 Apr 2011
Rating:

This is the second time we have used Jim and I wouldnt use anybody else.They arrived bright and early and just worked and worked and worked.The long drive to Cornwall was affected by roadworks,Jim even rang me half way down to suggest an alternative route.Unloading was just as brilliant.They got it all done in a flash.You wont find a better company to move you anywhere, Never mind 5 stars,these guys deserve 10.Want to ask me a question just email me markl_peters@yahoo.co.uk

sarah and steve
Moved from Brentwood to Billericay
Date: 21 Apr 2011
Rating:

Fantastic service and price. We have moved many times but the service we recieved was over and above what we expected. Not only were they swift but also put us at ease. When we arrived we could not get out tv's to work so they found a local engineer to visit us that afternoon. Turns out our extenal aerial was not conected. That's what we would say is going the extra mile!! Will certainly use them again and recommend them to all. Sarahspires828 @ msn. com

Martyn and Elaine
Moved from Minster to Minster
Date: 11 Apr 2011
Rating:

Definitely the best removal firm we have ever dealt with. Polite, helpful, willing to lend a hand where needed. Would hsve no hesitation in recommending to both friends and family. Thank you to you both for all help given on our removal date.

Kate Ward
Moved from Surbiton to Fleet
Date: 02 Apr 2011
Rating:

I was recommended Mr Reliable Removals by a friend, and she was right. The guys were all brilliant - packed everything the day before and coped with 2 small children getting in the way. Move went great next day, everything arrived in perfect condtion. Have nothing negative at all to say, they were great and I will use them everytime I move.

Michele
Moved from Kingston to Weybridge
Date: 19 Mar 2011
Rating:

Our move was rushed and last minute, but this wasn't a problem for the guys at Mr Reliable. I was pleasantly surprised to receive same day responses to my e-mails late at night, which made my planning easier. When the moving day arrived, the location of our flat within the complex was furthest from the main entrance, which meant it took twice as long to move out. This was taken in good humour and the agreed price was never questioned. The guys worked so hard to move us and the way they packed the van was intricate and beyond efficient - it was almost a work of art. Absolutely nothing got broken, scratched or misplaced. I was so pleased with their work. Absolutely recommend their services without hesitation

Jo Monk
Moved from Ashford to Sunbury
Date: 09 Mar 2011
Rating:

The service both before and during our move was outstanding. Jim helped us with our packaging order prior to the move and on the day we moved he and Carl arrived early and we couldn't believe the speed that everything was loaded on the van. For the whole day they were courteous and helpful and nothing was too much trouble and everything arrived at its new destination without a scratch. We would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Barry Greenhalgh
Moved from Gillingham, Kent to Boston, Lincs
Date: 04 Mar 2011
Rating:

We could not have asked for better service, arrived exactly on time, made easy the job of moving a heavy piano, everything moved like clockwork. Took care with all the delicate item. Nothing at all damaged. Superb.

Julian Goulsbra
Moved from Essex to Gloucestershire
Date: 04 Mar 2011
Rating:

A 5 star service from the initial call handling to the actual move. Jim was very professional and yet friendly with it. Our removal guys (Tony and Kurt) were excellent throughout the long day and took all the stress out the move. I would thoroughly recommend Mr Reliable Removals to anyone considering moving from one place to another whether it be house or office.

Peter Lewis
Moved from Leigh-on-sea to Leigh-on-sea
Date: 21 Feb 2011
Rating:

Excellent service. Recommended by Safestore where we were temporarily storing our furniture. They moved us into storage then into our new home a few months later. Great team of guys, trained and helpful. Not an item of furniture or part of the house scratched or dented. We also had a very heavy dining room table and sideboard that we thought was going to be really difficult; in the van no problem.

Our website uses four cookies. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we put on your computer if you agree. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other users of the website which helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve our site.

The cookies we use are 'analytical' cookies. They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around the site when they’re using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example by making sure users are finding what they need easily.

By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.