Mr Reliable Removals Testimonials

Nick, Fiona, Harry and Rosemary
Moved from Hampshire to Kent
Date: 08 Nov 2011
Rating:

Thank you so much Jim and Tone - they delivered to two different locations and had a super long day 7:00am (on the dot) to 9:00pm. They worked incredibly hard and everything went smoothly. If you are putting anything in storage then these are the guys because they squeeze out every last inch! Sorry that we could not provide enough tea and coffee due to poor logistics on our part - not that they minded. njfryer@googlemail.com

Nicky Oates
Moved from Richmond Surrey to Lidlington Bedford
Date: 04 Nov 2011
Rating:

I can\'t thank the team enough for making my move as painless as possible. The guys were absolutely amazing at dealing with the various problems that we encountered throughout the day (furniture not fitting through doors headboards not fitting up stairs etc). I cannot recommend these guys highly enough! nickystravels@hotmail.co.uk

Mr and Mrs Alton
Moved from Canterbury to Deal
Date: 16 Oct 2011
Rating:

Ricky and Jim were our removers and both were stars! They arrived on time, all our things arrived in one piece. Even though we packed everything in awkward boxes (mostly open crates) the guys were happy to proceed and asked us where we wanted things despite not being labelled as opposed to just dumping it anywhere. They were friendly and helpful - we'd recommend this removal company 100%

Carey and Simon
Moved from Chartham to Wingham
Date: 08 Oct 2011
Rating:

Very reliable and friendly service. They worked hard and were extremely considerate with all our things. Would certainly recommend them to friends and family. Thanks again guys for all your help!

Nick Hay
Moved from St Albans to Harpenden
Date: 06 Oct 2011
Rating:

Proficient, well equipped, careful and reasonably priced, and with a good sense of humour! A pleasure to deal with, would definitely use their services again.

Mr and Mrs Green
Moved from Godalming, Surrey to Ipswich, Suffolk
Date: 05 Oct 2011
Rating:

The guys did a great job from start to finish. We were very impressed with the way everything was handled and couldnt be more satisfied! Thanks again!

Peter and Penny
Moved from Slough to High Wycombe
Date: 18 Sep 2011
Rating:

These guys are great. They worked tirelessly from 8.15 a.m. to 3.30 p.m. and all went well. This was after we had been let down by another company with only a weeks notice. I can't recommend them highly enough. We will certainly recommend them to others. Thanks again Jim and all the team.

Lida
Moved from Eastbourne to Ashford Kent
Date: 10 Sep 2011
Rating:

They were excellent! Very professional and effective, polite and reliable. I would definitely recommend them and seek for their assistance next year if I have to move again.

Ian
Moved from Basildon/Harold Hill to Brentwood
Date: 29 Aug 2011
Rating:

Reference previous testimonial: Please do not hesitate to contact me at ianstewart47@aol.com or on 07881 610343

Ian Ramshaw
Moved from Basildon/Harold Hill to Brentwood
Date: 29 Aug 2011
Rating:

I cannot recommend Jim at Mr Reliable and his team highly enough. The move was for my daughter who was certainly stressing about the process. The original booking was aborted the day before because of a legal failure to complete the house purchase so at less than 24 hours notice Jim took it in his stride and put us at ease in respect of the new arrangements. The move involved collecting items from 3 different locations (a further complication in my mind) but not to these guys. On time, very careful with the packing of the most fragile and all other items and patiently considerate in placing everything exactly where directed in the new residence. There was no rushing and the right amount of time was taken to de-stress the whole operation. Will use Mr Reliable again and would not go anywhere else for removal services. The cost was extremely competitive, confirmed by friends and relatives who have used similar organisations both privately and commercially

Our website uses four cookies. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we put on your computer if you agree. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other users of the website which helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve our site.

The cookies we use are 'analytical' cookies. They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around the site when they’re using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example by making sure users are finding what they need easily.

By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.