Mr Reliable Removals Testimonials

Elaine
Moved from Cheam to Ashtead
Date: 31 Jul 2011
Rating:

Amazing! Professional, hard working and friendly guys who went far and above the call of duty finishing late to complete the larger than expected job - not to mention the unbelievable firm quotation. Don't go anywhere else for your removal service - you will not be sorry you chose Mr Reliable!

Tim & Jody
Moved from Ramsgate, Kent to Stevenage, Herts
Date: 27 Jul 2011
Rating:

I simply canot fault this company - excellent service from start to finish. Michael and Tony turned what could have been a highly stressful event into a thoroughly enjoyable process - from arriving in Ramsgate at 10.15, to final item being put into our new house in Stevenage at about 5pm - utterly brilliant! And Jody thoroughly enjoyed rocking out to Guns'n'Roses in the cab of the van on the drive up! Excellent price and faultless, polite and professional service - I would recommend Mr Reliable to anyone... Thanks to Jim and Da Boys!

Guy
Moved from Deal to Ramsgate
Date: 22 Jul 2011
Rating:

So sorry to wait so long before giving this testimonial but you lot really were amazing! We were moved in the worst of the snow this winter when 99.9% of removal companys wouldn't have considered it, but you knew how crucial it was to us to get moved that day and really came through for us. You even got our massive sofa in 400yds through a back alley having to remove 2 doors to do it. You are not just removal men but miracle workers. If anyone reading this is considering using anyone else. Dont! These blokes are the best we have seen. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!

Emma Riddell
Moved from London to Cheshire
Date: 22 Jul 2011
Rating:

Great service and I would thoroughly recommend Mr Reliable. Jim was excellent communicating and making sure everything was arranged before the move. Then the two guys on the day were fantastic - they worked really quickly and carefully and kept a smile on their faces all day which makes a difference on such a stressful day. Very competitive quote and a totally professional service. Not planning to move again in a hurry but I would certainly use Mr Reliable again when I do!

Angie
Moved from Raynes Park London to Andover Hampshire
Date: 18 Jul 2011
Rating:

Excellent service. Guys worked really hard and got us moved really promptly. Nothing was too much trouble , and there were no complaints about the weight of some of my boxes (full of books)which were really heavy. Would recommend them ion a heartbeat - they offer great friendly service at vey affordable competetive prices.

Angela Gibson
Moved from SW20 London to Andover , Hants
Date: 05 Jul 2011
Rating:

The guys were excellent and really quick, as well as being very competive in price. Would use them again in a heartbeat. Nothing was an issue - including some very heavy boxes thhat I had packed already. Unlike some of the other firms I investigated prior to booking them, they do return your calls promptly and keep you informed along the way. Great service all round.

Clare
Moved from Dagenham to Berwick-upon-Tweed
Date: 22 Jun 2011
Rating:

I chose Mr Reliable on the basis of a)the very competitive quote and b)the testimonials. THIS testimonial confirms what all the others say! Above all I appreciated the promptness, considerable extra effort to ensure all went well, and consistently professional approach. I booked them for a second job; would not have considered anyone else.

Niamh
Moved from Goudhurst, Kent to Maidstone, Kent
Date: 16 Jun 2011
Rating:

I cannot rate these guys high enough. They stayed in touch with me regularly right up to the point they arrived, and then set about packing the house with the minimum of fuss and no hanging about. I headed off to the new house ahead of them, and once again they stayed in touch, letting me know when they would arrive. And the offloading was just as hassle free - boxes & furniture put where I wanted it (and it has all fit in, despite everyone's misgivings...including mine!!!). Not only that, but the price was amazing - such great value for money, which is rare these days! Don't look past this company for your move - a truly professional, friendly and top notch service at fantastic value. I can't thank them enough for making a stressful time so straightforward. I'll be using them again and recommending them to anyone who'll listen!! niamh1@excite.com

sharon norris
Moved from chessington surrey to chessington surrey
Date: 13 Jun 2011
Rating:

Excellent!!!! I can't recommend these guys highly enough. They turned up at 8am and were there until about 5.30 or later. Very friendly, trustworthy, strong,hardworking guys. I can't believe what easy work they made everything Nothing was too much trouble, they even read the water meter for us. After a very long, hard day I could not believe how cheap the bill was and no hidden extras either Thanks for making moving so easy Guys Sharon and John email norris_17@msn.com

Michelle
Moved from Basildon to Chafford Hundred
Date: 07 Jun 2011
Rating:

I was recommended to Jim at Mr Reliable by Safe Storage. I was impressed with the service as they were on time and loaded/unloaded the van quickly and without me having to lift a finger. They definitely live up to their name. I will definitely use them again and I highly recommend them. michben@live.co.uk

Our website uses four cookies. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we put on your computer if you agree. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other users of the website which helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve our site.

The cookies we use are 'analytical' cookies. They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around the site when they’re using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example by making sure users are finding what they need easily.

By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.