Mr Reliable Removals Testimonials

Mr Unadkat
Moved from Waltham Abbey, Essex to Ware, Herts
Date: 10 Mar 2015
Rating:

Jim and team did our move and lived up to their name, we're on time and swift with our house move, nothing broken or damaged. We're polite and reliable! Would recommend. Our moved was done in March 2015.

hollydove@hotmail.co.uk
Moved from Chilshurst to Bexley
Date: 09 Mar 2015
Rating:

Jim and Terry moved us from a very full 2 bed flat to a 3 bed house. They were super helpful, nothing was too much trouble. They moved everything carefully and put it all in the right place at the other end. On top of that, they also moved my husband's motorbike, carrying it up the 14 stairs to our back garden!

Chris Mc
Moved from Wimbledon to Godalming
Date: 25 Feb 2015
Rating:

Jim and his team moved us, with packing, for an excellent price. The team was friendly, fast, efficient, and easily shifted stuff that we thought we might have to leave. They came fully prepared with tools for dismantling etc, and there were no breakages. Would recommend highly to anyone - contact me at christobubble@excite.com for a reference...

Martin
Moved from Finchley, London to Bristol
Date: 17 Feb 2015
Rating:

Was moved by Gav and Alan and the whole process was seamless. Were booked in for a 9am start, but looked out the window at 745 and they were sat patiently waiting. The guys were very friendly and gentle with our belongings, and packed the van very neatly. They were happy to meet my father at the destination, and I am told they were as good unloading as they were loading. I have nothing but praise for mr reliable removals. I would definitely use again. my email address is mart_davis@hotmail.com if anyone wishes to confirm.

Paulina Wedley
Moved from Twickenham to Chester
Date: 16 Feb 2015
Rating:

As it turned out, this was the second time we employed Mr. Reliable Removals for our move over the past 4 years. Jim sent a team of two for our move and they were fantastic. Very friendly and efficient. They arrived on time (7 AM) and were ready to go by 8:30 AM. We followed a bit later as we needed to hand in our house keys. Sadly traffic on all major routes north from London were blocked and so the journey took longer than expected. Jim was extremely helpful and rang us to let us know about the traffic so that we could avoid the worst of it. The two lads who did our move were incredibly hard working and were very efficient unloading our belongings at the new house. We were extremely pleased with the service received, a really great team. The cost was also very good value for money. I would not hesitate in recommending Jim and his team.

Trish Manicom
Moved from staines to plymouth
Date: 24 Jan 2015
Rating:

Excellent removal service. Jim and his team were prompt, extremely efficient andfriendly, they even drove mt car down to Plymouth while I swanned down there on a train giving me enough time to collect the keys, by the time I got to my new home they just arrived. Highly recommend them. My email is trish.manicom@mail.com if anyone wishes to confirm

Paul Drinkwater
Moved from Hemel Hempstead to Eaton bray
Date: 22 Jan 2015
Rating:

Jim's team were amazing, I have never felt so at ease. They were hardworking, and extremely lovely chaps, no breaks scuffs dents or anything, it was a perfect transition from one house to another. I hope to god I never have to move again as the solicitor side of things was a headache, but if I have to I will use Mr Reliable, as they are exactly what it says on the tin. First class job chaps, thank you again!!!!!

Sean Gannon
Moved from Windlesham to Teddington
Date: 16 Jan 2015
Rating:

We have now used Jim and his team for 3 house moves and to move our photography business. Each time we have been massively impressed. With 2 kids, we have not had the time to pack so leave them to it. I cant believe how fast they can pack and move a 4 bedroom house! They are a great team that work so hard! Sean Gannon www.gannonstudios.co.uk

Alastair
Moved from London to St Albans
Date: 14 Jan 2015
Rating:

My wife and I moved to St Albans just before Christmas and had a very positive experience with Jim and his team. Jim was knowledgeable and flexible when discussing the various complications of our job -always clear and upfront -and everyone involved was hard-working and friendly. We had to move again shortly after our first move (from a rental into a purchased house) and we used Mr Reliable again, and again the service was smooth and hassle-free. Don't know what else to say really, except recommended!

Susan Tester
Moved from Welwyn Garden City to Biggleswade
Date: 11 Jan 2015
Rating:

This company is amazing, they are, reliable, efficient, treat your personal effects with care and consideration cannot thank Gavin and Terry enough for making our move 6 days b4 Christmas completely stress free these guys are absolutely brilliant and Jim who had short notice managed to get a vehicle for us and even rang to confirm what time Terry and Gav would turn up hey presto Friday morning no worry because they turned up on time and worked bloody hard all day so Thank you again Jim Terry & Gav

Our website uses four cookies. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we put on your computer if you agree. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other users of the website which helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve our site.

The cookies we use are 'analytical' cookies. They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around the site when they’re using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example by making sure users are finding what they need easily.

By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.