Mr Reliable Removals Testimonials

Marion and John Batt
Moved from Surrey to Norfolk
Date: 10 Feb 2010
Rating:

We hardly know where to begin to describe the excellent service Jim and his team gave when we moved at the beginning of January, in unbelievably bad weather. We had read the earlier testimonials which all seemed to be too good to be true but we can only reiterate what everyone had written. We couldn't have had a more professional, cheerful group of hard working young men to move our mass of furniture, garden equipment, plants and general 'stuff'. Although we only moved from a two bedroom bungalow, Jim and the lads said they had never seen so much come out of a house that size in 10 years experience! This meant they filled two vans and without moaning arranged to come back the next day with TWO MORE VANS(!) and make the return trip to Norfolk without asking for more money. Of course, we willingly made sure Jim wasn't out of pocket. The move was even more eventful than described here but Jim took the problems away from us. Thank you to you all. We will use you again should we move again and have recommended you to everyone we have talked to.

Pete Williams
Moved to Hampshire
Date: 10 Feb 2010
Rating:

Moved from Molesey, Surrey to Southampton, Hants. Jim and his team worked really hard and did everything brilliantly. I would have no problems recommending them to friends and family.

Laura Sankey

Date: 10 Feb 2010
Rating:

Thanks Jim for the excellent service with a smile. Moving my Dad into a home was hard for him, but you really helped with your efficiency and speed.

Laura Peters
Moved to Chelmsford, Essex
Date: 10 Feb 2010
Rating:

Mr Reliable removals moved a sofa for me at quite short notice, very friendly, professional service. Will def be using again when I move house. Thanks v much again. :)

Mark & Kate
Moved to Eastbourne
Date: 10 Feb 2010
Rating:

Scott and Tony were excellent on our removal day. Their calm, friendly, helpful and efficient work took the stress out of the day. Highly recommended.

Lisa
Moved to Sussex
Date: 09 Feb 2010
Rating:

Jim lives up to his name, I've used him three times now and found him very helpful, willing and very reasonably priced. Would definitely recommend him and his team. Lisa

Simon Brown and Jane Mason
Moved to Suffolk
Date: 09 Feb 2010
Rating:

Jim and Scott arrived early and on time, and did a great job. Friendly, polite and flexible, they not only shifted the stuff down 3 flights of stairs without trouble or breakages, but cheerfully helped with dismantling and other jobs too. Thanks!

Pete and Nettie
Moved to East Sussex
Date: 09 Feb 2010
Rating:

A BIG THANK YOU to Jim and the guys, you saved our lives within 24hours after our original removal man let us down. Fast, very friendly and reliable service from beginning to end, and kept on smiling throughout the very long day from Sussex to Suffolk. Excellent Service. :)

Christopher Penn
Moved from Croydon to Central London
Date: 09 Feb 2010
Rating:

We used Mr Reliable removals to move our office from Croydon to Central London and were very impressed with the efficiency, reliability and quality of service given. They were good value for money, and we would consider using them again in the future.

Craig and Lynn
Moved to Southend
Date: 09 Feb 2010
Rating:

This is the second time we\'ve used Jim and the guys. What can I say, excellent service. They had to take a sofa out over our first floor flat balcony to get it to the van. They did this all with no fuss and as cheerful as ever even though they needed to make two trips as one of their two vans that was due to us was unavailable. First rate guys and reasonable rates. Will use again (although hopefully that won\'t be for a few years!)

Our website uses four cookies. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we put on your computer if you agree. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other users of the website which helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve our site.

The cookies we use are 'analytical' cookies. They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around the site when they’re using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example by making sure users are finding what they need easily.

By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.