Mr Reliable Removals Testimonials

Ken
Moved to Romford
Date: 09 Feb 2010
Rating:

Jim's team carried out my local move and were very professional from start to finish would recommend to everyone, thanks guys!

Laura and Andrew
Moved to Gomshall
Date: 09 Feb 2010
Rating:

Thank you for all your help. Only a short hop down the road but you were cheerful and punctual and got everything to our new house with no problems. Nothing was too big or heavy or awkward, and nothing was damaged unlike the last company we used! Will see you next time we're on the move..

Chris McKenzie
Moved to Kent
Date: 09 Feb 2010
Rating:

Thanks Jim and Bernie for your help on our recent move. :) Nothing was too much trouble for them. As my new home was the next road down, they even carried my shed down the alleyway in one piece! Would highly recommend their services. Cheers guys

Margaret Kenney
Moved to Woking
Date: 09 Feb 2010
Rating:

Mr Reliable Removals moved me for Hertfordshire to Surrey and provided an excellent packing and removal service taking away all the hassles associated with moving house. They provided a competitively priced service and I was particularly impressed that they worked with me to meet my specific needs at a very good price. I will definitely recommend Mr Reliable Removals to friends and be using them again for my next move. Thanks Jim and Chris for all your hard work.

Richard Bartlett
Moved from Leatherhead, Surrey to Buckden, Cambridgeshire
Date: 09 Feb 2010
Rating:

Jim moved us from Leatherhead in Surrey to Buckden in Cambridgeshire. What can we say... polite, reasonable, super-efficient, extremely quick and really careful. We'll never use any other company. We recommend Jim to our friends. :)

Lucy Constable

Date: 09 Feb 2010
Rating:

Mr Reliable moved me from a first floor flat to a house and done a great job we struggled to find a company as we had a piano to move but this was no problem for Jim and Mike they were 1st class we are going to recommend them to everyone thanks guys!!!

Paul

Date: 09 Feb 2010
Rating:

Thanks to Jim and the team for a fantastic job in managing our house move. Everything moved very efficiently and without a scratch! Very friendly bunch of guys who I would not hesitate to recommend or to use again.

Jill Williamson

Date: 09 Feb 2010
Rating:

Many thanks for the friendly efficient service, I shall definitely be recommending Jim and Co :)

Simon and Liz
Moved to Cheshire
Date: 09 Feb 2010
Rating:

Thoroughly recommend Mr Reliable !!! They arrived at our old house at 7am, loaded-up and then drove, on bank-holiday Friday, 250miles across the country to our new house, only to find that our vendor hadn't finished moving out. Perhaps she should have used Mr Reliable, instead of the goons she chose !! ! Jim & Frank were extremely professional and did a super job !!!! :)

Matt Bishop

Date: 09 Feb 2010
Rating:

Great service, we were the second job of the day and they still loaded and unloaded in 3.5 hours!! I have never seen people run up and down 2 flights of stairs with boxes for such a long time.... Highly recommended.

Our website uses four cookies. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we put on your computer if you agree. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other users of the website which helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve our site.

The cookies we use are 'analytical' cookies. They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around the site when they’re using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example by making sure users are finding what they need easily.

By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.