Mr Reliable Removals Testimonials

Jane and Richard
Moved from Hertfordshire to East Sussex
Date: 20 Feb 2019
Rating:

Cannot rate Jim and the team highly enough. Prior to move day, Jim was really helpful and reassuring over they phone. On a wet and windy day, they worked really hard and were always cheerful and accommodating. Despite delays in us getting the keys at the other end, they got us unloaded in double quick time and took great care with our furniture and belongings. Wholeheartedly recommend Mr Reliable - you won't be disappointed!

Lee & Louise Castle
Moved from Dartford to Canterbury
Date: 28 Dec 2018
Rating:

Tony and Alan we total professionals, nothing was too much trouble and we had a real laugh with them. They made our moving day less stressful and we would highly recommend Mr Reliable Removals.

Raj Braih
Moved from London to London
Date: 08 Nov 2018
Rating:

We had to move from our house to a flat due to building work. We used Jim and Del for the move there and re-booked them for the move back as they did such a good job. They took stress out of the day with their hands on proactive attitude. Difficult items were removed with the minimum of fuss. I was impressed by the care they took they wrapped things carefully and made sure nothing was damaged. They were very friendly. I would be happy to recommend them. Balraj.briah@gmail.com

Anne & David
Moved from Gravesend to Whitstable
Date: 04 Nov 2018
Rating:

Fabulous, professional, efficient service provided by really helpful, user friendly men who made our move to the coast as stress free as possible. Jim gave us lots of useful tips before hand and everyone could not have done any more! Brilliant and a big Thank you!

Julie Vallance
Moved from Eltham to Maidstone
Date: 01 Oct 2018
Rating:

The guys made the day of moving painless due to their professional approach. I’d highly recommend them and certainly use them again.

Nicola Koten
Moved from Kingston upon Thames to Rayleigh, Essex
Date: 17 Sep 2018
Rating:

I highly recommended Jim and his team. This is the second time I have used them. They were extremely professional, the day was smooth sailing thanks to them! Thanks guys.

Alex
Moved from Balham to Wimbledon
Date: 13 Sep 2018
Rating:

We booked a full pack and move service and were so pleased with the service. They carefully wrapped, packed and moved everything safely, going over and above to help my husband with things they didn’t have to which was lovely as I am pregnant and unable to help much. I would definitely recommend them.

Lesley Payne
Moved from Gravesend to Gravesend
Date: 01 Sep 2018
Rating:

Jim and his team of men helped our moving day to run extremely smoothly, they arrived at 7.30am prompt and cleared the house into 3 vans on schedule. I would highly recommend Mr Reliable to anyone. They are an extremely professional team of men.

C Francis
Moved from London to Swansea
Date: 01 Sep 2018
Rating:

Thank you! One of the most stressful things I have ever had to do, and the service I got from Jim was just brilliant. He got back to me quickly, answered my questions, stayed in regular contact with me, my stuff arrived in perfect condition. Should I have to move again, I will definitely be calling Mr Reliable.

Lyndon
Moved from Crawley to Balcombe
Date: 20 Aug 2018
Rating:

All my furniture and ‘stuff’ was in storage (inevitably more ‘stuff’ than I realised) and Jim and Delroy from Mr Reliable Removals carried out my move at short notice after I had been let down by another firm a few days beforehand. They spent about 4 hours loading the van unloaded at the house and then went back to the storage unit for a couple more items. They were knowledgeable, helpful, cheerful and willing, put together the bed and a sofa bed. The work was done on time and to budget – I just kept them topped up with sugary tea! Recommended. johnandlyndonsussex@gmail.com

Our website uses four cookies. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we put on your computer if you agree. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other users of the website which helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve our site.

The cookies we use are 'analytical' cookies. They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around the site when they’re using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example by making sure users are finding what they need easily.

By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.