Mr Reliable Removals Testimonials

David Bennett
Moved from Greenford London to Edgeware London
Date: 19 Oct 2016
Rating:

Jim was fantastic relaying info over the phone so I was always updated and kept informed. Tony and Alan helped me to move on the day and they were absolutely brilliant, efficient and put me at ease every step of the way. If there was a problem, they would resolve it quickly. Cant really compliment them enough. I will, without hesitation, arranged Mr Reliable Removals to help me move in the future.... keep up the great work guys :) DB

Marcus, Gilly & Tom
Moved from Great Missenden, Bucks to South Petherton, Somerset
Date: 22 Sep 2016
Rating:

Jim and his team did an amazing job for us when we moved from Buckinghamshire to Somerset. The move included taking 3 motorcycles and a lot of gear from the house, garden and loft! Not only did the team work like Trojans they remained cheerful and utterly unflustered throughout the whole process. When they finally left us it was gone 10pm and they had to then drive all the way back to Thurrock. We calculated that they would have worked in excess of 20 hours to move us! We were quoted ridiculous amounts by local ‘well known’ removal companies and were pleasantly surprised when Jim quoted a very competitive price. We would highly recommend Mr Reliable and have no hesitation in using them again. What was a very stressful day was made all the easier by the banter and attitude of Jim and the team. The only drawback I can think of is Jim’s terrible jokes! Thanks guys you did a terrific job and we wish you continued success. Tom says hi too!

Neil Holmes
Moved from Eastbourne to Snowdonia
Date: 13 Sep 2016
Rating:

The guys did a fantastic job with no issues. I would highly recommend them.

Zuzana and Jeff
Moved from Wendover to Hampshire
Date: 22 Aug 2016
Rating:

Really satisfied with their service. Jim and his team are very polite and hard working. Would definitely use them again and highly recommend them to others.

Joanne McIntyre
Moved from High Wycombe to High Wycombe
Date: 13 Aug 2016
Rating:

Jim and his team were fantastic and I would highly recommend them. They carried out a professional job and items packed in the move were blanketed to ensure a safe arrival. They made it a stress free move. Thanks Jim and team J_mcintyre2@sky.com

Dave & Lorraine Jay
Moved from Aylesbury to Launton
Date: 04 Aug 2016
Rating:

These guys did a fantastic job and we can't recommend them highly enough! Their professionalism and sheer hard work ensured we had a stress free move with a lot of laughs along the way! We would not hesitate in recommending Jim and his team to others, they are simply fantastic! lojay_57@hotmail.com

Tamsin Day
Moved from London to Brighton
Date: 28 Jul 2016
Rating:

We couldn't have asked for more. Jim and his team are excellent, extremely professional and full of energy - they got the job done in a friendly and efficient manner. Thank you!

Caroline
Moved from Barnet to Bridport, Dorset
Date: 27 Jul 2016
Rating:

Tony and Al arrived on the dot. They were good humoured and professional all day long. They had the whole house emptied in a matter of hours. The move could have been massively stressful but simply wasn't because the lads kept the whole day on track by not seeing problems but seeing solutions. Thank you also to Jim - who is an excellent communicator. He put me at ease from the get go with his positive attitude and can do ways. Best Caroline carolinesaunders@hotmail.com

Alexandra Dutton
Moved from Muswell Hill to Muswell Hill
Date: 16 Jul 2016
Rating:

I would definitely recommend Jim and his team for any removals. They arrived on time if not early and were extremely professional and most of all very friendly and efficient. It has made all the difference to my move eliminating the stress and actually allowed me to enjoy it which is how a move should be. Thanks so much guys. Alexandradutton79@yahoo.co.uk

Darren Grist
Moved from Godalming to Godalming
Date: 30 Jun 2016
Rating:

Mr Reliable Removals did a great job for us in moving. The team were reliable professional and very helpful. The price was very reasonable and Jim was very helpful with suggestions prior to the move to make it easier. If the need arises we would not hesitate to use Mr Reliable removals again. dazgrist@hotmail.com

Our website uses four cookies. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we put on your computer if you agree. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other users of the website which helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve our site.

The cookies we use are 'analytical' cookies. They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around the site when they’re using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example by making sure users are finding what they need easily.

By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.