Mr Reliable Removals Testimonials

Adam
Moved from Sutton to Aylesbury
Date: 28 May 2016
Rating:

Couldn't have asked for a better service, made moving much less stressful. Would definitely recommend.

Douglas and MayAnn Smith
Moved from Rochester to Slaley, Northumberland
Date: 27 May 2016
Rating:

Quick quote and removal within the week.They were punctual, friendly, professional, worked carefully and hard loading and unloading. Strongly recommended, thank you so much.

Chantelle
Moved from Buckhurst Hill to Epping
Date: 01 May 2016
Rating:

Went through process of getting 3 quotes from large companies, found Mr Reliable most honest and fairly priced, you feel rest assured after reading all the reviews. The guys were punctional, efficient, super polite and even more important hard working, they slogged all day. Wouldn't hesitate to refer them.

Hugh O' Neill
Moved from Surrey to Hertfordshire
Date: 08 Apr 2016
Rating:

When I was looking for quotes, Mr Reliable were not the cheapest but they were very competitive. I decided to use them based on their reviews and I am pleased I did. From my initial dealings with Jim throughout the whole move their customer service was excellent. His team were punctual, professional and hardworking men. I would have no hesitation in recommending Mr Reliable. honeill55@gmail.com

Oliver Milton
Moved from E2 to Clapton E5
Date: 03 Apr 2016
Rating:

Jim and his team were fantastically good humoured, and made a potentially very stressful day fun. Everything was moved without a single breakage. Furthermore, we had resigned ourselves to leaving some much loved plants on our balcony, but they lifted incredibly heavy plant pots down two very steep flights of stairs, 'Hulk fashion'. Couldn't recommend them more. Oliver Milton

Brian
Moved from NW9 KINGSBURY to SG2 STEVENAGE
Date: 29 Mar 2016
Rating:

A1 service, very quick easy and reliable. Artived on time and packaged efficiently and quickly. Safely delivered to storage and new house. Made the move painless. Definitely recommended.

Dee & Mark
Moved from East London to Cardiff
Date: 28 Feb 2016
Rating:

Jim and his team are very nice people. They worked extremely hard took great care packing and unpacking our belongings. We couldn't have more professional patient and pleasant people helping us with moving home. If you are moving home - these guys and girl are great! Thank you so much. Dee and Mark :) marknutkins@me.com

philippa beagley
Moved from London to St Leonards On Sea
Date: 14 Feb 2016
Rating:

I originally phoned Jim for a quote and he was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable about solicitors and timing as well as packing materials and logistics. He ended up sending a team of three very efficient cheerful men who worked brilliantly in a team to move some of our stuff to a flat in another part of london and the rest into storage for our postponed move to St Leonards. Jim organised the storage at £50 a week and then he and another team member a tiny young woman moved two Luton van loads for us on a very hot Sunday. They were so strong and efficient and barely broke a sweat even though they had to carry furniture up 3 flights of stairs. Jim carried a washing machine single handedly up 3 flights! - this is my new measure of manhood! Throughout the 8 weeks I have been communicating with Jim he has always been quickly and cheerfully responsive and able to adapt to my never ending change of plans at the drop of a hat. I would thoroughly recommend this company. pippabeagley@hotmail.com

Catherine Hope
Moved from Sycamore Field, Harlow to Barn Mead, Harlow
Date: 13 Jan 2016
Rating:

Would highly recommend this company. Service was exceptional, couldn't be more helpful, nothing was too much trouble.

Jamie
Moved from Chelmsford to Linlithgow
Date: 04 Jan 2016
Rating:

Just to say thanks to Jim & his colleague for moving our stuff quickly, professionally & at a very reasonable price for a long distance move to Scotland. Highly recommended. stokes_jamie@hotmail.com.

Our website uses four cookies. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we put on your computer if you agree. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other users of the website which helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve our site.

The cookies we use are 'analytical' cookies. They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around the site when they’re using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example by making sure users are finding what they need easily.

By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.