Mr Reliable Removals Testimonials

Raj Braih
Moved from London to London
Date: 08 Nov 2018
Rating:

We had to move from our house to a flat due to building work. We used Jim and Del for the move there and re-booked them for the move back as they did such a good job. They took stress out of the day with their hands on proactive attitude. Difficult items were removed with the minimum of fuss. I was impressed by the care they took they wrapped things carefully and made sure nothing was damaged. They were very friendly. I would be happy to recommend them. Balraj.briah@gmail.com

Anne & David
Moved from Gravesend to Whitstable
Date: 04 Nov 2018
Rating:

Fabulous, professional, efficient service provided by really helpful, user friendly men who made our move to the coast as stress free as possible. Jim gave us lots of useful tips before hand and everyone could not have done any more! Brilliant and a big Thank you!

Nicola Koten
Moved from Kingston upon Thames to Rayleigh, Essex
Date: 17 Sep 2018
Rating:

I highly recommended Jim and his team. This is the second time I have used them. They were extremely professional, the day was smooth sailing thanks to them! Thanks guys.

Alex
Moved from Balham to Wimbledon
Date: 13 Sep 2018
Rating:

We booked a full pack and move service and were so pleased with the service. They carefully wrapped, packed and moved everything safely, going over and above to help my husband with things they didn’t have to which was lovely as I am pregnant and unable to help much. I would definitely recommend them.

Lesley Payne
Moved from Gravesend to Gravesend
Date: 01 Sep 2018
Rating:

Jim and his team of men helped our moving day to run extremely smoothly, they arrived at 7.30am prompt and cleared the house into 3 vans on schedule. I would highly recommend Mr Reliable to anyone. They are an extremely professional team of men.

C Francis
Moved from London to Swansea
Date: 01 Sep 2018
Rating:

Thank you! One of the most stressful things I have ever had to do, and the service I got from Jim was just brilliant. He got back to me quickly, answered my questions, stayed in regular contact with me, my stuff arrived in perfect condition. Should I have to move again, I will definitely be calling Mr Reliable.

Magda Bright
Moved from Sutton to Sutton
Date: 01 Jun 2018
Rating:

We have used Mr Reliable's packing and moving service and were delighted. Tony and Al were incredibly hard working, polite and helpful. They were great with our kids around as well and on the day of the move worked extremely hard and did not leave till all the furniture was assembled and in place. HUGE thank you.

Nader Azizi
Moved from Ashford to Edinburgh
Date: 08 May 2018
Rating:

Jim and his team member helped us to move from Ashford to Edinburgh. The job was planned perfectly by Jim arriving on time, loading our household items quickly and delivering in the next day. These guys did an amazing job; they are very professional and I highly recommend them. nader_azizi@hotmail.com

Sam Jarvis
Moved from Colchester to Ashford
Date: 04 May 2018
Rating:

We had 3 guys from Mr Reliable Removals (Alan,Reece ...apologies I forgotten the 3rd guy...it's been a long week!)to move us last Fri (27th). They and their boss Jim were excellent. Price was reasonable, they were careful (nothing broken!), hard working, efficient and friendly . It made a stressful day far easier. Excellent team Recommend to anyone. Really grateful. Many Thanks!

Mary Volk
Moved from Battersea to Streatham Hill
Date: 04 May 2018
Rating:

Brilliant. Jim and Sean turned a day I was truly dreading into a good experience. You kept me calm and made me laugh. Thanks very much. I won't hesitate to recommend you.

Our website uses four cookies. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we put on your computer if you agree. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other users of the website which helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve our site.

The cookies we use are 'analytical' cookies. They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around the site when they’re using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example by making sure users are finding what they need easily.

By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.