Mr Reliable Removals Testimonials

Joshua Thomas
Moved from St Leonards,East Sussex to St Leonards,East Sussex
Date: 22 Dec 2016
Rating:

Jim and Sian made what seemed a difficult move ,into a magic carpet ride ! They were polite,reassuring and confident with lots of drive and enthusiasm to get on with the job in a proffesional ,efficient manner; I would recommend this company to anyone moving ,and they did it at very short notice too; I would call them first, if / when I ever need to move again.

Graham
Moved from Tunbridge wells to Eastbourne
Date: 11 Dec 2016
Rating:

Excellent service and hard working staff nothing was too much trouble .excellant value for money would defiantly recommend to others

Thomas Overy
Moved from Hastings to Hastings
Date: 05 Dec 2016
Rating:

The service from Mr Reliable Removals was fantastic from start to finish. Very competitive price, no beating around the bush over the phone when discussing my specifics needs. Jim and Sian (I hope that's spelt right!) arrived on time and were incredibly professional and polite. We moved from a third floor flat to a second floor flat but it made no difference as they both managed to empty our flat before lunch and have us fully moved in to our new place by 4pm. I could not be happier with the service we received. It was easily the least stressful move of my life thanks to these guys and their upbeat, friendly attitude. I will definitely use them again and they are top of my recommended list to all friends and family.

dan piper
Moved from hemel hempstead to nether stowey
Date: 04 Dec 2016
Rating:

Fantastic service, Tony and Alan were brilliant (a great double act). Made a stressful day so much easier to deal with. Totally recommend Mr Reliable and would definitely use them again (not that we are ever moving again)!

Sharan
Moved from London to Dorset
Date: 25 Nov 2016
Rating:

I cannot fault this company. I was a little sceptical at first as they are so well priced and don't take a deposit, but booked anyway after reading reviews. I had a great experience with this company. Super friendly removal men, who took their time and great care to pack my belongings into their van. Nothing was lost or damaged. Great service at a fantastic price. Extremely happy! Have recommended to others!

Gareth Morris
Moved from Hackney to Leytonstone
Date: 10 Nov 2016
Rating:

We had Markon and Reece - the guys were great. On time, good humoured and polite and extremely efficient. Well worth the money and have and will recommend to friends moving. Thanks!

David Bennett
Moved from Greenford London to Edgeware London
Date: 19 Oct 2016
Rating:

Jim was fantastic relaying info over the phone so I was always updated and kept informed. Tony and Alan helped me to move on the day and they were absolutely brilliant, efficient and put me at ease every step of the way. If there was a problem, they would resolve it quickly. Cant really compliment them enough. I will, without hesitation, arranged Mr Reliable Removals to help me move in the future.... keep up the great work guys :) DB

Marcus, Gilly & Tom
Moved from Great Missenden, Bucks to South Petherton, Somerset
Date: 22 Sep 2016
Rating:

Jim and his team did an amazing job for us when we moved from Buckinghamshire to Somerset. The move included taking 3 motorcycles and a lot of gear from the house, garden and loft! Not only did the team work like Trojans they remained cheerful and utterly unflustered throughout the whole process. When they finally left us it was gone 10pm and they had to then drive all the way back to Thurrock. We calculated that they would have worked in excess of 20 hours to move us! We were quoted ridiculous amounts by local ‘well known’ removal companies and were pleasantly surprised when Jim quoted a very competitive price. We would highly recommend Mr Reliable and have no hesitation in using them again. What was a very stressful day was made all the easier by the banter and attitude of Jim and the team. The only drawback I can think of is Jim’s terrible jokes! Thanks guys you did a terrific job and we wish you continued success. Tom says hi too!

Neil Holmes
Moved from Eastbourne to Snowdonia
Date: 13 Sep 2016
Rating:

The guys did a fantastic job with no issues. I would highly recommend them.

Zuzana and Jeff
Moved from Wendover to Hampshire
Date: 22 Aug 2016
Rating:

Really satisfied with their service. Jim and his team are very polite and hard working. Would definitely use them again and highly recommend them to others.

Our website uses four cookies. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we put on your computer if you agree. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other users of the website which helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve our site.

The cookies we use are 'analytical' cookies. They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around the site when they’re using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example by making sure users are finding what they need easily.

By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.