Mr Reliable Removals Testimonials

Marilyn
Moved from Greenhithe to Greenhithe
Date: 12 Mar 2012
Rating:

Definitely 5 stars. We were so impressed with the service provided by Jim and Tony. It could have been a stressful day but they were so efficient it made the move stress-free. And above all, they're really nice guys! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend and will definitely use for our next move. Thank you! marilynafindlay@gmail.com

O'Toole family
Moved from SW London to Plymouth
Date: 08 Mar 2012
Rating:

Jim and team. Thank you for a fuss free and (almost) painless move. We had less stress relocating 220 miles with you than we did when moving from one part of Wimbledon to the other ! I will most definitely be touting your service to friends and family. tooly1000@yahoo.co.uk

Gordon & Chris
Moved from Epsom to Staffordshire
Date: 08 Mar 2012
Rating:

Excellent service. Arrived promptly and worked efficiently. Very personable team. Would recommend wholeheartedly. chris@gopek.co.uk

Alison Kostelnik
Moved from East Ham to Esher
Date: 08 Mar 2012
Rating:

Congratulations to you for living up to your name!!!! Thanks to Jim and his boys my move went exactly as planned. The boys turned up as promised at 8am and worked tirelessly until the job was done. Thank you very very much I\'ll definitely come back next time. alison.k@hotmail.co.uk

Adele Gibbon
Moved from Tadworth to Leatherhead
Date: 08 Mar 2012
Rating:

Thank you for a great and effort free move! adele.gibbon@gmail.com

Keith Sawyer
Moved from Hampshire to North Wales
Date: 11 Feb 2012
Rating:

A huge thanks to The Mr Reliable Team. A big move 300 miles to a remote inaccessable lane. All the team were fantastic all day long. Every difficulty was overcome with a calm proffessional approach. All of this service provided at a hugely competative rate. I would thoroughly recommend anyone to use Mr REliable.

Carol
Moved from London to North Pennines
Date: 07 Feb 2012
Rating:

'I recently moved house from my flat in SE London to a farm in the North Pennines using 'Mr Reliable'. This removal service from beginning to end was superb. I am in awe of the management of the whole operation and of Jim's and Tony's superhuman strength and dexterity - after the herculean effort of loading/unloading and the long drive north I was further astonished when the only access for my beautiful new sofa was through a treacherous quagmire to the back of the house and in the dark - both Jim's and Tony's calm approach when faced with problems and obstacles was very impressive. I cannot recommend 'Mr Reliable' highly enough - you can be sure all your worldly possessions will be safe in their hands!' Best wishes, Carol. caroldacre@hotmail.com

Steve FD
Moved from Herts to Manchester
Date: 23 Jan 2012
Rating:

I sometimes read these things and wonder if they have been written my real reviewers...well in this case I know I'm a real reviewer! I can wholheartedly recommen this business to anyone considering a move. The team were on time for both the pack and delivery, worked diligently and managed to move us without a single breakage, scratch or chip to paintwork. They packed everything very well, and were easy people to deal with at all stages.

Ashley
Moved from Greenhithe to Canterbury
Date: 19 Jan 2012
Rating:

Excellent move, very punctual and effecient. Was very impressed with their high level of service, really made our move stress-free. Would recommend them anyday!!

Ali
Moved from Surrey to Surrey
Date: 18 Dec 2011
Rating:

Excellent communication at all stages. Jim and his team worked hard and were reliable and friendly. Plus they were the cheapest quote and I'd have no hesitation recommending them. leazesali@hotmail.com

Our website uses four cookies. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we put on your computer if you agree. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other users of the website which helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve our site.

The cookies we use are 'analytical' cookies. They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around the site when they’re using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example by making sure users are finding what they need easily.

By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.