Mr Reliable Removals Testimonials

Anna Reid
Moved from Amersham to Wendover
Date: 30 Sep 2014
Rating:

Jim, John and the hard working crew were fantastic on the day and arrived at 7am promptly as promised. They did upset our new neighbours with laughter and chat on the drop off to our 6 month rental at 10pm, they were a little behind schedule due to a broken down van that morning. They apologised profusely for this, we hope to use them again on our next move to our new home in a few months time. They packed all our stuff with great care and nothing was too much trouble for them. Would certainly recommend.

Rushma Mclaren
Moved from N211sx to N211sf
Date: 19 Sep 2014
Rating:

These guys are really amazing. They were very friendly and made my move completely stress free. They arrived exactly on time at 8am and literally did not stop at all. They were very careful with all furniture and protected any items they could. I was recommend mr reliables from a friend and i can highly recommend them to others! A great perfect move! Thanks!

Julia and Martin
Moved from Radlett to Bures
Date: 11 Sep 2014
Rating:

Absolute first rate service: can't praise these guys enough. Huge amounts of energy great team work quick efficient and good humoured throughout a very long and gruelling day. 100% professional to the very end. Thanks a million for getting us off to a great start in our new home. mgilbert1@uk.ey.com

Hammad Zaidi
Moved from East Sussex to Staffordshire
Date: 04 Sep 2014
Rating:

Very hard working professional men. Very happy with the services. Was a big four bed move but very well managed by them. Highly recommended drhammadraza@yahoo.co.uk

Hannah
Moved from Kings Hill to Snodland
Date: 01 Sep 2014
Rating:

Whoever said moving was one of the most stressful things you can do, did not use Mr Reliable Removals. It was the easiest move ever...Totally recommend this company and I will be using them if I ever move again. Thanks for making it easy

Mr & Mrs S
Moved from Twickenham to Sutton Storage Unit, Epsom Flat and House
Date: 14 Aug 2014
Rating:

We would recommend Mr Reliable and will be hiring them again. Jim, Gavin and Terry arrived at 7am with 2 Luton vans. We had a pack and move service which other companies had quoted 2 days to do. These guys packed and moved us, splitting our possessions between 3 locations, in 1 long day. They were careful and friendly, nothing was too much trouble. It felt like having some friends over to pack our house and were careful to leave us some access in the storage unit just in case we need to get to anything later.

Amy Young
Moved from Hastings to Brighton
Date: 30 Jul 2014
Rating:

Such lovely and hard working guys, really knew what they were doing! Our sofa wouldn't fit in front door so they offered to put it through front window and then thought to put it through neighbours house and over back wall in garden and through back door! We couldnt of done it without them!! Would use them again and recommend them to anyone, especially with the packing service. Great if you work full time!! Thanks again guys! amy.young1988@hotmail.com

Janice & Steve
Moved from Bexhill to Ashford storage then New Romney
Date: 14 Jul 2014
Rating:

I had to move twice and I can only say This was the best service I could have had not only did I unavoidably mess them around with the moving dates they still did their very best to help me in a stressful situation. I would recommend and also use them again as they looked after everything with care and efficiency. What a great team well organised and friendly -- furniture was well stacked no breakages. Poor Jim had a serious knee. Problem but. No one would have known he carried on regardless. Hope you have sorted the knee Jim and thank you & the team for a smooth and efficient move also the young man who had a bad stomach but carried on regardless Thanks to all of you. Janice Dec & March

Mohammed Rahman
Moved from Wembley park to Sudbury
Date: 13 Jul 2014
Rating:

I used these guys to move home. What was an extremely stressful time was made less stressful by having 3 fantastic guys undertake the move. Not so single item was broken and they had a smile throughout the day. I would only ever use these guys if I were to move again. Thanks a lot Jim!

Isobel and Ben
Moved from London to London
Date: 08 Jul 2014
Rating:

Jim and his reliable team have just stored out furniture for 9 months while we went away travelling. They packed everything up before we left and have returned everything with the most open, efficient and friendly service you could hope for! Cool_melon_16@yahoo.com

Our website uses four cookies. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we put on your computer if you agree. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other users of the website which helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve our site.

The cookies we use are 'analytical' cookies. They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around the site when they’re using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example by making sure users are finding what they need easily.

By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.