Mr Reliable Removals Testimonials

Mark
Moved from Earls Colne, Essex to Barnstaple, Devon
Date: 23 Dec 2014
Rating:

Excellent service from quote to unpack! Jim and his team moved me across the country in a single day without issue. Hugely professional and brilliant value for money. Highly recommended. luscombemark@aol.com

Nicky & Darren
Moved from Hastings to Hastings
Date: 17 Dec 2014
Rating:

Mr Reliable Removal were absolutely brilliant. They were recommended by our estate agent. They were promt, reliable and professional. They were a friendly hard working team. Nothing was too much for them. I can not rate them highly enough and shall be recommending them to family and friends and whoever else is looking for a removal team to make their moving day a heck of a lot easier. A massive thank you to Jimmy and his team, you made our day very manageable and couldn't have done it without having you. Once again thank you. Nicky & Darren of Hastings.

Clare
Moved from Islington to Richmond
Date: 11 Dec 2014
Rating:

Jim and his team were absolutely brilliant. They could not have been more helpful and I would recommend them without hesitation. Excellent service.

Martin Plant
Moved from Kingston London to Rustington Littlehampton
Date: 10 Dec 2014
Rating:

I'm rarely if ever satisfied with the services that I buy in. Pay top money and get a second rate services. So I thought I'd avoid high prices and take my chances. What a surprise these guys were really great. Super friendly and helpful to the last. I would definitely recommend them and I don't get to say that very often. martin@mplant.co.uk

Fiona Burton
Moved from Horsham to Horsham
Date: 08 Dec 2014
Rating:

We would highly recommend this company. They fitted in our move for us last minute managing to pack up and move our family home in one day. They were professional hard working and good humoured and made the day run as smoothly as possible. Thanks Mr Reliable! fburton@sky.com

Rebecca Corrigan
Moved from Stockwell, London to Derby
Date: 30 Nov 2014
Rating:

Jim and his team did a first rate job. They quite quickly had all my belongings loaded and were on their way. Very friendly and professional service, I would highly recommend. r.corrigan@imperial.ac.uk

Sarah Lim-Murray
Moved from London to London
Date: 24 Nov 2014
Rating:

Jim and his team are a delight to work with. They are good at problem solving, when our shed and wardrobe were too big to go through the door, they moved it through the window and over the neighbour's fence. They clearly enjoy what they are doing which help release the stress of moving. I highly recommend them.

Kay & Luis De Sousa
Moved from London to Cheltenham
Date: 22 Oct 2014
Rating:

Great contact before move. Fast and efficient on the day - a real pleasure to move with. kayp2@tiscali.co.uk

Sue Dempsey
Moved from Barnehurst Kent to Stoke on Trent
Date: 22 Oct 2014
Rating:

First rate service. The guys were great. Super efficient and very cheerful even though it was a very long day. I've never seen two blokes work so hard and not even look tired! The only thing I had to do all day was to put my moggies in the car and head off to my new house. suedempsey2014@outlook.com

Ian Reynolds
Moved from Billericay to Billericay
Date: 20 Oct 2014
Rating:

The service was excellent and the price was very reasonable. Jim was happy to communicate with us via text and email as we are deaf and cannot hear on the phone. Jim and Terry were super efficient and made sure that that they understood our wishes and vice versa. Taking our wardrobe to bits & putting it back together in no time definitely saved us a few hours - thanks. We would have no hesitation in using them again.

Our website uses four cookies. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we put on your computer if you agree. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other users of the website which helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve our site.

The cookies we use are 'analytical' cookies. They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around the site when they’re using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example by making sure users are finding what they need easily.

By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.