Mr Reliable Removals Testimonials

Martin
Moved from Staines to Milton Keynes
Date: 13 Oct 2013
Rating:

Prompt polite and precise. Just what I needed. Jim and Co turned up on time loaded carefully and swiftly drove to Milton Keynes and unloaded carefully with a smile. My perfect removers and I would not hesitate to use them again. mb2mileash@btinternet.com

Ruth Donaldson
Moved from SE19 to Storage Unit
Date: 09 Oct 2013
Rating:

Work is commencing on my living room, which was full of 'stuff'! I needed somebody to come around and pack it for me, rather than getting distracted with it myself. Jim and Kurt arrived when they said they would, were unphased that they couldn't park in front of the flat immediately, and got on with everything calmly and effectively. It was an arduous task as I'd forgotten how much I own(!) but they were professional to the end, and really nice people to have around, with a lovely sense of humour. They did exactly what they said they would do, for the price they quoted, to the timescales they estimated. I'd recommend and use them again, they made it very easy and smooth for me.

Andy and Rosie
Moved from Lewisham to Catford
Date: 07 Oct 2013
Rating:

Jim and Kurt were both really excellent for us on Friday. Both nice lads and had everything packed and unpacked really speedily. Nothing broken either. Also they were very patient and didn't complain at all when we had to wait for about 2 hours while the solicitors faffed about with money stuff. Really great service. andrewmcintosh73@hotmail.com

steven foord
Moved from sutton to crowborough
Date: 16 Sep 2013
Rating:

I contacted Jim at Mr Reliable removals at very short notice due to being let down by another removal firm . Jim was very professional & agreed over the phone to fit my move in at short notice advising he would be at our house at 0700 on the moving day . I was worried as we had only arranged the move on the phone if anyone would arrive on the moving day but Jim & his colleague John arrived dead on 7 o'clock with two luton vans . They were very efficient loading the vans & even went out of their way making two trips to my lock up to pick up my storage items . Everything arrived at the new house undamaged & the move was made stress free thanks to Jim & Johns efforts . I would highly recommend Jim & his company Mr Reliable Removals for both quality & the cost which were much less than other removal firms had quoted me .

S. Walsh
Moved from Watford to Newark
Date: 02 Sep 2013
Rating:

The second time of using Mr. Reliable last week. I used Jim and the team to move me about 2 years ago - I moved from Sandhurst to Watford... They were great then (there's a testimonial on here from me) and were absolutely brilliant once again. This move involved a 2 bed flat and a storage unit. Jim turned up at 7am on the dot and they worked all day moving everything into the Lutons and then up the M1 to Newark. They then unloaded everything into the rooms we wanted with the minimum of fuss. The price beat other companies hands down and the service really is second to none. Highly recommend - Many thanks Jim & Alan

Michaela Southworth
Moved from Poplar, London to Westferry, London
Date: 11 Aug 2013
Rating:

Fantastic movers, these guys worked so hard and were not phased at all by our situation or lack of packing! We were moving out of a 5 bed house into a 2 bed flat in one direction and two storage units in the other direction. We had furniture to dismantle and reassemble and we were only half packed when they turned up in the morning. They calmly and cheerfully just got on with things and loaded the van whilst we carried on packing. They were considerate - e.g. doing the move to the flat first to be certain the bedrooms would be OK before the kid's bedtime - and they carried huge heavy things up and down flights of stairs without blinking an eyelid. All this and MUCH cheaper than Pickfords (who we used when we moved into our house). We will definitely use them again once our renovation project is finished and we are ready to move back in. Thanks!

Majd@free.fr
Moved from St Albans to St Albans
Date: 06 Aug 2013
Rating:

Jim and Kurt were really efficient and managed our move in half a day, including disassembling/reassembling furniture. A really well done job guys, especially with the heat that day !

CLAIRE SMITH
Moved from kent to liverpool
Date: 04 Aug 2013
Rating:

I wouldn't hesitate to use Jim and his team for a house move as they were cheaper than other removal firms by 25% which was a big saving as we were relocating from a 5 bedroom house in Kent to Liverpool. They turned up on time at 7am and got straight to work non-stop, all packed up by 10am and on the road. Unfortunately they were routinely stopped and spot checked on the way and held up for hours but kept us informed by phone and remained friendly and cheerful despite having to sit around on what was such a hot and busy time for them. When they were finally allowed to continue, they got to Liverpool late evening and without complaining unloaded and remained totally professional, friendly and nothing was too much trouble. Really nice fellas who are hard working and I felt that I could trust completely with all our possessions. Thanks so much, you took the stress out of the day for us.

keith gage
Moved from bow london to clacton essex
Date: 01 Aug 2013
Rating:

jim and kurt were both outstanding nothing was to much trouble worked realy hard and were good fun into the bargain would use them again in fact my daughter is hoping to move soon and they will get the job my only reservation is kurt you need more singing lessons thanks lads

Liz Harwood
Moved from St Albans to High Wycombe
Date: 27 Jul 2013
Rating:

Lovely, helpful guys, worked incredibly hard and couldn't do enough for us. Stayed late to get the job done and looked after our possessions very carefully. Very friendly and polite. I would definitely recommend Mr Reliable Removals - they certainly lived up to their name! Thanks very much Tony and Gavin, Liz (lizharwood82@hotmail.co.uk)

Our website uses four cookies. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we put on your computer if you agree. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other users of the website which helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve our site.

The cookies we use are 'analytical' cookies. They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around the site when they’re using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example by making sure users are finding what they need easily.

By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.