Mr Reliable Removals Testimonials

Juno
Moved from London to North east
Date: 20 Jul 2012
Rating:

What a great team! very efficent,polite,punctual. They took all the worry out of moveing.from the momment they arrived at my London property they never stopped. would definately use them again and recomend them to all my friends/family etc. What a pleasure to deal with such a proffesional company!

Phil & Dawn
Moved from Watford to Watford
Date: 16 Jul 2012
Rating:

We used Mr Reliable to move from a 2nd floor flat to a 4 bed town house. It was easy to get a quote and arrange the move. The van turned up on time and there were no breakages or problems despite the terrible weather. They even covered the carpets at our new property to save them getting dirty as they unloaded. The service was friendly, efficient and professional. Hassle free and highly recommended!

Ray Chan
Moved from Enfield to Enfield
Date: 13 Jun 2012
Rating:

Tony & Rick were absolutely brilliant, it was pouring down with rain yet they kept the place as clean as possible. Took brilliant care of our furniture. Highly recommended!!

Laura Hill
Moved from Chiswick, London to Winchester
Date: 06 Jun 2012
Rating:

Great service, hassle free, friendly and efficient. Really nice guys who helped make something that could be stressful be the opposite. Thanks very much, we will definitely be recommending you to our friends.

Nicky
Moved from Bromley South to Bromley North
Date: 24 May 2012
Rating:

These guys were truly amazing and couldn't do enough to help and I would highly recommend them.

Katy Tuncer
Moved from Earlsfield to Peterborough
Date: 14 May 2012
Rating:

I'm pregnant, second baby due in a week, toddler charging around... Mr Reliable was brilliant during our move yesterday! As well as providing diligent and reliable service Jim also rescued my one-year old from half way up the ladder I left in the kitchen, and kept us cheerful all day long during a seriously stressful day. Thank you!

Anand
Moved from Maidenhead to Chelmsford
Date: 11 Apr 2012
Rating:

Excellent friendly service. Got the full packing service. Jim and his colleagues were very competent and capable. Came equipped with the right tools packing & crates. At the other end they made sure items were put where we wanted them. Have been flexible with respect the time I can keep the crates. Overall a refreshingly good service. Thanks Jim Ricky Tony! a_gopinath@hotmail.com

Rochelle
Moved from St Johns Wood to St Johns Wood
Date: 09 Apr 2012
Rating:

Just moved this past week - April 3rd and 4th, 2012. This was the best moving house experience that we've had. The team worked hard to get the job done and did so in a respectful and efficient manner. I love the crates! No messy tapes and boxes to deal with! Also they didn't stop for (smoke) breaks every 30 minutes like so many movers. They just worked straight through. We were very impressed. Thank you!

Elizabeth e Giuseppe
Moved from Chelsea to Battersea Park
Date: 30 Mar 2012
Rating:

We moved on 17 March and was so stress FREE! We received excellent service from Mr Reliable - Jim and Tony were so helpful throughout. They had a solution for everything and knew where to find items after move! The price was very reasonable and the booking process was easy. They both kept a smile and talking football made the move kick off! Thanks again.

Jayne
Moved from London to Surrey
Date: 27 Mar 2012
Rating:

Excellent service from Mr Reliable - Jim was most helpful throughout booking process and move was done with no problems by Tony and Grant - they were friendly and careful and I would definitely use again and recommend. Before I found Mr Reliable I went to one of the big companies for an estimate - they were most unhelpful and far too expensive so they didn't get the business. So glad we found this one.

Our website uses four cookies. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we put on your computer if you agree. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other users of the website which helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve our site.

The cookies we use are 'analytical' cookies. They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around the site when they’re using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example by making sure users are finding what they need easily.

By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.