Mr Reliable Removals Testimonials

Andy Williams
Moved from Letchworth to Wiltshire
Date: 02 Dec 2012
Rating:

Reliable by name, reliable by nature, a first class service from start to finish professional courteous and without doubt value for money. My sincere thanks for transporting our entire house without even minor damage.... Thoroughly recommended.

Howard
Moved from Vauxhall to Bromley
Date: 30 Nov 2012
Rating:

ross983@btinternetcom These guys were brilliant,they went the extra mile to make our move as hassle free as possible. This company really has the right name... turned up on time ,polite and could not have worked harder. Our move was to a 2nd floor flat with no lift so it was not eassy work. Highly reccomended if you want great service at a good price.

gail.h.russell@gmail.com
Moved from Byfleet surrey to swaffham norfolk
Date: 18 Nov 2012
Rating:

Our move was in two parts, and we didn't hesitate to use Mr Reliable for both trips. A good, quick and efficient move with pleasant removal men.

Mary Davison
Moved from Edinburgh to London
Date: 29 Oct 2012
Rating:

We chose to use Mr Reliable Removals as they had moved us from London to Edinburgh previously and they had been excellent then. Once again they provided a brilliant service. They arrived on time in Edinburgh having driven through the night to do so were very efficient and got all of our stuff to our new home at the time that they said they would without any breakages. First class! marydavison1983@hotmail.com

erika
Moved from kent to yorkshire
Date: 09 Oct 2012
Rating:

These guys were brilliant. They did more for me than i'd booked including picking the keys up from the estate agents. Would defiantly recommend to anyone. Honest, helpful genuinely nice men. Many Thanks

J Osgood
Moved from London to Gloucester
Date: 05 Oct 2012
Rating:

The removal guys were wonderful, nothing was a problem for them and they made our move as easy as possible without any stress at all. Jim replied to all my queries prior to the move, we had to change the date several times and they could accommodate all the dates given, even at short notice. They kept us informed at all times of progress and we felt reassured during the whole process. It was a rainy day and the boys did their utmost to make sure our things didn't get wet, they even waited for the rain to stop on one occasion, not even thinking about the fact that this would make them late getting back. They were friendly, helpful, cheerful, just really nice guys. We would not hesitate to use them again or recommend their services to anybody. - You get value for money and a fantastic service, just what you need during a very stressful time. Thanks very much guys. jackie.osgood@yahoo.co.uk

Gemma
Moved from Romford to Billericay
Date: 21 Sep 2012
Rating:

Brilliant, quick, efficient service, would highly recommend!

SendyWendy
Moved from Surrey to Surrey
Date: 19 Sep 2012
Rating:

The team were brilliant. Jim spent time with me on the phone to talk things through, the lads arrived when they said they would and were polite, kind and friendly for the whole 2 days. It was a stressful time for me and their super attitudes really eased the whole process. They are the BEST TEAM EVER!

Bonnie Turner
Moved from Selsdon, Surrey to Warlingham, Surrey
Date: 17 Sep 2012
Rating:

We moved at the end of July, and the guys were brilliant. They packed and moved us - with the added complication that I had to have some surgery two days before our move so actually couldn\'t be there on the day...I must admit it made me nervous! But, everything was done brilliantly, and the guys were so great, they even managed to calm my husband and sister, who were managing the move for me. I would recommend them to anyone.

The Berrow Family
Moved from Hackney (E5) to Barry (CF62)
Date: 07 Sep 2012
Rating:

We moved on the 31st of August from a two bed flat (up a couple flight of stairs) in Hackney to a three bed house in Barry, Wales. The service we had was brilliant - Jim and Kurt were friendly guys who worked efficiently and quickly. We honestly cannot fault their work ethic and the service provided. We are recommending them to anyone who listens - and if we have to move again then they are definitely the people we'll use! shaneberrow@gmail.com

Our website uses four cookies. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we put on your computer if you agree. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other users of the website which helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve our site.

The cookies we use are 'analytical' cookies. They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around the site when they’re using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example by making sure users are finding what they need easily.

By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.