Mr Reliable Removals Testimonials

Alex
Moved from London to Chichester
Date: 04 May 2015
Rating:

I only gave 5* as there was no option for 10*. Have used Mr Reliable for 2 moves from London to Chichester and he was excellent for both, going well above and beyond in making both moves fantastically successful and reducing the stress on me. Don't waste time in looking further, just book Mr Reliable

Patricia Jenkins
Moved from Charlton, London to Taunton, Somerset
Date: 01 May 2015
Rating:

Jim and Terry turned up right on time and speedily loaded everything from my storage unit. When they arrived at my new home they unloaded extremely quickly and efficiently considering it was a second floor flat, I would definitely recommend Mr. reliable after previous bad experiences moving home. Well done.

Brenda
Moved from Wimbledon to Bexhill-on-sea
Date: 26 Apr 2015
Rating:

Fantastic all round service. From start to finish they cannot be faulted Tony and Terry were absolutely amazing, nothing was too much trouble, very friendly, helpful and just great guys. Would definitely recommend this company to friends and family. Price was very competitive and boy did those guys earn their money. They made the whole experience so much easier. Thank you Mr. Reliable, you certainly live up to your name

carol
Moved from Dagenham to Southminster, Essex
Date: 25 Apr 2015
Rating:

Just want to say what a pleasure it was using Mr Reliable Removals. A stressful time made easy. The guys were friendly and efficient, turned up bang on time and worked really hard all day. I would have no hesitation in recommending this removal firm. If you are intending to move in the near future call Jim NOW! Thanks guys. carol_moulding@yahoo.co.uk

Darren Fuller
Moved from Bromley to Chelmsford
Date: 20 Apr 2015
Rating:

Cannot recommend Jim and the team enough. Their efficiency, tireless hard work, and expertise turned what’s usually a stressful experience into a relative breeze. Would have no hesitation in using them again. Thanks again Jim. Darren Fuller (darrenfuller80@gmail.com)

Christian Cranfield
Moved from London to York
Date: 19 Apr 2015
Rating:

I cannot recommend these guys highly enough, they were absolutely fantastic. We had a difficult move to co-ordinate from London to York and they made the whole process incredibly easy. Friendly, great communication and support throughout and fabulous value for money. I can't believe there is a better removals company out there.

Carol Dacre
Moved from Hexham to Essex
Date: 16 Apr 2015
Rating:

'If you have been lucky enough to come across Mr Reliable in your search for a removal company you need look no further. I've used him twice now. It's almost worth moving again just to witness such an extraordinary operation! Brilliant. Thanks, Jim'. caroldacre1@gmail.com

michael16@live.co.uk
Moved from Wouldham to Wickford
Date: 16 Apr 2015
Rating:

Jim and Terry provided excellent. service from start to finish. Did what was agreed, arrived early and no damage. Packaging company were recommended and also great value and everything arrived on time. Brilliant. michael16@live.co.uk

d.bowers50@ntlworld.com
Moved from Brighton and Hove to Bridgwater, Somerset
Date: 09 Apr 2015
Rating:

As a retired single man, I needed an efficient removal service at short notice and after getting several disappointments from local firms who either refused to travel the 200-odd miles (on of all days April Fool's Day!) or gave ridiculously-priced quotes, fortunately I found Jim. His quote was fair and he turned as promised. He was speedy and energetic in loading the van, and he kept me entertained with lively conversation all the way as I travelled with him in the cab. At the other end he sprinted around enthusiastically unloading, and placed all my stuff tidily into my new abode. He was friendly and professional and I would heartily recommend his services.

Rebecca Pearey
Moved from Purley, Surrey to Harrogate, Yorkshire
Date: 30 Mar 2015
Rating:

Jim and Terry were excellent and made what could have been a very stressful day easy for us. They arrived at 7am and energetically packed up our 3 bedroom house. We had 3 different drop offs in Yorkshire which wasn't a problem. They were very friendly and professional. Would highly recommend.

Our website uses four cookies. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we put on your computer if you agree. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other users of the website which helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve our site.

The cookies we use are 'analytical' cookies. They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around the site when they’re using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example by making sure users are finding what they need easily.

By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.