Mr Reliable Removals Testimonials

Joanne McIntyre
Moved from High Wycombe to High Wycombe
Date: 13 Aug 2016
Rating:

Jim and his team were fantastic and I would highly recommend them. They carried out a professional job and items packed in the move were blanketed to ensure a safe arrival. They made it a stress free move. Thanks Jim and team J_mcintyre2@sky.com

Dave & Lorraine Jay
Moved from Aylesbury to Launton
Date: 04 Aug 2016
Rating:

These guys did a fantastic job and we can't recommend them highly enough! Their professionalism and sheer hard work ensured we had a stress free move with a lot of laughs along the way! We would not hesitate in recommending Jim and his team to others, they are simply fantastic! lojay_57@hotmail.com

Tamsin Day
Moved from London to Brighton
Date: 28 Jul 2016
Rating:

We couldn't have asked for more. Jim and his team are excellent, extremely professional and full of energy - they got the job done in a friendly and efficient manner. Thank you!

Caroline
Moved from Barnet to Bridport, Dorset
Date: 27 Jul 2016
Rating:

Tony and Al arrived on the dot. They were good humoured and professional all day long. They had the whole house emptied in a matter of hours. The move could have been massively stressful but simply wasn't because the lads kept the whole day on track by not seeing problems but seeing solutions. Thank you also to Jim - who is an excellent communicator. He put me at ease from the get go with his positive attitude and can do ways. Best Caroline carolinesaunders@hotmail.com

Alexandra Dutton
Moved from Muswell Hill to Muswell Hill
Date: 16 Jul 2016
Rating:

I would definitely recommend Jim and his team for any removals. They arrived on time if not early and were extremely professional and most of all very friendly and efficient. It has made all the difference to my move eliminating the stress and actually allowed me to enjoy it which is how a move should be. Thanks so much guys. Alexandradutton79@yahoo.co.uk

Darren Grist
Moved from Godalming to Godalming
Date: 30 Jun 2016
Rating:

Mr Reliable Removals did a great job for us in moving. The team were reliable professional and very helpful. The price was very reasonable and Jim was very helpful with suggestions prior to the move to make it easier. If the need arises we would not hesitate to use Mr Reliable removals again. dazgrist@hotmail.com

Felicity & Clifford Cork
Moved from Whitton near Twickenham to Porthleven Cornwall
Date: 26 Jun 2016
Rating:

we had the pleasure of Tony & Gavin to do our removal we lived above a shop so it was down steps and along a alley to the van. plus it was a very humid day the boys worked like trojons packing up and running back and forth we could still have a laugh with them and the professional way they packed the van was astounding at the other end they speedily got us unpacked.we would defiantly highly recommend Mr reliable on this service and the helpful staff making this move painless bloodvess@gmail.com

michael barrett
Moved from Motspur Park to New Malden
Date: 24 Jun 2016
Rating:

Great work from the guys at Mr Reliable - they did a fantastic job, and worth every penny of the costs which were lower than plenty of others that we searched around for. The guys came the day before and boxed up most of our gear in our jam-packed 4 bed house...and on the day they arrived at 7am - loaded the lorries by 1pm, 1 hour break...and then started unloading and constructing furniture in our new house - they had everything sorted by 7pm when they left us...tired but still in good spirits. I would strongly recommend these guys - just make sure you give them plenty of sugar in their tea so they can carry on lifting the whole day!

Michael & Hetta
Moved from Clapham to Beckenham
Date: 12 Jun 2016
Rating:

Thank you to Jim and your team for doing an outstanding job on our home move. The team were polite professional uniformed and great fun! No matter what challenge came their way they were able to deal with it. The team were extra careful and packaged up all items individually and to our exact specifications. Challenges included disassembling our couch getting it out the back of our house shimmying it up the first floor and re-assembling it - no mean feat! Jim deserves all the business he can get read the rest of the reviews here they are all genuine and all glowing. Will use Jim and his team for every move going forward! mickoc@gmail.com

Steve (steve_p_longhurst@yahoo.com)
Moved from St Albans to St Albans
Date: 30 May 2016
Rating:

Jim and the team were fantastic. They packed up and moved our entire 3 bedroom house in less than 12 hours in a professional, friendly and efficient manner. We were extremely impressed with the service and would highly recommend them to anyone wishing to have the stress of moving day taken away. Money most definitely well spent.

Our website uses four cookies. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we put on your computer if you agree. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other users of the website which helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve our site.

The cookies we use are 'analytical' cookies. They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around the site when they’re using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example by making sure users are finding what they need easily.

By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.