Mr Reliable Removals Testimonials

charles godden
Moved from guildford to iping
Date: 31 Aug 2019
Rating:

Jim and his merry team were amazing. Worked flat out for over seventeen hours to do a 2 day pack and move in one day as other removal company had let us down. Thank you.,

Arfana
Moved from Tooting to South Woodford
Date: 02 Aug 2019
Rating:

I was really nervous about the move but Jim's team were absolutely brilliant. Professional and helpful, I'd book them again when we move. A really lovely bunch :)

Graham Dale
Moved from Ramsgate to Birmingham
Date: 15 Jun 2019
Rating:

Cannot praise Jim and his staff enough. I would highly recommend them for their prompt and courteous service. If you need a removal firm then contact Jim.

Samantha
Moved from Farnborough to Huddersfield
Date: 14 Jun 2019
Rating:

Jim was such a great guy and gave me a very reasonable quote for such a long distance move. Our move went very smoothly and he helped us with every step, I cannot recommend him enough.

Peter Salih
Moved from Stevenage to Bacton Norfolk
Date: 07 Jun 2019
Rating:

We could not Fault Jim,Tony & Alan for their hard work and professionalism. They called us when they were on their way to ease our stress and arrived in 3 7.5 tonne vans. The move went so smoothly without 1 breakage and the lads worked efficiently and like trojans. Jim offered a very competitive price for their excellent service, I would not hesitate to recommend and in fact have recently. Cheers guys.

David
Moved from Great Ashby to Stevenage
Date: 23 May 2019
Rating:

Highly recommend these guys. In the lead up to the move, Jim was incredibly helpful and gave us some great advice to ease things along on the day. On the actual day, Jim and Del packed up our stuff in an incredibly quick and effective manner, managing to get our entire flat loaded on to one luton van. When we arrived at the new property, we were faced with some very difficult and aggressive behaviour from the sellers for no apparent reason (they had failed to move out on time, but felt somehow that was our fault for showing up when were told to) but Jim and Del navigated this expertly and still managed to get us moved in on time.

Darren and Pen
Moved from Exeter to Ramsgate
Date: 08 May 2019
Rating:

Thank you so much! Once again a great move - reliable, punctual, no messing about - perfect!

Peter Salih
Moved from Stevenage to Bacton Norfolk
Date: 17 Mar 2019
Rating:

We could not have been happier with the service provided, excellent communication and time keeping, Friendly happy workers. They workked hard and there were no breakages at all. Thank you Jim, Tony & Alan.

Sarah
Moved from Ashtead to Wincanton, Somerset
Date: 06 Mar 2019
Rating:

Jim and the crew were fantastic from the day we first contacted them for an estimate, to our removal day. Moving day started at 7a.m. and we were packed up in three vans and leaving Ashtead at 3p.m. We arrived in Somerset at 5p.m. and the guys finished unloading around 9.00 p.m. They remained jolly and helpful from start to finish and I can't recommend them enough. Even the escaped snake didn't phase them!! Thanks chaps!!

Sarah-Jane Morton
Moved from Welwyn Garden City to Welwyn Village
Date: 22 Feb 2019
Rating:

Tony and Harry were absolutely fantastic! They were true professionals and went the extra mile throughout the day- nothing was too much trouble for them. They completely took the stress out of moving and actually made it a really fun day! Another removal company let me down 4 days prior to my move, after contacting Jim via reallymoving.com I was provided with an incredibly competitive quote and was able to organise my removal quickly, with great communication and a very professional approach. I can not rate this company highly enough, will be recommending to all my friends! A huge THANKYOU to Jim and especially Tony and Harry for all their hard work, you guys are awesome! sjemorton@hotmail.com

Our website uses four cookies. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we put on your computer if you agree. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other users of the website which helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve our site.

The cookies we use are 'analytical' cookies. They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around the site when they’re using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example by making sure users are finding what they need easily.

By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.