Mr Reliable Removals Testimonials

Mark & Kate
Moved to Eastbourne
Date: 10 Feb 2010
Rating:

Scott and Tony were excellent on our removal day. Their calm, friendly, helpful and efficient work took the stress out of the day. Highly recommended.

Lisa
Moved to Sussex
Date: 09 Feb 2010
Rating:

Jim lives up to his name, I've used him three times now and found him very helpful, willing and very reasonably priced. Would definitely recommend him and his team. Lisa

Simon Brown and Jane Mason
Moved to Suffolk
Date: 09 Feb 2010
Rating:

Jim and Scott arrived early and on time, and did a great job. Friendly, polite and flexible, they not only shifted the stuff down 3 flights of stairs without trouble or breakages, but cheerfully helped with dismantling and other jobs too. Thanks!

Pete and Nettie
Moved to East Sussex
Date: 09 Feb 2010
Rating:

A BIG THANK YOU to Jim and the guys, you saved our lives within 24hours after our original removal man let us down. Fast, very friendly and reliable service from beginning to end, and kept on smiling throughout the very long day from Sussex to Suffolk. Excellent Service. :)

Christopher Penn
Moved from Croydon to Central London
Date: 09 Feb 2010
Rating:

We used Mr Reliable removals to move our office from Croydon to Central London and were very impressed with the efficiency, reliability and quality of service given. They were good value for money, and we would consider using them again in the future.

Craig and Lynn
Moved to Southend
Date: 09 Feb 2010
Rating:

This is the second time we\'ve used Jim and the guys. What can I say, excellent service. They had to take a sofa out over our first floor flat balcony to get it to the van. They did this all with no fuss and as cheerful as ever even though they needed to make two trips as one of their two vans that was due to us was unavailable. First rate guys and reasonable rates. Will use again (although hopefully that won\'t be for a few years!)

Susan Prascin
Moved from Croydon to Formby (Nr Liverpool)
Date: 09 Feb 2010
Rating:

We used Mr Reliable in May '08 to help us move from Croydon to Merseyside. We were so impressed that we recommended them to my Father. Both times we were amazed at how fast & efficiently they worked. Totally professional, very good value and a pleasure to deal with. I would happily recommend them to anyone I know.

Ralph Stadie
Moved to Woking, Surrey
Date: 09 Feb 2010
Rating:

We were extremely pleased with Jim as he bailed us out of a jam when our original movers "lost" our provisional booking and we had to get him in on short notice. Even though we probably underestimated how much we had to move, he never once complained and showed up bang on time and shifted it all without any problems. He definitely is Mr. Reliable and I wouldn't hesitate to use hime again. Thanks a lot Jim!

Roger Coates
Moved from Staines to Barnsley
Date: 09 Feb 2010
Rating:

Moved from Staines to Barnsley in Yorkshire. The guys arrived early, loaded the vans in no time at all and made very good time to Yorkshire. Within two hours the vans were empty. Nothing was too much trouble, very friendly and very efficient. Should i ever need to move again I will definitely book these guys.

Fiona Sweeney
Moved from Teddington to East Molesey
Date: 09 Feb 2010
Rating:

Thank you for moving us so efficiently from Teddington to East Molesey. It was the wettest day of the year and you worked so hard and fast, in what were horrendous conditions. Mr Reliable was recommended to me by a friend and I would have absolutely no hesitation recommending them on to anyone who wants a good value, professional and friendly mover. Good Luck!! Fiona

Our website uses four cookies. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we put on your computer if you agree. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other users of the website which helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve our site.

The cookies we use are 'analytical' cookies. They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around the site when they’re using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example by making sure users are finding what they need easily.

By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.