Mr Reliable Removals Testimonials

Jane & Richard Staggs
Moved from Kent to Luxembourg
Date: 19 Feb 2010
Rating:

Great service with our relocation to Luxembourg. Jim & Scott worked very hard to deliver our contents on time would recommend to anyone who wants a reference. jane66(at)pt.lu

Vikki Snelling
Moved to Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire
Date: 19 Feb 2010
Rating:

Many thanks to Jim and Scott who lived up to there name Mr. Reliable 100%. Prompt, efficient, polite, well priced and never broke a single thing!!! Superb service and we would definitely recommend and use again. vikki125(at)btinternet.com

Tony Chudley
Moved from Crawley to Kidderminster
Date: 19 Feb 2010
Rating:

Many thanks to Tony and Scott who worked really hard when moving us from Crawley to Kidderminster. I recommend them and would not hesitate to use them again. Both myself and my wife were impressed by their friendly professional attitude. chudlt(at)aol(dot)com

Mark Peters
Moved to Farnborough, Hampshire
Date: 19 Feb 2010
Rating:

These guys are simply brilliant, no fuss, no bother, just sheer hard work. Incredibly friendly people. I hope I don’t have to move again as I love my new home but if I did these guys are the only people I would use. The day we moved on was the hottest day of last summer and we kept the guys full of coffee and cold drinks and whilst we were all flagging under the intense heat the boys just kept on working. Don’t go anywhere else, just call Jim. MARKL_PETERS(at)YAHOO(dot)CO(dot)UK

Steve Gray
Moved from St. Albans to St. Albans
Date: 19 Feb 2010
Rating:

We used Jim and Scott back in September for our move and they were excellent, very friendly and got the job done without any trouble! We've had removals in the past and you can't get better than these guys! We're off to Bath in May and we're going to use them again. See you in May! Steve - sgray(at)roofandwalls.co.uk www.roofandwalls.co.uk

Neil and Tracey
Moved to Woking
Date: 19 Feb 2010
Rating:

Jim and Tony were great. We weren't very organized and had a lot to move. We were behind on the packing so they helped us and took all the stress out of the day. They certainly live up to their name and their energy, helpfulness and enthusiasm were just what we needed to make the day go so smoothly. If we have to move again we would definitely use them! Neil(at)jdconsulting.com

Robert & Maria
Moved from Worthing
Date: 19 Feb 2010
Rating:

Jim & Scott moved us from Worthing to Dunfermline (near Edinburgh) on Sunday 31st May 2009. What can I say except they were fantastic, really friendly, helpful and totally professional. They made the long day we had ahead of us get off to a good start and we felt secure in the knowledge that all our worldly goods were well looked after. Would definitely recommend them to anybody looking to move. lamcbrides(at)btinternet(dot)com

Heather Weller
Moved from Hemel Hempstead to Hemel Hempstead
Date: 19 Feb 2010
Rating:

I would like to say a huge thanks to Jim, Scott and Aaron who moved me from my 3 bed maisonette - with loads of stairs - to a 3 bed house - and moved the person in the house to the maisonette I was leaving! it could have been a recipe for disaster as they had to cross over houses. But they had everything totally in hand - all went smoothly due to their relentless hard work, and any problems were dealt with swiftly. It was a scorching day but they just kept going. I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks again - you made what could have been an awful stressful day easy h.weller(at)btinternet.com

Scott & Siobhán
Moved to Eastleigh, Hants
Date: 19 Feb 2010
Rating:

We've used Jim twice and each time the service has been excellent and first class. Friendly and understanding of what you're needs are. I would recommend them to anyone I know who wants to move. If you're moving house...its the best move you'll make! scott_rage(at)hotmail.com

Mike Rowley
Moved from North Hampshire to Devon
Date: 19 Feb 2010
Rating:

Many thanks to The Mr. Reliable team for their hard work and smooth running of my move from North Hampshire to Devon, overall an excellent recommended service at a fair price. Cheers Mike mikerowley005athotmail.com

Our website uses four cookies. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we put on your computer if you agree. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other users of the website which helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve our site.

The cookies we use are 'analytical' cookies. They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around the site when they’re using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example by making sure users are finding what they need easily.

By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.