Mr Reliable Removals Testimonials

Paul Carney
Moved from Kent to Keny
Date: 02 Dec 2015
Rating:

Just wanted to let you know that the two guys who carried out our move for us were excellent! They worked very hard all day and very extremely helpful and considerate... they even let the kids help!!! I would have no hesitation in recommending you to friends and family. carney2012@live.co.uk

Chris Sunderland
Moved from Ashtead to Leatherhead
Date: 30 Nov 2015
Rating:

Just a short note to say thank you very much for the smooth move last week. Your lads were not only very nice and courteous, but I was amazed at their efficiency and willingness to help on anything.It really did make a difference to me on the day and I would not hesitate to recommend your company. Sunderland@crownofficechambers.com

Dave Richie
Moved from Godalming to Marlow
Date: 24 Nov 2015
Rating:

Marlon, John and Jason were first class, delivering us in horrible weather with no issues. I can't talk highly enough of their professionalism. Highly recommended.

Matt Wall
Moved from London Bridge to Earlfield
Date: 21 Nov 2015
Rating:

Terry Gavin and Marlon were exceptionally professional. Their work ethic was highly creditable and they were very thorough. We felt reassured that they were keen to do the best job not the fastest job and that the safe passage of our possessions was their priority. We wouldn't hesitate in using them again - and will do so! mjw@taylorbennett.com

Carl Connaughton
Moved from Streatham Hill to walton-on-thames
Date: 05 Nov 2015
Rating:

Jim & the team were excellent from start to finish. Really useful advice before the day and they all took real care in packing & getting everything out and then back again. Highly recommended

Steve Luxford
Moved from West Wycombe Bucks to Merley Wimbourne Dorset
Date: 24 Oct 2015
Rating:

2 large vans with 2 guys arrived spot on time. Loaded carefully and with care. Arrived all in one piece. They tried for quite some time in vain to get the large sofa through the door..Highly Recommended. Stephen.luxford@gmail.com

Paul Nicholas Regional Manager at Safe Store
Moved from Safestore Whitechapel to Safestore branches in London
Date: 24 Oct 2015
Rating:

Just a quick note of thanks and appreciation. The work and commitment put in by your guys, has allowed our Whitechapel store closure / decant to be a success, so thank you. Totally understand at time unit sizes, contents in room put unintentional hurdles in front of your guys – which you overcame in a professional and diligent manner. Thank you, and please do pass my regards and thanks onto your team for a job well done. PNicholas@Safestore.co.uk

Christine
Moved from SE19 to SE26
Date: 24 Oct 2015
Rating:

The guys were fantastic! Friendly, reliable, respectful, worked really hard and problem solved a few unexpected issues with good grace. I would definitely recommend them.

Eileen Kenward
Moved from Chatham to Hawkinge Folkestone
Date: 11 Sep 2015
Rating:

Arrived on time and did a wonderful job. I would recommend them to anyone.Thoroughly professional and very quick as well.I can honestly say that this is the best move I have ever had,and seeing I have moved over 20 times in more than 50 years I really did have something to compare them with.Well done

Natalija
Moved from Redhill to Milton Keynes
Date: 05 Sep 2015
Rating:

Jim and the team were simply great to move us in a record time from Redhill to MK. They are very organized and very careful to pack and move the stuff in the best possible condition. Also, really paying attention to keep the house clean and without damage. I would highly recommend them for any move.

Our website uses four cookies. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we put on your computer if you agree. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other users of the website which helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve our site.

The cookies we use are 'analytical' cookies. They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around the site when they’re using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example by making sure users are finding what they need easily.

By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.